**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini AMBER
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini AMBER
$129.00
$109.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (17)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (206)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (306)

GRINDER (23)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
just in time for 4/20

i bought this 4 arms ash catcher and some hempwick on monday 2 weeks ago,bongoutlet service was real ...

(read more)

By olivier bourcier


good review

quality cheap bongs. commes with free bowl and screens . good time on shipping reputable website

(read more)

By sean janowski


Impressed

5/5 on this site. I catch myself ordering from this site every week. So far I have ordered 12" 1x3 F ...

(read more)

By Sebastian


8 out of 10

This was my first time ever buying a bong online and i came across this sight and i am really please ...

(read more)

By David Madsen


IM SO HAPPY!

I ORDERED MY BONG ON TUESDAY AT 3:12AM AND IT GOT HERE ON THURSDAY AT 1:38PM GREAT SHIPPING! im very ...

(read more)

By wesley aleman


You won't be disappointed!

Just received this in the mail, and I was blown away! The build on this piece is spectacular. All tr ...

(read more)

By Carey Keller


Love this site

This is the third time i have ordered from Bongoutlet. Every time has been just as good as the last. ...

(read more)

By Tyler Deese


Owner

Ordered an amber 12" 1x4 perc 11/9/12 and it arrived today! WOOT. Beautiful! I love everything about ...

(read more)

By Wendy Susskind


bongoutlet

didnt take very long to get what i ordered. Everything i ordered works well and came in perfect work ...

(read more)

By dacey kajimura


The BEST site to buy whatever you need!

Right when i signed up they gave me 5 bucks. I started looking through prices and they are all prett ...

(read more)

By Gage Mcintosh


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.6" Pipe Cleaners
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
09.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
10.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
Reviews  more
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - BLACK
I really love this piece bc it's fairly thick yet small enou ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
DOUGOUT - PT3 by Courtney Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
DOUGOUT - PT3 Very happy with this purchase! Does just what I need it to do & it's stylish :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by mimi Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST i absolutely love it ,its a really nice size the price is great and it clouds _333

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BK LR by Jeff Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BK LR First of all, I'm back here because the base of my last one cracked when a friend hit it on the ground and got so bad after a while that it cracked up into the tube until I couldn't use it anymore. I payed $150 for the 7mm double honeycomb perc that was taller, had a bigger circumference, and had a smoother rip. It could be due to the type of perc or because you can put more water in it. Although, this one seems to have a thicker base than the last which is absolutely necessary for a 7mm water pipe because they are heavy… The ice catcher design makes it so ice clogs the hole and can barely pull. Overall not worth the extra money.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Tyler Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted I love love love these papers there's so... Juicy haha threw a party got these to roll with and everyone loved em the flavors are great and couldnt ask for more. Thanks. ND THANKS FOR THE FREE GLASS SPOON!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ash Catcher - CLEAR BUBBLE DIFFUSER (14 / 14) by richard Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Ash Catcher - CLEAR  BUBBLE DIFFUSER (14 / 14) this is so dope just bought this cant wait to hit it in my bong

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Blair Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST THANK YOU BONGOUTLET! I was nervous at first to buy one online but I'm so glad I did! This bong is amazing and hits incredibly smooth. Very durable glass and high quality product. The color in real life is more brown than red, but it is still beautiful. Plus only took 6 days to ship to Wisconsin! Also love the screens, and glass onehitter I got for free. ♥

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Amber by Jonathan Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Amber this a great little bowl for a cheap price, you definitely won't be disappointed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Jonathan Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Purschased this piece a few days ago and it arrived in 6 days! This is definitely worth the money since I've seen similar water pipes sell for over $140. Thank you bongoutlet for your great service and I will be back for sure!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM RED DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG by Tyler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
18" 7MM RED DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG Just got mine this morning, i also ordered a popper peice and downstem, deffinetly the best glass ive had in awhile, really good suction and the peices fit perfect for a great rip everytime, very happy with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Dhah Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Nice price on these papers. will last me a long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Blue by Dhah Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Blue I am a returning customer on this website. Fast shipping and great prices. Nice bowl for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by rick Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN This bowl is awesome. cant wait to use it in my mobius. i love the free pipe they gave me also, i can use it as a hitter in my bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Ayaz Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm This is my 3rd time ordering a product off this website. This is the perfect fit and the fastest shipping available!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - 2T by Dhah Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
DOUGOUT - 2T so excited to receive this item. thanks bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Josh Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 it was great and looked good and worked great i love it but shipping was a little much

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dugout Bat - Cigarette by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Dugout Bat - Cigarette Fits more then I thought, and is great to b able to use in public! 5 stars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate I was a little skeptical at first but when I first tried them, they were awesome! Worth the few bucks!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone My favorite taste, and burn real nice! Always buy 3 or 4 packs!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Candy Cane by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Candy Cane Not my favorite to smoke, but my favorite during Christmas time!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted My friends always used to make fun of these, but once I got them to smoke one, and they were huge fans! The flavor is great, and burns very slow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN It was tough to figure out at first but once you get used to it, it rolls like a pro!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - COBRA by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - COBRA It is an alright pipe, the bowl can fit over a g! It is a pretty tough pipe, just not my favorite.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - FRST BOB by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - FRST BOB This is my favorite pipe! Just got it a couple days ago, and I love smoking out of it. Always got Bob with me!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL by andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
GRINDER SKULL This is my first grinder, and it is amazing! It can grind a lot at one time, and store a lot. The concept is awesome, and all my friends love it! Thanks bongoutlet.ca!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Just got this bad boy today pulls so well for a little piece so happy to ha e purchased it, bong outlet rules!!! Nad it showed up on time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Nicholas Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong was the best purchase i ever made, it hits SO SMOOTH for it's size. Delivery was quick and the free spoon and screens are a great addition. Bongoutlet has definitely gained a long-term customer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black by Cannon Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black Best bong for the price. If you are looking for a cheap but good bong that could last you 10+ years this is the bong for you. I am really clumsy especially when baked...This bong has great glass very hard to break.... the ash catcher is pretty cool to.. Over all great bong!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL by Mathieu Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL This is now my favorite bong. Water adjusts itself and it's never a problem. No drag, awesome bong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by Jonathan Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR Bong is good you know you get what you pay for. Smooth ass hit with percs and ice. Nooo idea what the glass "gift" they sent was, kinda expecting a glass pipe, dissapointing.. Nice ass bong tho

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Bastien Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST I'm really satisfied with the service the bong came in just 2 days! the bong works great and it was well packaged. I plan purchased more thing here i recommend bongoutlet!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 6050 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca