- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Yellow
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Yellow
$45.00
$27.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (13)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (216)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (306)

GRINDER (29)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (30)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (13)

Testimonials  more
first order

just received my first order from this website, overall they have really good prices for quality gla ...

(read more)

By Chris Coon


Fast shipping!

Very fast shipping! Products are great and bong glass is very durable!

(read more)

By Mitchell Thompson


Amazing Glass Site

I have made several orders with this site, All ending in satisfaction and a good nights sleep. ;) Ke ...

(read more)

By Brandon Duffey


My GHOST Glass

I ordered my bong on a Friday and received it the following Saturday, which was also my birthday! Th ...

(read more)

By Stevie Susta


Genie in a bottle baby

Always a good time and never a bad time, they make you feel like your at home.. Great deals, buy thi ...

(read more)

By Eric Williams


Great products and service

About 5 months ago I ordered my first shipment from bongoutlet. i got my 16" genie single perk bong ...

(read more)

By Bruno


5 Days to PA, Great Product

*** 21" 7MM DOME PERCOLATER WATER BONG - DOLPHIN*** My first ever use of a "water pipe" so I wanted ...

(read more)

By Mr. DontTrustAnyone


Not pleased.

The prices on this website are great. But I will not be ordering anything from here again, due to th ...

(read more)

By Nick Filbrandt


hits perfect

fast shipping and a great deal, got a cool little pipe for free, the percolater is awesome my buddy ...

(read more)

By rocky trudell


Cheap + Fast + Awesome

Wanted to order a cheap bong that I could use often. Bought a 7' glass and works like a charm! Packa ...

(read more)

By Mitch T


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
Reviews  more
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE
Awesome piece! Thing hits like a beast and super sturdy! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 by John Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 I just ordered them and I can't wait! My friend has a pack of these and they are some of the best I've used

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by John Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! .... Just ordered my package and I have to say I am really impressed so far. I screwed up on the billing address and they sent me an email to fix it and I did not know how. In the end the helped me do it in about 10 min by emailing each other great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Quality for price is redonk!! No drag at all! So smooth def recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Dante Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 This bong is pretty cool. It didn't come with a pot leaf on it nor did the slide come with a handle to grab either. The slide is very thin and long so you need to be really careful with it. The bong itself though is made of a slightly different glass. I would use this bong at home and preferably not take it anywhere

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Triangle SHAPE BLUE by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Triangle SHAPE BLUE Nice deep bowl! Looks dope and for 11 bucks theres no way to complain! Might surprise you when you get it because the angle is weird.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE I have a few genie downstems but now i got the bong to match! Solid construction , thick glass. This thing has like no drag at all even with an ashcatcher. Great bong overall., no complaints! Got a siiick free pipe too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" So happy to find Smoking papers on BongOutlet.ca! They are by far our favourite and this is the best price around. Smooth and easy to roll by hand or with a machine. They burn evenly and the comics inside are hilarious after you use a couple papers. ;) Also great if you're sensitive to RAW products. Try them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES Absolutely love these so far. They work great and are much easier than metal screens. They're especially awesome because you don't get the metallic aftertaste as with metal screens. They're super cute and convenient and seem pretty sturdy for their size. Highly recommended for bowls and pipes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight We just received this bowl after ordering only days ago! It arrived very safely and with some extra goodies on a Sunday! It's a great little popper- delivers great hits when packed tightly. Good quality, very sturdy handle. We love it so far!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Taste much better than butane and it's fun to use lol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Awesome bong! The ash catcher isn't that great and I'd recommend buying another bowl as an attachment, but I love it overall :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Blue by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Blue A decent sized bowl, however the arm fell off within 2 weeks of light use...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 2- IN-1 20 FINGERS BUBBLER - BLUE by chris Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
10"  2- IN-1 20 FINGERS BUBBLER - BLUE Don't let the pics fool ya, this is a substantial piece.It's a lot bigger than I expected... Not in a bad way, but if your looking for a small rig this ain't it. Don't get me wrong... This is the smoothest ripping, baddest ass piece of glass I own. It does have a bit of drag and will hold lots of water. Very thick glass with a huge base to eliminate the chance of tipping over. For the price & smoothness of hits I once again say job well done to bong outlet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by micael Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Yesss! Thank you for my points back as credit and ill be so happy to continue this purchase .Thank guys wish I had my shipping paid for like the previous purchase because since my cash doesnt exceed $200 my credit of $234 wont pay for that nor the $50 remainder balance I would need to pay for the product i was interested in but I still will give u guys 5 stars but yet because I hope u guys see wat I propose to u as a chalky rule maybe it can be a little more inviting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Ben Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I'll keep this short and sweet. Was nervous about ordering a bong online but I am more than satisfied! One of the smoothest bongs I have ever hit and it's a very good looking piece as well! Thanks a lot bongoutlet you can bet I'll be ordering something else soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by micael Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST I dont really want this product Since I am not able to get the money back for the item I purchased for my friend's bday which I didn't receive but... I would like to get this bong instead http://www.bongoutlet.ca/images/1437%20(1).JPG since the original order was for my friend's preference I would be a completely overjoyed and satisfied customer and will continue shopping here if I received this bong instead http://www.bongoutlet.ca/font-colorredas-isfont-water-bong-p-
-1703.html I would feel very happy and excited and satisfied with this service outcome and hopefully the company will be able to send this bong instead of the one. I had to buy another one from a local store but I never received the bong from bong outlet so push came to shove they didn't want to give me my money back since I didn't have the original receipt from the local store .. by that time I finally met up with the owner and he gave me a written receipt because the system didn't go as far back as 0CT 3rd during that whole escapade I bought another bong from the local store just because I do that alot and now i dont want the bong that was originally purchased I want this other one I copy linked I believe with my $11 of discount coupon and the 11.10 current credit with an additional 20 credits for writing a review when received weeks of unfinshed satisfaction I was hoping u guys would cover the small remainder balance.with the conclusion of solely satisfaction and happiness from having a terrible time with fighting for wat was payed for but wasn't received I feel like I'll be very happy and satisfied if you guys issue this other bong i copy linked in my purchase or let me pay the remainder left over instead of giving me the original purchase because It was for a friend once again this one is going to be mine if u make this happen we will love the service and will be repeating customers for years to come I posted good because they should be able to fulfill my expectations to be as good as they lead me to believe and I don't want to be let down I really want this one for myself make me 100% satisfied and loyal again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST this is a very good piece for the price, hits great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Sean Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Bigger bowl than expected! And it's cool to watch when you milk it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by karen Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Good size, hits nice mine came a better color So that was a plus I would recommend it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 9MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by william Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
17.5" 9MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Package arrived in US in 5 business days. Got this one as a replacement to a similar 7mm thick piece from BO that broke in the beaker area (which was thinner than the rest of the piece)- I'm not convinced that this piece's beaker is 9mm thick throughout. Hopefully it will last. Overall these Genie pieces are way cheaper than name brands and BO provides very reliable service. Free spoon is a nice bonus.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Sean Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Perfect, rolls nice even cigarette-shaped joints and the shipping was very fast!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Angelica Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Totally satisfied beautiful piece shipping was fast plus they sent me a complementry mini pipe didnt expect that And its totally awesome also got free screens totally got my moneys worth

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / GREEN by karen Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / GREEN Great grinder better then expected good quality and not as small as I thought. Overall great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by karen Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Great bong, smooth hits, plently thick. This bong has the best quality for the price. Even with the double purculaters it clears easy
Overall best bong I've ever bought!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Greg Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST looks great, works great, shipped great.. definitely recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini GREEN by antony Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini GREEN I've just bought this piece, and it's totally BONKERS! Amazing diffusion and looks, works great! Kinda big but it just makes this thing all the more awesome!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6" / 18 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by antony Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6" / 18 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) I got this downstem to replace my original downstem from this bong that i had broken :
http://www.bongoutlet.ca/glass-water-bongs-rasta-p-1138.h-
tml
It's a little shorter than expected , i was originally going for a little bit longer of a downstem but i gave this one a chance and it turns out it also works a LOT better than i expected.
(i just found out that having a little bit shorter of a downstem kinda gives more of a bubbler-ish feel to the bong's diffusion, which is great, cause you still get good diffusion but you get a little bit more taste)
Very good diffused downstem

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by antony Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
BOWL 18mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL I got this bowl to replace my Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL 14mm bowl with a broken handle (dropped it right on the handle on my bathroom's floor, it was my bad)
Looks like it will do its job perfectly just like its predecessor

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by antony Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST This thing is doing an absolutely fantastic job at being my new main piece. Buy this bubbler, it's the shit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - BLUE NG by Hamil Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - BLUE NG This is a great piece and for the price is a must! I highly recommended also shipping is very fast!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 6530 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca