- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 14.5" 2 X 4 Perc. Glass Bong
[AS-IS] 14.5" 2 X 4 Perc. Glass Bong
$74.00
$66.60
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (8)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (9)

GLASS WATER BONGS (214)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (298)

GRINDER (32)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (34)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (28)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (20)

Testimonials  more
A+++++

Bong Outlet CA does it again! Bubbler here in two days, not a single thing can break the way they pa ...

(read more)

By Zack Nicholson


10" Zong

I had been waiting over a month to be able to purchase this zong, but once it got here, it was total ...

(read more)

By Emily Booth


mr

Bought this Purple Power Cleaner. WOW. really works.

(read more)

By Jean Hebert


Just Amazing!

Completely Amazing, very fast shipping to Canada, British Columbia, Kitimat only took 8 days. Suppor ...

(read more)

By ChickenJewel


Dragon Pipe!

This piece came in today, and it's already my favorite of my collection. They all come a little diff ...

(read more)

By Carey Keller


Amazing Glass Site

I have made several orders with this site, All ending in satisfaction and a good nights sleep. ;) Ke ...

(read more)

By Brandon Duffey


Mr

Just received my first order from bongoutlet, I am very pleased with my order and how it was shipped ...

(read more)

By Ryin Paglia


good website

deffinatly order here. beats prices from a lot of places. the shipping was ok. Going to buy here ver ...

(read more)

By John Phillips


Great Service!

Bought a 7 inch mini bong on Monday and it was shipped within 3 hours...WOW! The tracking number was ...

(read more)

By Elijah


GREAT!

ordered my first glass peice and its already on the way! great shop and even better prices

(read more)

By Ryan Hrosek-Overby


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
Reviews  more
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - BK
Great price Nice size Ice & bubbles Thanks so much!! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube by Gage Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube Decent thickness for price. Thick bowl.
Percs slots are angled in picture but straight up and down on the one I received and i wouldn't say it's a function able piece as is.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (14 / 14) by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (14 / 14) I just got a beatiful 26" off here, got this for it and it is amazing, a spectular add on for any piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Great investment, only regret is i should have bought more and i wish they came in bigger quantity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL This bowl is nice and thick, great for small or big packs if you prefer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm This adapter works awesome and was great for the money. Cant wait to buy something else

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST This is the nicest piece i have ever smoked from, i am extremely happy with my purchase and will be buying more in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear This little guy is great for if you need something smaller, it hits awesomely smooth and is nice and easy to clean

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - GREEN by Bastien Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
METAL PIPE - GREEN i bought this pipe for a friend and he had a problem to screw the cap but work great cheap price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF by Bastien Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF perfect tiny ashtray for herb smoker very solid and nice design

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Bastien Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM good pipe the bowl bigger then it look on the picture but its perfect work great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Bastien Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 I do not like this pipe it tasted a little bit like plastic when you smoke

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by Bastien Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant beautiful and solid pipe but is a little bit smaller then expected

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows by matt Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows the metal was top quality but after a long time using it, the handle just got annoying for me but i guess to each their own

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by matt Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm works perfectly i liked the qaulity of the glass its nice and thick it has lasted me over a year

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - XX by matt Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
DOUGOUT - XX Exactly what i wanted, you could store a nice amount and everything was top quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by austin Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Whole new smoking experience, flavors really stand out and the hits are smooth and enjoyable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by austin Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Unbelievable price size and function. Works great and loving the Bob Marley face

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by austin Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST First buyer of any glass and the whole experience has been nothing buy anticipation and excitement. Every step of the way has seemed to good to be true. First a 200 dollar bong priced at 75, next they send a free glass spoon as well as some brass screens, 25 dollar value. Extremely recommend buying at least one product from this site. I'm an extremely happy customer. O and the bong works fantastic as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe by TIMOTHY Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
12" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe This is a great pipe. The added length cools the smoke and one glass screen and your good to go!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by John Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST I just received my package, and even with the holiday it still came before it was scheduled. I have fallen in love with these tree peculator bongs. So far so good! The first one I owned fell forward and shattered everything but the bowl head. They are fragile so take care of it and it will take care of you! With super clean and tasteful hits every-time this thing will take you to the outer depths of our multiverse.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Trace Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Easy to clean keeps the bong clean and fits in the bubbler best ash catcher ive ever bought

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Trace Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Hits hard with a classic emblem its a nice show off piece for having company over

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST by Trace Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST This bong is awesome hits like a charm but the down stem is kinda long and the base makes it a little unstable still would recomennd

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - CL by Lilly Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - CL Okay, this thing rips honestly. and the glass is nice and thick so it wont break as easy as other wax rigs would. i gave it a 4/5 because the glass nail it came with is really big and i dont know how im gunna get a domeless ti nail on it, but ill find something that fits eventually. also, i wish the mouth part was like a classic bong mouth w/ the open circle because it lets me get more in, quicker. other than that. this bong is prime

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight GR by benny Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight GR reat piece defenetly worth the $$ i reccommend to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL by benny Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL reat piece defenetly worth the $$ i reccommend to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ash Catcher - BLUE BUBBLE DIFFUSER (14 / 14) by benny Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Ash Catcher - BLUE BUBBLE DIFFUSER (14 / 14) reat piece defenetly worth the $$ i reccommend to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Thriple Flat Diffuser Stemless Water Bongs - Blue by benny Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
18" Thriple Flat Diffuser Stemless Water Bongs - Blue great piece defenetly worth the $$ i reccommend to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - GREEN / GHOST by Trace Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - GREEN / GHOST Fanatastic bubbler only complaint is i dont like the hollow bowl

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) by Dwight Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) As always the shipping was fast. This piece looks great on my bongs, a great addition

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 150 (of 6429 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca