**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC
$9.99
$5.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (8)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (6)

BAGS (12)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (15)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (198)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (314)

GRINDER (35)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (6)

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (7)

Testimonials  more
Dear BongOutlet.ca

Dear BongOutlet.ca I searched through grasscityforums.com, everyonedoesit.com, THC, friendly stra ...

(read more)

By E.L


great service

my order has just shipped can't wait for it to get here i have to say great customer service they an ...

(read more)

By rahne keenan


The Place To Go

I recently started collecting glass....i just got hooked on it all mainly when i found this website. ...

(read more)

By Beaux Paradoski


Its Here Already

I got my product already. It came packed great and there was no damage. I ordered it on 2/29/12 and ...

(read more)

By shawn kasha


great

Everything cheap great quality love it

(read more)

By crystal smith


!!BEST BONG/PIPE SITE OUT THERE TRUST EVERYONE!!!

First thing first, best bong shop out there cant beat these prices. The selection is really good, an ...

(read more)

By Spirit Grenkie


mr.

the blue ghost perc bong was one of the first bongs i had and it was great free spoon and everything ...

(read more)

By Tommy Gunn


Fantastic

This site is awesome everything has great prices. A bong you would have to pay 600$ for at a store y ...

(read more)

By Matt


Mr.

Got the 14.5" teal 2*4 finger percs. Hits great don't fill it up too much and your in business. Got ...

(read more)

By Jolly green giant


8" kink zong

Got my piece in just 6 days which isn't bad at all, Packaging was awesome, the piece itself just loo ...

(read more)

By Johnny


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
04.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.6" Pipe Cleaners
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
09.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
10.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
I ordered this piece on a Thursday. It came in on the follow ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / Tube by Travis Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / Tube Got this piece and it is very thick and sturdy. Its worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by Wesley Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant Nice little pipe for the price, bought it for decoration and it looks great on my shelf.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Wesley Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great little addition to your smoking tools. These screens are cheap and easy to bend into most bowls preventing ash from traveling through your piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Wesley Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Totally worth the 14$, if you're thinking about buying this don't bother hesitating.. hits good and is very portable. Great for if you're travelling around as it fits easily in a backpack.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES by Christian Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES This mask is just absolutely amazing! You can use it as a mask for when you want to get shitfaced or take it apart and just use the bong alone. Either way it's fucking amazing. Also, I've had it for almost 6 months now & dropped it probably more than 10 x and still not a single crack. Definitely worth the price, I would recommend it to anyone who wants a different smoking experience!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - 2T by Hudson Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
DOUGOUT - 2T Got a big order from the site and this ended up being one of the most. The design is perfect and the little bat it comes with would honestly be worth the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Hudson Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Nice little bong, fits perfectly in my small stash box. You should purchase a screen with it though. Very satisfied especially for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Forest Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST Dude omg this bong is so great, we coughed so much before and now just Barely at all and it's SOOO smooth it doesn't hurt at all going in, But well we payed a lot extra for fast shipping but it took seven days, I mean it was a waist of money it probably would have came within the same amount of days if I didn't pay extra.. I want to give it four stars but I mean were rating the bong not the shipping service and the bong is so great and also the free spoon pipe we got with it for maybe paying the free shipping i don't know but, it's really nice I love it xD
Best choice we ever made! Thank you bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by Jaimi Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Everyone is saying it's small, but if you have a basic ruler, you'll know what to expect with 10 inches.

This bong is perfect for a small gathering, and especially just for yourself. The ice catcher is small, so add crushed ice to the chamber!

This bong is amazing and rips well too! This was my first purchase with Bong Outlet, and I'm def comin back! This site has so many perks!

Plus, I got metal and glass screen protectors and a glass bowl pipe. I'm soooooo happy!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15.5" 7MM 2 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL by Jeff Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
15.5" 7MM 2 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL Took a little while to arrive but thing is sweet. Thick glass and perfect size. Rips so smooth and came with glass and metal screens and a free bowl. Hooked up!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Cassie Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Just got this bong, along with a free pipe, and would definitely recommend! 100% satisfaction! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Raymond Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear First bong I have ever purchased and I'm glad I waited. I have hit many different types of water pipes and this one is one of the best. Every piece is well crafted, no defects on the glass. And the size is just right, its even a good size for taking out to a buddy's house and trips like that. I'm looking forward to buying more products like this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL by Peter Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL Wow what a nice looking piece for the price. can't beat it. save some $$ and buy this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter B - 18mm to 14 mm by Marino Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Adapter B - 18mm to 14 mm Solid glass, thick, & does what it's supposed to. Especially for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by jesse Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST VERY satisfied!! Exactly what i was needing. all my friends think its a 200$+ bong, hits like a champ

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by joe Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length delivery was a little slow.. but it was well worth the wait! im very pleased with the package i got today! ill be buying again soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Great little water pipe! Huge bowl so you nut to put a screen in there or all the herb will fall out. The glass is surprisingly thick for what it is. This is a great starter bong must buy for $14.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great screens, great price can't go wrong! These screens are very high quality and will each last a long time. I have already had 1 screen go through ten bowls and it still looks new.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Great deal for two dollars, kind of runs up quickly but oh well buy more with every order you make.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM I give this pipe only three stars because of the fact that it showed up damaged, and then the replacement pipe showed up damaged aswell.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by alberto Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST ordered this a couple months ago and its been one of the best investments, it is a must buy and a great addition to the family. you will NOT be disappointed with this product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - BLUE R by chadwick Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
BOWL 14mm - BLUE  R we call it the party bowl. Its good for 4 to 5 pass's. Fast shipping got It 2 days before I was intended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /G by Mallory Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /G I bought this piece on a Thursday and got it the Wednesday after.
This is was definitely a purchase I'll never regret. The bong is exactly what I wanted. The 3 percs make the hit so clean. The only thing I don;t like about it is that is didn't come with a different bowlpiece. The ashcatcher is very fragile and likely to break. Plus it's a pain in the ass. Plus it comes with some nice gifts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 18 mm (9") by darren Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Mouthpiece with clip - 18 mm  (9") Works not to thin for price overall ok addition to your ashcatcher collection

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) Black (18 / 18) by darren Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head)  Black (18 / 18) A little craggy on a bong but works great with as a bubbler

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight by darren Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight Nice ice pinch bowl worth the price a perfect ads on to a bubbler

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by arjun Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST Great bong

Shipped as fast as it said it would
Came with MORE free stuff than it said it would.
( glass bowl, glass screens, and brass screens were all free!)
Quality piece, hits really good
Fun to milk
It is a small piece great for traveling or if you have to hide it

P.S. I would definitely recommend getting hemp wick with this
Personally I enjoy the convince of the lighter sleeve hemp wick.

Will definitely shop here again for most smoking accessories.

Btw awesome customer service. They have a number u can text and u get a response within minures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" by Bastien Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" good hemp paper perfect size burn slow and taste good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12.5" 2 in 1 Dbl. Shower Head Perc. stemless water bong by Koriel Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
12.5" 2 in 1  Dbl. Shower Head Perc. stemless water bong This thing is awesome and a little unassuming, it can sneak up on you if you aren't careful...great rips, nice quality, and makes nice bubbles. It is smaller than expected, but that's not a bad thing at all. For the price this thing is great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Tyler Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
METAL PIPE - BLUE Great little pipe love the metal and it's very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 6108 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca