**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / BK
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / BK
$139.00
$119.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (6)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (5)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (18)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (222)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (301)

GRINDER (20)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (38)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

SCALES (5)

SMOKING PAPER (34)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Pro service

I've ordered from bongoutlet.ca a number of times and have never been disappointed. So today again, ...

(read more)

By Melissa


great prices

Very good site qualilty products good shipping

(read more)

By Carson Parzynski


ONLY PLACE TO BUY GLASS

Got My Water Bong In Like 4Days, A Little Smallet Than Presented But Thatd WhY Im Buying Another Pie ...

(read more)

By MICHAEL SAVAGE


Great addition

Thank you guys once again at bongoutlet. I just received my ash catcher and new bowl that i love. Th ...

(read more)

By Desiree Grant


Mr.

I ordered my 11" clear/green Bubbler on Sunday night and it just arrived in LA Thursday afternoon. W ...

(read more)

By Michael Cohen


great prices

Very good site qualilty products good shipping

(read more)

By Carson Parzynski


A Trusted Friend

Bongoutlet.ca - Once you've gone to that URL, you won't go to another. This site offers products of ...

(read more)

By Kody


11" 1 x 4 Fingers Perculator Glass Waterpipe - PURPLE

This bong is now my number one smoking utensil. I've added glow in the dark diffuser bead and it's w ...

(read more)

By Daniel Shepard


great prices

Very good site qualilty products good shipping

(read more)

By Carson Parzynski


Great site

I've bought everything from bongs to 3 packs of papers to bowls from this site and they never disapp ...

(read more)

By Sean


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Purple Power Cleaner 16 oz
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
04.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
05.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
06.10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 294
07.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
08.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
09.08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB
10.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
Reviews  more
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN
Good build and thick glass, shipping was good too. Might've ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Danny Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear This bad boy came to me super fast from CA to the US in a few days...don't let the price fool you this is a very nice glass piece! The glasswork is flawless on the bong it's self...not a scratch or mistake anywhere. The ash catcher on the other hand had a very small crack on the side of the bowl and a bit of molten glass splatter at the bottom but it still gets the job done. That being said this is one of the best hitting bongs I have ever owned...I can't see it getting much better. The size is perfect...small enough to hide away but will still choke a horse. Do yourself a favor and buy this bong right now you won't be sorry!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 by Kevin Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 Very nice. hits hard for being as small as it is. [7]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) The measurements in the picture are a little bit off, it's actually 4.5" overall and 3.5" from the joint to the bottom. It still fits great, solid piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE GREEN by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE GREEN The bowl on this thing is pretty big, but it's solid and the color looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE It is a little darker than what it shows in the pictures, but overall it is a very nice bowl, very thick and solid. The shipping was also fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PK RE by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PK RE Ordered this piece 3 days ago.. fast shipping & everything in great condition.
Only thing is that i ordered the pink one but got a blue instead.. BUT they gave me an extra glass pipe that i didnt order !!!. thank bongoutlet.com ..

Will order again soon :)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jose Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I ordered this bong last Thursday 3/28/14 & it got here today Tuesday 4/1/14. So pretty fast shipping. Only downside is that it has a scratch on the side but I don't mind. Overall great bong! Definitely gona buy from bongoutlet again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 by Kaitlynn Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 I thought 4.5 inches was a little small but the bowl is big and that's all that matters. my piece looks nothing like the one in the picture, but it hits great. so all is forgiven, glad I went with a bubbler!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - SWHD by mike Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - SWHD this bubbler works great... the shipping to the u.s. was speedy and product was well packaged

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by Kaitlynn Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant This pipe is frickin' awesome! It looks great and hits smooth! Also I got it in less than a week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Black / Tube by Max Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Black / Tube Great piece it came in 2 days! Really well packed and hits like a champ its a sturdy 9mm so you cant go wrong with this baby A+ for this website i am a proud customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Dylan Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Very good piece, a nice smooth hit, might need to change bowl head though

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Ryan Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST got it in today, hits great. real clean. got it in today, hits great. real clean.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Terrance Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Bongoutlet is the best site on the internet. If you were thinking of buying something save yourself sometime and just do it already. This is the 4th time I've gotten stuff from this site and it is always worth it. Got a sick free bowl too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Faith Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
METAL PIPE - BLUE Cute little thing, screen came with it I was pretty happy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Hassan Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST So smooth of a hit I didn't even feel it go down. So I held it in for a while then I let out. Now I feel like I'm on a cloud. The 2 percs are fantastic, and the ashcatcher and ice cathers are an awesome bonus.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
20" 2 x 12 fingers Water BONG - GR / CL / TUBE / GHOST by Sean Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
20" 2 x 12 fingers Water BONG - GR / CL / TUBE / GHOST I just got this yesterday. It was so worth it I couldn't be happier with it.got it in two days . Nothing wrong with it at all .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - OSP2 by Faith Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - OSP2 This is an amazing piece I love the colour changing it has .

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ELEMENTS by Faith Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ELEMENTS I like this roller, really helpful. Thanks again bongoutlet

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Faith Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Nice little ripper, gives big hits, thanks bongoutlet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Luis Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Very pleased with this piece, fast shipping great website!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Christopher Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Great for your health and the environment, a must have for all smoking hippies!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Christopher Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
METAL PIPE - BLUE Nice little pipe for a small price!! Very durable and came with a free screen, thanks!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Windows / 3PCS by Kevin Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
GRINDER - Windows / 3PCS Great grinder for the price! Clean grinding plus the see through window adding another perk! Definitely a good starting grinder!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST by Kevin Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST I ordered this 10 inch ghost water bong from California, U.S. Ordered it on March 21st and it was delivered today, the 28th! I considered this fairly quick regarding the fact that i live in the states. The bong is definitely smaller than what i assumed, but its perfect for good hits and stealth! Putting in ice may be a bit hard since ice cubes are bigger than the bongs ice catcher, but a quick breaking of the ice is a very small con to the great milky rips you can get with this little thing! Definitely coming back in the future!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Christopher Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Nice pipe, great value!! I love shopping at bongoutlet, they have the best value online!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT Y & Y N by Christopher Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
DOUGOUT Y & Y N Nice dougout, great price!! I love shopping at bongoutlet, they have the best value online!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - SWHD by Christopher Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - SWHD Great piece and great value!! I love shopping at bongoutlet, they have the best value online!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Purple / GHOST by Elissa Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Purple / GHOST the percolator bong is small but it works good! and it's really pretty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Jenny Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 It's my first time ever purchasing off this site and it literally took 3-4 days to ship to my house! I'm so impressed with the service and the bong itself, and of course the free pipe and screens! I will definitely buy from his site again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 5642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca