Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Purple
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Purple
$159.00
$129.95
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (30)

GLASS WATER BONGS (280)

WATER PIPES BONGS ACCESSORIES (336)

GRINDER (40)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK

INCENSE (7)

OTHERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL (2)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (13)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (15)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (12)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (14)

LIGHTERS (2)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (14)

Testimonials  more
great once again

Nice once again great fast service , solid price, solid product.

(read more)

By victor

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
11.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
12.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
13.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
14.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
Just purchased! Love how they give a free gift! It was 14.99 ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 1
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (2)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Saul Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Amazing bong!! Hits you really good! The percs make the hits so smooth

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Tim Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Absolute beast! The smoothest hitting piece I've ever owned!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Mcmuffin Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK I just got this bong a couple days ago I love it so much the percolators make it a very smooth hit its just a top-of-the-line awesome piece for a good price very happy and I will be purchasing more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Clear R by Yabi Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Clear R Arrived today, ordered on the 26. The bong hits smooth and the 2 percs are a nice touch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - BLUE by Samantha Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - BLUE I love this bong! Its almost perfect. The only down sides are its a tad loud and the chambers don't fill up evenly, but other than that it absolutely wonderful!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Oil Pipe by George Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
4" Oil Pipe Good quality glass, durable and has more resistance to breaking than other brands. If this is what you're looking for, I suggest giving it a try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - Color by Veronica Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
METAL PIPE - Color I got this as a gift for a friend, he loves it! It's really cheap and works great. Worth it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Veronica Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
METAL PIPE - BLUE Pipe is great and very cheap! It works well and is small so you can take it anywhere, anytime!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Eri Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong is great. It hits smoothly, the ice catch is a plus. I did get a second bowl and haven't really tried the ash catcher much, but it's okay. The glass is pretty thin though. Not even a day into having it, I go to set it down and it breaks. Luckily I could fix it pretty easily and it works just like it did before it broke. Overall the bong is great and I would recommend it as a first bong and to be a bit cautious with it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Sky Blue (R) by Samantha Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Sky Blue (R) Hits pretty dirty. Broke the downstem the first day. Normally get water in your mouth, wouldn't recommend to someone who hauls hard. Nice little piece to keep in my purse though.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 2" by saquan Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Bong Slider - 2" its really good fits in my water pipe well and didnt take long to get to my house i would reccomend thos if you need like a quick new one

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Mackenzie Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) This downtime has beautiful glass that isn't hard to keep clean and of a good size for many pieces.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Red by Mackenzie Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Red Probably my favorite grinder ever used. It's a larger size which is easier & the visibility is super helpful and fun to watch, the color is just as it looks in the picture and the bottom piece collects full. worth every penny

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE AMBER by Mackenzie Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE AMBER The shape of this bowl is beautiful, it looks expensive and its not too expensively priced. Beautiful & it has a deep bowl.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black R by Mackenzie Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Black R This bowl is wonderful, the bowl itself is much larger than it seems and the glass is light but good quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Green by ty Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Green works grate hade one like it for years but this one is better

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by ty Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST vary good bye thick glass smooth hits every times.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST by Brooke Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST I just ordered this yesterday and I can't wait to bet it in the mail! I'm inlove with it already.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 2" by Frankie Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Bong Slider - 2" Fits my bong perfectly and ai got it for half price from the current promotion. Couldn't be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dugout Bat - Cigarette by Frankie Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Dugout Bat - Cigarette Super Stealthy, love this little piece. Hit it on the low at work all the time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7120 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6