Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Green
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Green
$159.00
$129.95
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (30)

GLASS WATER BONGS (277)

WATER PIPES BONGS ACCESSORIES (340)

GRINDER (36)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (1)

INCENSE (7)

PACKAGE DEAL (2)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (9)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

VAPORIZERS (3)

*** AS-IS **** (16)

Testimonials  more
grate site

hey guys thanks for supporting north america art ur site is legit i would advise anyone who sees a b ...

(read more)

By dyllan

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
13.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
14.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
I ordered this and not only did it ship fast the price was g ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Joshua Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This thing is fantastic! I decided to go with this piece because it is a perfect size (not too big, not too small).

PROS:
-Incredibly smooth
-nice perc and ash catcher,
-solid construction,
-price,
-aesthetics (thing looks beautiful and worth way more than paid).

CONS:
-The base of the bong seems much thinner than the other places, particularly the bottom. I'm quite careful when I place it down on a hard surface... If you'll be placing this on concrete (like a garage floor), I'd probably recommend a tube bong with a stronger and thicker base.
- The ash catcher broke within a couple of days after I lightly hit the bowl against a hard surface. I'd recommend grabbing another ash catcher (the 4" one) as you will most likely break this one. Either way, you will need a backup bowl. Thankfully, this is a 14mm joint which is the most common bowl connector size, so you can grab one here or any local headshop and it will fit.

I'd definitely recommend this bong for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Rayshan Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK This is the second bong I have purchased and by far it is the ONLY ONE I USE BECAUSE ITS A KILLER BONG FOR A KILLER PRICE I am totally satisfied with it. It hits hard without the extra coughing. Thank u bongoutlet and for me Bongoutlet is the only site I trust and the packages that they come in are flawless and perfect. No Con's unless u are impatient like me and can't wait for it to come in the mail.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by alex Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight perfect one hitter for the 14mm size. the handle makes heat less of an issue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by alex Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Exactly what i wanted and had in mind for my purchase. Even when the first package was broken on delivery the customer service was great and i had my item three days later. I would buy an additional bowl as the one that comes is very large.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by Kris Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR Recently just arrived today, thought this wasn't the day it would come but surprise, surprise its here. Cant wait to officially smoke and review this glass piece today!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Blue (R) by Ricardo Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Blue (R) Came hella quick..
Good for the cost ..
Nice cheap but good toy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE PURPLE by Natasha Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE PURPLE Piece is too big for my personal use, this is for sharing. The bowl is flat in bottom so doesn't burn optimally. If you want bowl capacity this will do it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Natasha Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple Love it, perfect size, great price, not the best quality but functions with excellence. Took 10 business days to arrive at door in ohio with basic shipping. Extraordinarily pleased for the money spent, thank u bong outlet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Cassidy Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) Ordered this because my other down stem broke. The opening for the weed is really far down. I received this very quickly for me being in the US and it being shipped from Canada. Everything is as picture shows!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Amber by Zachary Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Amber Came in when i was told it would be delivered. Great piece so far. very concealable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG by Keun Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG amazing ashcatcher. The hits are so much smoother when hit with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE Op. BLACK by Keun Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE Op. BLACK Amazing size bowl. I thought it would be small but its very nice when smoking with 1-2 other friends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Keun Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL amazing bowl, just got it today and absolutely love it. Will replace my old bowl that broke

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by Keun Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight hits beautifully and very small so easy to clean. worth every penny

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Keun Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) Amazing starter bong but better to look for a little more price if you are trying to get something to smoke frequently

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Jonathan Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R solid glass bowl. Not too worried about breaking it anytime soon.. wish the bowl was a little bit deeper but its still sufficient for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Earl Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Sometimes it doesn't stay lit, overall an okay product though

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - OSP50 by Earl Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - OSP50 Different design on it when I got it but it still is a great piece , hits very hard

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Earl Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 I like the two chambers I use this one everyday and it hits pretty smooth!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - GREEN / GHOST by Mike Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - GREEN / GHOST This piece is precisely why I shop here. I was searching for a small-ish hand pipe that would fit the hose of my vaporizer and hopefully have some sweet-sweet water filtration. I stumbled onto this bubbler, saw the price, and had to buy it.

The bubbler is really great for the price; you get a lot for less than fifty bucks. The shipping was quick and arrived within seven days (I live in the states). It was well-packed and didn't have any scratches, dings or breaks.

The bowl that came with it is HUMONGOUS. It would make a great party bowl, but I primarily use it for myself because the bubbler is a little fragile at 4mm thickness. Luckily, I had purchased another bowl that arrived with this and that has been working perfectly for me.

Like I wrote earlier, the glass feels fragile. I think it's a little thin and it's noticeable around the joints and the base of the piece. This is especially noticeable during cleaning because I don't want to drop it and break a pretty great piece otherwise. I'm always a little nervous with finger percolators as they seem cheap to me, but there are no problems with the one I received yet.

I've noticed that there's some slight wonkiness to the shape of the piece, but for the price it's not noticeable enough to be a problem.

If you're looking for water filtration that will fit comfortably in one hand, you're not going to find anything better for the price. The smoke is smooth and rips pretty hard with nice, clean-tasting hits.

4/5

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7078 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6

Popular Searches