Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 20" 2 x 12 fingers Water BONG -
[AS-IS] 20" 2 x 12 fingers Water BONG -
$169.00
$152.10
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (7)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (32)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (210)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (312)

GRINDER (36)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (32)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (29)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (9)

Testimonials  more
Great Service

I was very pleased by this website ordered a bong and recieved the package 3 days later, fast shippi ...

(read more)

By Richard Mercado


mr

i was very please with short time it took for my item to arrive, and never had any problems with it ...

(read more)

By tommy toth


Great Shipping!

i ordered a product from them on wednesday, then it came the next day at 11 oclock! Great shipping, ...

(read more)

By Erika Santos


jhalli

Shipping was fast everything I ordered was just as described nothing broken. the free gift is awesom ...

(read more)

By Jake Halli


A+++++

Bong Outlet CA does it again! Bubbler here in two days, not a single thing can break the way they pa ...

(read more)

By Zack Nicholson


GREAT!

ordered my first glass peice and its already on the way! great shop and even better prices

(read more)

By Ryan Hrosek-Overby


skull bowl

Just got my skullbowl. WOW!! I love it! Holds about 2 1/2 times more than bowl that came with bong. ...

(read more)

By lonnie johnson


Thank you !!

Very happy with my purchase and service provided by Bong Outlet. I'll admit I was very hesitant to o ...

(read more)

By Christopher Conley


Impressed

5/5 on this site. I catch myself ordering from this site every week. So far I have ordered 12" 1x3 F ...

(read more)

By Sebastian


A+++++

Bong Outlet CA does it again! Bubbler here in two days, not a single thing can break the way they pa ...

(read more)

By Zack Nicholson


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
05.6" Pipe Cleaners
06.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 7" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT)
very good piece definetly recommend to anyone its worth the ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length i love this stuff! works great. no flavor. no butane in lungs. i would recommend you get the large size!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Orange by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Orange one of my favorite flavors. strong citrus flavor. glue is good but not as good as zig-zag

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST really smooth. glass is very thin and the percs are extremely fragile. would recommend as long as you're not a clumsy person

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - Black NG by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - Black NG very smooth. very strong. would recommend because of the great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Oil Pipe - L by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
5" Oil Pipe - L This is exactly the sort of pipe I was looking for. It has a nub to keep it balanced and it is pretty strong. I have dropped it twice while entering hyperspace and it was just fine. Highly recommended for my nexus friends :3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) This is a fantastic downstem. You can really tell the difference, it creates a ton of bubbles. I have it paired up with the 26' clear bong. A must have!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST This bong is fantastic. I purchased the blue one but I love this one so much more. You can clearly see the smoke traveling and it really lets the bong show off. The hits are smooth and usually quite dense. The perks make this bong magic. I added a new diffuser and ash catcher and it has made this bong the apartments go to piece, highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 by Chase Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 Awesome vaporizer, arrived fast and cheap great deals on this site keep coming back ;)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL by Sean Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL Great piece and great price. Pretty simple looking but is my favorite of all my pieces. This is my second time buying from bong outlet and I won't buy from anyone else as long as they're around. It's packed and shipped so well that I could have dropped the box off the roof and the glass wouldn't have shattered. Good stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by Sean Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Got this piece last winter as my first. Hits great and its easy to clean. The only thing is that if you want to use ice, the cubes need to be very small.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / DT by arts Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / DT I ordered on Monday and had my bong by Thursday. it works perfect, the price is
right on and I must say that it is one of the best gifts I ever bought myself, thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR This item is amazing. It looks beautiful and works grate.
Recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 287 by Brandon Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 287 Great piece shipped quick. I would definitely recommend to anyone else

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - BLUE NG by Travis Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - BLUE NG this keeps my bong clean along with screens but this add another perc to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by austin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST This is an amazing bong, especially for the price, considering that it has an ash catcher with it, i'd recommend to anyone, hits like a dream. And very thick glass

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Travis Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve this keeps the flavor in my bong true to its name and it stays in my pocket

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Travis Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) these keep my bong clean or help these should be on hand at all times

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL by Travis Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL this thing is so smooth the honeycomb percs are amazing think glass too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Travis Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted these things taste amazing i love grape the best and my girl likes blue

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" by Arielle Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" I " Highly " recommend buying these, there the best papers.
They have a slow nice burn and I enjoy these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Arielle Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 I ordered this piece on a Thursday. It came in on the following Tuesday, today.
It's a really nice piece for the price, i thought the color would be a little better. But other than that, its worth the money. It hits rather well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Green by Trevor Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Green good sized bowl, a daily driver. the built-in screen is good but after I cleaned it the 3rd or 4th time with hot water the screen popped out!! epoxy fix I guess?? its still good for $10+

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size by Trevor Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size these are wicked awesome papers!!! easy to roll, no chemicals, burn slow and even, and are BIG. good blunt wrap replacements since you cant get'em no more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER OIL PIPE by Dave Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER OIL PIPE This is exactly as advertised, except mine came with a surprise extra stem! (Very nice touch, btw!) Overall, very satisfied with purchase.

Some things to be aware of;
~ The carburetor is a little awkwardly placed for large hands, if you are not careful, you could accidentally touch the (hot) oil bowl.
~ The top stem is not quite as tall as the picture here, which brings the pipe stem all the way to the bottom, and the (hot) oil bowl much closer to the pipe (and your hand.)
~ Finally, this is a small pipe. (What do you expect for the price?) Very easy to pull too hard and get a mouth full of liquid.

But, the Service and Delivery was TOP NOTCH! I received notices the whole time, and it was delivered amazingly fast. The product was packaged very well, and very securely. Definitely will purchase here again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Gabriel Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Makes your hits much much cleaner! Makes it so no butane reaches your lungs and you get a nice flavor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Gabriel Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
6" Pipe Cleaners Bendy pipe cleaners! They do what they're made to do: poke through all that damn resin! Worth the $2, just pick them up with whatever you're purchasing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black by Gabriel Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black amazing piece, hits great, all glass in tact. 4-arm percs slits are straight. i wish i got one with a see-through ashcatcher as i cant see the water but it still does the job with my guestimation and it looks badass! the ash catcher joint *sometimes* sticks to the downstem but a little wiggle lets it loose.

10/10 i love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK by Roxanne Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK Love this bong ! I hit it all dayy , Hits so smooth ! Defff a good bong to buy!! Worth every cent _3333

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe by Campoamor Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe I usually never wright these stupid reviews but, damn this thing is amazing....I absolutely love this bubbler. Do yourself a favor, buy this thing....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - GREEN by Daniel Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - GREEN This was my first ever purchase and it was amazing! super cheap prices for something that hits super smooth, the down pipe is one piece so you can only use the bowl it comes with but thats no big deal. Besides that the down stem did crack in shipping but the amazing customer service guys gave me credits towards my next purchase!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 6239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca