Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Red
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Red
$45.00
$23.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (4)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (28)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (221)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (293)

GRINDER (26)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (6)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (29)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (8)

Testimonials  more
Very good glass

Very good prices and very good glass, and i got my order in like 2 days from CA to WI crazy fast shi ...

(read more)

By josh h


Bongoutlet _3

I bought 3, 6 pin precooler on a 24 inch bong and it was epic!!!!! it worked so nice and was deliver ...

(read more)

By Domenic Bernard


mr

Purchased a 19" 6 FINGERS - 2 PERCOLATOR Water pipe w/ash & ice catcher. Great stuff!

(read more)

By Jean Hebert


BlowerOfDank

Well, what can I say. It got here in record time, never seen a package come from canada to the US in ...

(read more)

By Jack Anaissie


12" perc

Took 6 business days worth wait fresh as fck will order again

(read more)

By David zuniga


8" kink zong

Got my piece in just 6 days which isn't bad at all, Packaging was awesome, the piece itself just loo ...

(read more)

By Johnny


perfect

Order came in with earlier then expected. No damage, well packed, good quality well be placing anoth ...

(read more)

By clint


8 out of 10

This was my first time ever buying a bong online and i came across this sight and i am really please ...

(read more)

By David Madsen


Great customer service

I ordered some stuff from them and one of the pieces had a slight defect, they replaced and shipped ...

(read more)

By Jeff P.


Amazing

I had looked around the internet for multiple sites and many had very mixed reviews but when I ran i ...

(read more)

By George Martinez


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
awesome bowl, amazing design & price is incredible! love thi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / RED by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / RED I would not recommend this grinder to anyone... There are better ones on this sight.. Threads are pretty messed up and it doesn't grind all that well. Looks really nice though :)

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe Ordered pipe Friday and got here Thursday! Fast shipping and a solid pipe! Exactly what I thought I was getting. This pipe has a really big bowl and a pretty odd looking mouth piece but works great! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black Just received this grinder today and it's the best one I've owned yet! It's much better than any other grinder on this sight and I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quality grinder for cheap!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Robert Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Great piece work perfectly for a steal of a price best site ever

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Jason Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Only took 3 days to ship. Packed very well, nothing came broken. Bong is great for $75. Super smooth and hits great. Glass is decent. I will definitely shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Jérôme Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Shipping is so damn fast ! The pipe is awsome doesn't even need a filter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Jérôme Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Very good grinder for the price ! The TH catcher is very nice too but gets clogged almost all the time...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Kellen Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Well after four days of waiting I got my piece right in front of me!!, minus the weekend when no body's works so it's my fault for ordering on a Friday! Other wise it's awesome! Smooth and hell, definitely gonna order again and refer other friends!
Anyways I'm out.........Sincerely Kells400

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by guillaume Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Nice bong with the ash catcher, good quality! Very fast shipment with some extra in the package!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by amanda Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Perfect size! You definitely get a bang for your buck with this buy! So convenient too! Always have some!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by amanda Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Great first glass bong! A little worried because of 3 percs but the drag isn't bad at all hits are so smooth especially if you use the ash catcher too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / TR by amanda Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / TR Sweet little bong! Rips really hard, barely any drag!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Hilary Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz This stuff is awesome. Always makes my glass pieces look new!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR by brett Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR Juicyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyggg-
ggggggyy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - RD Beaker by Robyn Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - RD Beaker I am so thrilled with this purchase. I ordered on the 24th and received it the next day(today the 25th). It was in perfect condition, the bowl piece hole could be smaller but that's okay. Thanks SO much! Will totally order from again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
6" Pipe Cleaners This + some rubbing alcohol and some warm water and your pipes are pretty much brand new. Convenient

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length It's OK, there is better hempwickout there but if I-tal does the trick. I find it to be too waxy but definitely mitigates the butane taste.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Nice size & quality pipe. Bowl was bigger than expected and shipping was fast

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R It's a big bowl guys, it's perfect for me since this is the exact bowl that was on my other bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
COBRA SL - 350 SCALE by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
COBRA SL - 350 SCALE Smaller than I expected but doesn't matter as it works as its supposed to. Very good scale for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Next day delivery since I live in the same area where it is sent from. This bong is very smooth you literally don't feel the smoke at all. It's the perfect bong for me I love the colour and the glass thickness is great :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE by Kevin Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE This piece hits smooth. And this piece is giant when I pulled it out of the box I was shocked about how tall this was. Best piece ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by tyler Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black this an extremely nice buster grinds product evenly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Aimee Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Really like the ice notches
Wish I had the money to get it in a bigger size but this will do just fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - BK by Aimee Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - BK Great price
Nice size
Ice & bubbles
Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong i love this bong, and for the price ! great deal!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - YL by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - YL great little hitter, good for taking out its great!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST sweet piece of glass, i love ghost bongs i cant wait to try this one !!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by Francesco Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST smokes great, awesome piece. totally worth 200 dollars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Josh Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Ordered Friday morning it was delivered Wednesday afternoon. I live in Denver Colorado,that's like 5days I'm impressed. The bong is very nice, very smooth rips, nice manageable everyday piece. I Love it, this site is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 R by Julia Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 R Great small-sized bong for a cheap price. My order came 2 days early and the bong was in perfect shape.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Moe Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Really nice drag and nice colors. Perfect size for me and get the job done.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide Good for a small joint, burns nicely and is inexpensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN A lot bigger than I expected. Heavy and sturdy...does the job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS Convenient to have, especially for a joint rolling machine. Comes a bit bigger but you can always cut it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW This was my first joint rolling machine. Had to watch a YouTube video to figure out how to do it but once you get the hang of it it saves a lot of time. I would recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (M) by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
GRINDER - Wood (M) Beautiful grinder :) Does the job perfect and it's cheap. Ordered one as a gift - going to order another one for myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 by John Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 I just ordered them and I can't wait! My friend has a pack of these and they are some of the best I've used

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by John Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! .... Just ordered my package and I have to say I am really impressed so far. I screwed up on the billing address and they sent me an email to fix it and I did not know how. In the end the helped me do it in about 10 min by emailing each other great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Quality for price is redonk!! No drag at all! So smooth def recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Dante Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 This bong is pretty cool. It didn't come with a pot leaf on it nor did the slide come with a handle to grab either. The slide is very thin and long so you need to be really careful with it. The bong itself though is made of a slightly different glass. I would use this bong at home and preferably not take it anywhere

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Triangle SHAPE BLUE by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Triangle SHAPE BLUE Nice deep bowl! Looks dope and for 11 bucks theres no way to complain! Might surprise you when you get it because the angle is weird.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE I have a few genie downstems but now i got the bong to match! Solid construction , thick glass. This thing has like no drag at all even with an ashcatcher. Great bong overall., no complaints! Got a siiick free pipe too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" So happy to find Smoking papers on BongOutlet.ca! They are by far our favourite and this is the best price around. Smooth and easy to roll by hand or with a machine. They burn evenly and the comics inside are hilarious after you use a couple papers. ;) Also great if you're sensitive to RAW products. Try them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES Absolutely love these so far. They work great and are much easier than metal screens. They're especially awesome because you don't get the metallic aftertaste as with metal screens. They're super cute and convenient and seem pretty sturdy for their size. Highly recommended for bowls and pipes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight We just received this bowl after ordering only days ago! It arrived very safely and with some extra goodies on a Sunday! It's a great little popper- delivers great hits when packed tightly. Good quality, very sturdy handle. We love it so far!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Taste much better than butane and it's fun to use lol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Awesome bong! The ash catcher isn't that great and I'd recommend buying another bowl as an attachment, but I love it overall :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Blue by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Blue A decent sized bowl, however the arm fell off within 2 weeks of light use...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 2- IN-1 20 FINGERS BUBBLER - BLUE by chris Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
10"  2- IN-1 20 FINGERS BUBBLER - BLUE Don't let the pics fool ya, this is a substantial piece.It's a lot bigger than I expected... Not in a bad way, but if your looking for a small rig this ain't it. Don't get me wrong... This is the smoothest ripping, baddest ass piece of glass I own. It does have a bit of drag and will hold lots of water. Very thick glass with a huge base to eliminate the chance of tipping over. For the price & smoothness of hits I once again say job well done to bong outlet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by micael Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Yesss! Thank you for my points back as credit and ill be so happy to continue this purchase .Thank guys wish I had my shipping paid for like the previous purchase because since my cash doesnt exceed $200 my credit of $234 wont pay for that nor the $50 remainder balance I would need to pay for the product i was interested in but I still will give u guys 5 stars but yet because I hope u guys see wat I propose to u as a chalky rule maybe it can be a little more inviting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Ben Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I'll keep this short and sweet. Was nervous about ordering a bong online but I am more than satisfied! One of the smoothest bongs I have ever hit and it's a very good looking piece as well! Thanks a lot bongoutlet you can bet I'll be ordering something else soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by micael Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST I dont really want this product Since I am not able to get the money back for the item I purchased for my friend's bday which I didn't receive but... I would like to get this bong instead http://www.bongoutlet.ca/images/1437%20(1).JPG since the original order was for my friend's preference I would be a completely overjoyed and satisfied customer and will continue shopping here if I received this bong instead http://www.bongoutlet.ca/font-colorredas-isfont-water-bong-p-
-1703.html I would feel very happy and excited and satisfied with this service outcome and hopefully the company will be able to send this bong instead of the one. I had to buy another one from a local store but I never received the bong from bong outlet so push came to shove they didn't want to give me my money back since I didn't have the original receipt from the local store .. by that time I finally met up with the owner and he gave me a written receipt because the system didn't go as far back as 0CT 3rd during that whole escapade I bought another bong from the local store just because I do that alot and now i dont want the bong that was originally purchased I want this other one I copy linked I believe with my $11 of discount coupon and the 11.10 current credit with an additional 20 credits for writing a review when received weeks of unfinshed satisfaction I was hoping u guys would cover the small remainder balance.with the conclusion of solely satisfaction and happiness from having a terrible time with fighting for wat was payed for but wasn't received I feel like I'll be very happy and satisfied if you guys issue this other bong i copy linked in my purchase or let me pay the remainder left over instead of giving me the original purchase because It was for a friend once again this one is going to be mine if u make this happen we will love the service and will be repeating customers for years to come I posted good because they should be able to fulfill my expectations to be as good as they lead me to believe and I don't want to be let down I really want this one for myself make me 100% satisfied and loyal again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST this is a very good piece for the price, hits great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Sean Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Bigger bowl than expected! And it's cool to watch when you milk it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by karen Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Good size, hits nice mine came a better color So that was a plus I would recommend it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 9MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by william Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
17.5" 9MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Package arrived in US in 5 business days. Got this one as a replacement to a similar 7mm thick piece from BO that broke in the beaker area (which was thinner than the rest of the piece)- I'm not convinced that this piece's beaker is 9mm thick throughout. Hopefully it will last. Overall these Genie pieces are way cheaper than name brands and BO provides very reliable service. Free spoon is a nice bonus.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Sean Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Perfect, rolls nice even cigarette-shaped joints and the shipping was very fast!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Angelica Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Totally satisfied beautiful piece shipping was fast plus they sent me a complementry mini pipe didnt expect that And its totally awesome also got free screens totally got my moneys worth

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / GREEN by karen Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / GREEN Great grinder better then expected good quality and not as small as I thought. Overall great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 241 to 300 (of 6687 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6