Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 16" Drum Diffuser & 6 finger pe
[AS-IS] 16" Drum Diffuser & 6 finger pe
$149.00
$89.00
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (30)

GLASS WATER BONGS (234)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (318)

GRINDER (41)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (1)

INCENSE (2)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL (2)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (6)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (2)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (15)

*** AS-IS **** (17)

Testimonials  more
The best

Bong outlet is the best place to get anything smoke related. I love their easy to use interface. Abs ...

(read more)

By Maha

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
11.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
12.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
13.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
14.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
15.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
Reviews  more
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
vary good bye thick glass smooth hits every times. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL by Conrad Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL Ultimately the smartest $10.00 investment I have made in a long time when it comes to this type of utensil and it pairs nicely with Item# 1618 08" Percolator Bong. A 10mm. Steel Screen fits perfectly and will last a very long time. I doo recommend this item!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Dallas Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST I have no criticism. Perfect experience.

This bong got to my door fast (4 business days) showed up in a discrete box on 4/20 with the mail!

The piece itself is a beauty. Smooth pull, thick smoke, easy clear...the way it should be.

The whole thing was packaged nicely, got to me in one piece...and the little gift they included was awesome.

I will ABSOLUTELY be back.

Thanks guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 by edell Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 I like it, it fits and hits good. The customer service was well too, I'll be shopping more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Marley - KING SIZE by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Bob Marley - KING SIZE Bob Marley papers what's not to love king size hemp papers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 17.5" 9MM CLASSIC BONG by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 17.5" 9MM CLASSIC BONG Great piece for the price and with the thickness it should be durable as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 18" 9MM CLASSIC WATER BONGS - B by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 18" 9MM CLASSIC WATER BONGS - B Awesome piece for the price and thickness. Definetly worth it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Quinn Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Great bong, fast delivery, great customer service.

Just be careful with it, inline percs are fragile, one little tip onto carpet and both of the trees snapped off inside. Removed the broken glass, still a good single chamber bong though.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM BUBBLER - CLEAR by DANNY Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
12"  2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM  BUBBLER - CLEAR Top notch percolation, very similar to the Mobious double stereo matrix. If not exactly the same piece they use? Can't tell for sure, but this thing will stack high. I can't emphasize how the percolation is amazing. Best single chamber pipe I've ever used.

For me this is of the perfect size, easily held with one hand. It's not a huge bulky piece of glass waiting to be tipped. ;)

Comes with a bucket or an adapter for oil/butter. The bucket comes with a nice handle and a fixed glass 'screen'.

I was a bit concerned that the picture showcased the top percolator being a bit slanted, but mine came straight as an arrow. All of the pieces look solidely 'welded' together.

The mouthpiece is also of a good size, not so big that you have to use your entire face to get a good seal, and also not a pinhole that condenses the smoke.

All in all great value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by jimmilyn Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Waiting for them to send replacement for broken bong they sent

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Donald Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple Really good for big rips, perfect size, great all around. Definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE by Joseph Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE Almost like a magic trick, u pop ur googies in there, and in seconds its in the chamber, fluffy goodies, grinded to perfection lol, the only thing is its kinda annoying turning it so much the only other grinder i wouldve chose would be a cali crusher, but for price and looks and functionality, this grinder is great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R by Karissa Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R This bong is pretty great, it's a good hitter, pretty sturdy and solid enough just gotta be gentle. I'm in love with it haha super glad I bought it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Karissa Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Amazing bong, it was really worth the short wait and hits like a beauty :) would definitely recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Does exactly what it's suppose to. Cleaner hits with no chemical taste. Burns a little fast, but I love the fact it's organic and biodegradable as opposed to plastic lighter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great product with a great price. I don't have any major issues with holes burning through. I assume that could be due to different techniques of lighting the bowl. Easy to get the gunk out of and fits well into a bowl.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Was initially very happy with the bubbler, but upon my first use I noticed a very small hole right where the bowl part connects to the "downstem". It's smoth, so I assume it's a manufacturing error. So now I have more of a pipe than a bubbler. Its still usable, but hits harsher.
http://imgur.com/a/i1DOF
it's still a beautiful piece. Would buy again, just would be more careful inspecting it next time.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Blue by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Blue Love this bong. Gives a great smooth hit. Definitely with the purchase. Very high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe This is a interesting pipe. Very high quality. No complaints about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very thick bowl. Best bowl I've ever bought. Worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
METAL PIPE - BLUE Good buy for this little pipe. No complaints about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7025 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6

Popular Searches