**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN
$175.95
$129.95
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (16)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (208)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (306)

GRINDER (25)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
My purchase

With Bongoutlet.ca I've had a great experience. They sent it really quick! I was very excited when m ...

(read more)

By Maha Jeghbir


great service

great service, got to me in 5 days and love the new bong. would recommend to anyone

(read more)

By Marcello Delfini


Only website I'll ever use again

I've purchased from BoungOutlet twice now and with each one I was 110% satisfied. I live in Illinois ...

(read more)

By Nicholas Underwood


8" kink zong

Got my piece in just 6 days which isn't bad at all, Packaging was awesome, the piece itself just loo ...

(read more)

By Johnny


Bongoutlet _3

I bought 3, 6 pin precooler on a 24 inch bong and it was epic!!!!! it worked so nice and was deliver ...

(read more)

By Domenic Bernard


simply amazing

Amazing service, the bubbler came in four days with two of those days being national holidays with n ...

(read more)

By david gibson


A+

I ordered a 15.5" double perc pink glass bong, a 4" spoon, and a hemp wick lighter sleeve. Shipping ...

(read more)

By rea


wow

I shopped around on many sites and bongoutlet is deffenitly the cheapest around and if u sign up shi ...

(read more)

By shawn bolton


I Love BongOutlet

Order was shipped Super Fast! I checked out on Wednesday, and my package was on my doorstep on Monda ...

(read more)

By Tamara Vaughn


Bong had poor glasswork

So I ordered a bong that has 2, 8 arm percolators, a mushroom splash guard, and an 11 arm ash catche ...

(read more)

By Colleen


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
07.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Blue (18 / 18)
Nice lookimg piece. Doesn't fit my piece right. (My fault, g ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by Nick Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Havnt got it yet but looks like it hits hard but is compact at the same time. Hopefully it comes today after 3 days. Comes with a glass pipe and screens which is pretty cool.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BK by thomas Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BK I just received my order today, it took one week so pretty fast. I love the bong but I already broke the downstem. I really love this site and will continue to buy from here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - GREEN R by Evan Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
BOWL 14mm - GREEN  R Got this in today for my 22in Rasta straight tube and its perfect, good size good quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube by Evan Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube Just got this beast in today shipping was quick. The piece over all is a steal I only have a couple of complaints though, one being that the 7mm is actually printed on the side lol I didnt really want it their, and 2 the joint is a little too low for my liking it just wont hold enough water without flooding your bowl(just get a diffused ash catcher and you should be good) . Other than that this piece is a good buy with amazing quality. 👌 I give it 4 stars because of the fact it wont hold as much needed water.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Kevin Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I'm waiting for this amazing piece in the mail and I honestly cannot wait for this thing. It looks like a beast and with all of the the perk's the hits will be very smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Michael Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST order this product last friday and it scheduled to come by the end of the week by far the fastest shipping for any smoking glass I've ever ordered gonna use this site a lot more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm (9") by Robert Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm  (9") If your into making your own bubbler with ascatchers, this piece is a MUST! the keck clip it comes with fits snug. The better the ashcatcher you buy the more sick this piece becomes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) by Robert Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) This just arrived, I was happy to see my order packaged very well! The inline is actually green, as far as the other colors, the picture is accurate. It has a NG Glass logo. This piece smokes very well! The peculation REALLY makes it smooth.
I got this along with a 14mm NG glass mouthpiece "j-hook". makes a wicked bubbler!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter B - 14mm to 18 mm by darren Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Adapter B - 14mm to 18 mm What you need to use 18mm accessories works for price

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by darren Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Smooth things out nice showerhead downstem wish it came in 7"

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BL / BEAKER by darren Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BL / BEAKER Nice thick piece get a showerhead downstem with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Malia Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Great little bong! I loved it to death..literally..I broke it Thursday :/ so I'm back for another!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - GREEN by Chris Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
METAL PIPE - GREEN It's a nice pipe for the price and is easy to travel with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT by Dan Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT Great freaking bong, I love it. It hits great, is pretty sturdy, and really cheap. I was looking into buying a different bong for $110, but this one is way cheaper and nicer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" these are wicked awesome papers! no chemicals, burn even, they're bigger than singlewides so you can put more stash im'em and there 3 for 4 bucks!!!good deal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Ryan Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST What a great peice rips great every time you smoke our of it recommended to anybody who loves taking nice long milky rips and getting you lungs on fire

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / DT by Chris Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / DT This bong is defiantly a must for every smoker. its honestly the smoothest bong ive ever ripped. Id compare this to a 4 perc bong but in portable size. This bong is a must for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL by hunter Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
GRINDER SKULL over all this product is good. grinds like a pro. it can hold more than I thought. the magnet is alittle weak tho.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
STAINLESS ROLLING MACHINE by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
STAINLESS ROLLING MACHINE I have followed many tutorials and it still does not work. Every cigarette no matter the paper or tobacco falls apart. Waste of money.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm It looks rather fragile but it holds a good deal of weight. It has slight movement with the 11 finger ash catcher but not enough to cause any issue or need for special handling. It looks good and I would recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE GREEN by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE GREEN The bowl looks great just like a lower half of the sims plumbob. I love it. Its a huge bowl, probably 1.5+ grams could fit inside it. And when its not fully filled it tends to burn rather fast. But I have found its been worth it for the aesthetics of the piece. The fitting is great and there is no rattle. Fantastic piece overall.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) I purchased this with the 26'' bong. It does its job and tends to keep most of the plant matter in its chamber. Although water does bleed out over time. Its a rather large and the glass quality is pretty solid. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a little extra filtration.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / BLUE / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / BLUE / GHOST This is such a fantastic bong for the price. Its hard to imagine how big this thing is going to be but damn. You can still hit it while sitting on your bed though :3 The glass is pretty thick and the blue looks great. It hits incredibly strong and takes 2+ hits to fully clear the bong. I purchased this with the 11 finger ash catcher, same color, and it hits incredibly smoothly and really strong. I would recommend this bong to anyone all my friends love it and its become the go to piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jeffrey Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Very nice bong I just got it, it took a little more than a week to arrive but i am not complaining I would recommend this to anyone as it is really good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Andy Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 Let's see. Unbleached hemp tips for a penny a piece? Yep! Probably will never need to buy again though I have so many now.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" by Andy Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" What's to say? They're good papers at a great price. Can't go wrong with organic hemp paper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by David Date Added: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Am I the only one who received this piece in cheap quality glass? It feels like plastic
Horrible horrible horrible

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon by David Date Added: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon So I received this piece like last week and when I got it out the box it already looked wrong, the eyes were all deformed and the horns on the back were on the side of the head. I messaged customer service but they didn't even bother to reply. Not satisfied with this purchase. I wanted this piece for so long now I can't even stand looking at it.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST by Andy Date Added: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST Decent piece of glass, it's about the size you'd expect if you're thinking "just under a foot" It's clean and draws easy, glass is thicker than you'd expect if you're used to super-cheap stuff.

Definitely quick shipping, practically next day and the freebies were an unexpected bonus - a pack of brass screens and a small glass pipe - one hitter? Bat?

In any case i'll definitely be recommending this glass to friends, it's nice to be able to break out shisha mix without having to set up the hookah.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" 7MM DOME PERCOLATER WATER BONG - DOLPHIN by Mark Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
21" 7MM DOME PERCOLATER  WATER BONG - DOLPHIN Greatest bong I have ever owned!!!! It pulls tremendously and the dolphin adds a certain blissful feeling when you clear it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 6019 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca