Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
$15.00
$9.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (29)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (214)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (317)

GRINDER (33)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (6)

SMOKING PAPER (31)

VAPORIZERS (2)

*** AS-IS **** (21)

Testimonials  more
2nd time customer

Second time customer of this site, loved the bong that i previously purchesed but my house got broke ...

(read more)

By Dennis

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
10.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
11.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
15.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
Reviews  more
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50
Very good buy, worth the money and then some! Useful, effect ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Jean Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST bong hits super smooth although i thought it was going to be bigger in diameter, other then that shipped here in three days i am purchasing a popper piece tommorrow to go with it. -Cheers

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG by CC Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG Pretty smooth hits, small bowl, thin glass. Came with a really small pipe which was a bonus. Took 5 business days to come from Ontario to BC. Overall, satisfied!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG by Connor Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG Great little ash catcher for keeping your piece clean! Best bang for your buck too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [NG] CLASSIC TUBE WATER BONGS - BLACK by Connor Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
17.5" [NG] CLASSIC TUBE WATER BONGS - BLACK Great Bong! Hits great even as just the straight tube. Really thick, nice glass (pun intended haha). Got it with the small nice glass 4 arm perc ash catcher and it looks and hits great!! Definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green by Connor Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green Just got this about a week ago. Has a nice weight to it, especially with the water in it. Nice quality glass and thickness aswell. Plus it is very smooth and gives a good hit. It's also pretty easy to clean and doesn't even get dirty very quickly. Ive had it about a week using it multiple times a day and haven't even used the ash catcher bowl that comes with it (which sucks btw) and I have only had to clean it once. Definitely recommend. I am also upgrading by getting an ashcatcher and a new bowl.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe by Mark Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe Great piece, better than expected and very sturdy feeling glass, hits like a dream and fast shipping!! i will be back for more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube by Gordon Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube Great bong for a very reasonable price. I love how much smoke you can get milked in here. It's crazy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL by Gordon Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL Great bong for very cheap. Very satisfied with this purchase

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by Chris Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR Extremely happy with this bong, not only did it come in 2 days, the glass is very thick and the bong has an amazing pull. The amber color is awesome and I recommend this to anybody who loves good bongs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Alison Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length A must buy! Stock up because once you try hemp wick you'll never want to go back! When you're smoking at home... use a lighter (one time) to light a candle and just keep lighting the hemp wick off the candle. I've had 2 Clipper lighters and 1 Bic lighter since before Thanksgiving. Definitely worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS great grinder grinds 'tabacco' even, its lighterweight than my other grinder thats same size which is nice and can hold more too and its $15 great deal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BG by Scott Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BG Rock and roll piece. Much bigger than it looks in picture and thick glass. Hits r clean and tasty with only a bit of burn to em. Free spoon was an awesome throw in as an edc pipe because if it breaks no problem it was free! I'll be back!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon good papers burn slower than other flavoured ones. look and taste pretty good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) bought this nice quality downstem but it was the wrong size. still a great deal at $8

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 bought this as a replacement for a stolen one. my other one had the bent pipe style piece instead of the bong style. i liked the bent pipe style better but this one works pretty good too. gets you wrecked!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Matt Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
6" Pipe Cleaners Pretty good cleaners. Plus you get a lot of them for $2.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - PU by Matt Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - PU Good price for the size of it. It looks really nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Sky Blue (R) by Mckenzie Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Sky Blue (R) Great for the price . The only thing I don't like is the bowl/ down stem put it hits great!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Sara Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Small but nice hits good no bowl with it but I had one so a good bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by DJ Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE awesome bowl bigger than looks which is great worth the money.Thanks bongoutlet smokey trails-DJ

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by DJ Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Bought this while back and its great hits nice and smooth got the ash catcher too itas awesome.think I might the 4 percs next. Thanks bongoutlet smokey trails-DJ

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by asia Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Whole new smoking experience, flavors really stand out and the hits are smooth and enjoyable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by asia Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 great price great haul still good no cracks no nothing took a little while to get here but everything is great not the color in the pic but still love the color great size great peice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by James Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK First off the shipping was impressive, it arrived 3 days before it was originally supposed to. The piece itself is extremely well made and one of the smoothest smokes I've ever experienced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe by Eric Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe Lasted 2 months before the bottom broke off. Having said that; I'm ordering another one. Size and smoothness of hits is waay out of proportion to the size.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Scott Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Ordered on Saturday. I recieved it on Friday. Very well packed. The piece is very nice for the price. Fast shipping as well. As in other reviews of this piece, I agree that the bottom is a bit thin. And there are a few small blems on mine. That being said. When in use it is very smooth. And cools the smoke wonderfuly. All in all I am happy with my purchase. And plan on coming back in the future. Thankyou bongoutlet.ca.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG by Samuel Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG Highly recommend to anyone looking for a cleaner smoother and all around better hit. I ordered it with my new bong and I got a bowl FOR FREE!! Best purchase I've ever made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 18" 9MM CLASSIC WATER BONGS - B by Samuel Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 18" 9MM CLASSIC WATER BONGS - B This bong hits like a dream, although the bottom of the flask is not completely flat. Thick durable glass and it came with a FREE BOWL. It was a great deal and I highly recomend it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Amber by Zak Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Amber its been my main bowl for a few months, and the built in screen just fell out... which leaves a huge hole. stuffed a screen in there and now i get massive rips.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Harrison Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple This was my first bong, and honestly its the best piece I've ever owned. It wasn't too expensive and it is one of the smoothest bongs i have ever ripped. Overall its just amazing, i definitely recommenced to anyone looking for a 12 inch piece. The purple is just awesome too.

The one problem i have with it(which inst that bad) is that the ash catcher/bowl combo doesn't work that well, most of the time water in the bubble part will flow back up after a big rip, getting the bottom of your bowl wet :( After experimenting with no success, i usually just leave the ash catcher dry and it is still super smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by Christian Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS basic, does the job & is not half as bad. pretty good for the price, love this thing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Christian Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 awesome bowl, amazing design & price is incredible! love this thing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Christian Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW awesome product! deff worth the price!! can roll j's in a matter of seconds, perfect for when you stupid high and still wanna keep rollin

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green by Samantha Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green Great piece. perfect size. my first bong ever. Very happy with glass thickness. hits are incredibly smooth. the ash catcher that comes with it isnt that great. but everything is exactly as shown. Very happy customer. will definantly buy from bongoutlet.ca again C:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Angelo Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Makes my 8 arm perc Bong the smoothest bong I ever had for the cheapest I ever spent ! Love this with my blue ash catcher I also bought from here RIP TUPAC NATE DOGG EAZY E BIGGIE SMALLS BIG L

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD by Angelo Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD Good glass attachment Piece with my 6 arm Downstem I ordered for my 8 am percolator bong. SUPER SMOOTH I love this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by kiley Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant This thing is so cute and hits so fucking smooth!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm by charles Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm great piece loses heat quick but awesome for an attachment

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jayden Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST A fantastic rig for a fantastic price. Hits super smooth, ash catcher is a nice addition although when dropped, breaks easily. Nice size for personal use if you're just hanging out. Really like the blue perks. It looks clean. Overall great bong, would definitely buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Taylor Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST So I got this bong the other day and I swear its the smoothest Bing I've ever hit, I love it so much I'm very satisfied

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Phillip Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
6" Pipe Cleaners These are prob the best cleaners i have used from this site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Phillip Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 I ordered this bong about two months ago and it works well for me in fact that's about all I use. Good especially if you haven't owned a glass piece before.. Great for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - CL by Taylor Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - CL This piece is was is very durable, hits incredibly smooth, and looks amazing. It was shipped to me very fast, and I could track it all the way to home. I have only one problem with this piece and that's the drag/pull. Though you will get an incredible smooth hit you cannot clear this piece in one quick motion, you must milk it through. I am currently sending mine back incase of a defect that im hoping is there so that I can get a quick clearing of smoke but as of right now I must say there is way to much drag.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Melvin Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK The best peice I've bought yet came in 8 days and im so happy with it !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (GREEN) 100 PK by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
2"X2" Baggies (GREEN) 100 PK quality bags, convenient for storing your herbs for on the go ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 most convenient and amazing deal! thanks bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements - Rice Papers by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Elements - Rice Papers my favourite rollies and a price you can't beat :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Red by Nickolas Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Red Took 9 days to get it even though I border canada but it was the us fault. Its a nice piece though. Hits good and its sweet and simple. The bowl and downstem are one piece so you have to carb it which is the only doenside. Over 4/5 for this piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium Concentrate Nail - Reversible by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Titanium Concentrate Nail - Reversible This is a great nail, very versatile which i really like. works great in my oil dome i also got on bongoutlet, if your looking for a great titanium nail for an amazing price i would get this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This is an amazing bowl, it looks great and is made from very thick glass. I paired it with the pink showerhead perc ashcatcher, also found on bongoutlet, and it looks beautiful. the bowl also holds a big amount of herb, perfect for sharing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 This is a wonderful little bubbler, hits great and is a perfect size to take with you to a party or on a trip. Mine came in red, blue yellow and white with a different design which i loved. If you like to have something quick and convenient to smoke from i recommend this piece. its a great price and only took 3 days to ship without express.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - PK / BEAKER by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - PK / BEAKER Bought this piece on a tuesday and received it the following friday. super fast shipping and a great quality piece. Works perfect for what i bought it for, and the glass is very thick and durable. I'm very pleased with my purchase. if you like to smoke tobacco and herb together this is a perfect bong for you to get!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" OIL DOME Bubbler by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
07" OIL DOME Bubbler I ordered this piece right after christmas and got it a week later, it works like a charm. Its beautiful and the perfect size, i would recommend this piece to anyone looking for an affordable nice oli domel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Sergio Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST i'm from Venezuela and i can't wait anymore for it!!! the process it's been very good, and confiable, when i get my bong i'll write in here again =)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - BK by George Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - BK the honeycomb perculators pictured are not made like usual percs and got clogged very easily. I cleaned constantly but they seem to still get clogged. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone. Excellent bong

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by mathieu Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST great bong, good glass. hits very smooth and is very compact.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by mathieu Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL great little bowl, the little tab on the side breaks easily... mine broke. but the bowl itself is great and still useable

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) by Chris Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) Its a great functioning piece of glass, however be very careful with it if you choose to use it as an ash catcher on a bong rather than a bubbler with a neck attachment (which is how i would recommend using this). I say this because its the heaviest ash catcher on this site, and mine broke, about a week after receiving it, right at the elbow as i set my bong down normally.
i believe the weight caused this, but i loved the way it functioned as a bubbler.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST by phillip Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST I just got it this morning... i am damn fried blazed finished kaput lolll from this bubbler. I LOVE IT !!! ok for the bowl its a little too close of our nose when lighting but ! we can purchase a smaller bowl for it and it will help for the distance. a dome nail it will fit too :P so buy it ! it is worthed every penny. It's solid and i will have this piece of glass for a few years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER by Kris Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER Finally, just after 3 days I got this glass piece today. I have to say I'm surprised about how fast it arrived. Delivered just in 3 days, for sure be ordering again soon. The bong it self is larger then I really thought, the bowl is massive and fits really well with this piece. My first toke was pretty smooth, all though you have to add a bit more water then what I expected; but all in all I'm impressed in what I order. Thanks Bongoutlet, you now have a new customer. Keep up the good work!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 241 to 300 (of 6950 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6