**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK
$175.95
$129.95
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (17)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (206)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (308)

GRINDER (24)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Great Canadian Site

While searching for a discrete provider of smoking accessories, I came across this site and have sin ...

(read more)

By terry southern


I love Bongoutlet _3

I love Bongoutlets bongs. I love my bong so much. Don't know what I would do without it. I suggest t ...

(read more)

By Andie


Great website!

This is tha best website ive ever bought from. shipping was very fast and discrete!! i have already ...

(read more)

By Shelly Richardson


My purchases

This website is great! It's very easy to get around, it's not confusing at all. It's nice and simple ...

(read more)

By Tanya


Happy return customer

About a year ago I made my first purchase with Bongoutlet.ca. It was one of their premium 16" bongs ...

(read more)

By Shaun


Amazing!!

An amazing site I came upon to get my pipes! They are beautiful, just what I want and if the item is ...

(read more)

By Sara Shapovalov


Wow

I ordered a 12" 9mm thick black Genie bong for my husband for Yule. First of all it came in about a ...

(read more)

By Amber Hanson


Its Here Already

I got my product already. It came packed great and there was no damage. I ordered it on 2/29/12 and ...

(read more)

By shawn kasha


Genie in a bottle baby

Always a good time and never a bad time, they make you feel like your at home.. Great deals, buy thi ...

(read more)

By Eric Williams


Owner

Ordered an amber 12" 1x4 perc 11/9/12 and it arrived today! WOOT. Beautiful! I love everything about ...

(read more)

By Wendy Susskind


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.6" Pipe Cleaners
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
09.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
10.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
Reviews  more
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size
Loved this papers nice slow burn and a great price will buy ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Hayden Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Really satisfied with this purchase. Arrived on my door step I'm 6 days. Smokes really well. I'll be ordering from here again soon!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Richard Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 vary happy, ordered a day ago and just got in my mailbox today vary nice looking and hits great vary happy with this item will be getting more stuff off here for sure

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL GREEN (14 / 14) by Brook Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL GREEN (14 / 14) I just received this perc., haven't had a chance to use it but the craftsmanship is absolutely phenomenal. From viewing this item online it is hard to tell that there are actually two arms that spiral downwards and at the bottom of each of those arms there are slits which in turn makes the smoke break up into more bubbles.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Worked good for a couple days then one of the perc arms just fell clean off with no trauma applied to it. Once this tiny little peice fell out the entire perc was completely busted. How much of the 45$ went to the perc? The perc glass is the thinnest on the entire bong! about 1mm and it just fell off when i picked it up the other day.


Good for first few days then peices start breaking off

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Joe Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Very nice piece in love with it 🎣🎣🎣🎣. And the triple perc is awesome and it's super swag

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Well I received this bong in good shape(nothing was broken) but there was a flaw in the first diffuser. The top was blown to hard and a hole is at the top making the arms useless, No diffusion. So thats about it it is a nice pipe but you get what you pay for online and you can't be there to look at the pipe before you buy it so thats the way it goes. I will try to put crazy glue on the tip of a q-tip and try to build up a cap on it.

As for the drag with this pipe,,,,,,, How can I tell when there is no diffusion and to get bubble you have to suck real hard. If the pipe was complete with working diffusers then I can rate the drag but as it is how can it be rated.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by Robert Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE this bowl is great thick holds alot and smokes great . very happy with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Shane Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Shipping was super fast! I ordered it on a Thursday night and it came Monday afternoon. I took out the piece and was happy with the quality. It's a nice thick heavy piece that seems well made. I took my first rip and it was amazing. This thing rips like a champ. It also came with a free pipe and screens. 5 out of 5 stars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Richard Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) Nice bong, Bought as soon as I seen it on the website especially for the price. This bong is just what I imagined. hits good and is good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG by Eunice Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG I'm very good investmentit's one of the best percolator. Real Smooth. Peace

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Eunice Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) works like a charm but very fragile so be extremely careful. Peace

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear by Alex Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear Simple and gets the job done. Bowl isn't the biggest, so don't expect to pass the bong around with this fella loaded. I get about 2-3 pretty big hits from this, so it's definitely not tiny.
Kind of hard to clean, but at least you have to clean a small ashcatcher instead of your whole bong! Great purchase at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BK by Alex Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BK This was my first purchase from Bongoutlet.ca, and I can say that I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This bong is really beautiful and the picture simply doesn't do it justice. If you're looking for another piece for your collection, this bong has a great 18 arm perc that makes the rips really smooth. Just make sure to fill a little bit of water inside the perc chamber to cover the diffusers. Definitely worth the (at this time) $119 price. Any cheaper, and they may as well give this beauty away!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Andre Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear Very nice bong for the price, ash catcher and bong are well made and hits pretty good, does come with downstem with ash catcher but glad I had bought another downstem 14mm In & 14mm out to add more accessories.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 by Andre Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 Great little bong, good size nicely done, gives you a good hit for the size!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Andre Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Very nice little bong got the same as the pic w/leaf, fast shipping 2 days, great customer service, discreet & secure packaging and a bonus pipe and screens Thanks Bong Outlet!.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Andre Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Nice small portable bong, does the job and for the price worth buying a couple!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Andre Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Don't fit the bongs I have, needed 14mm out this is 18mm and 14mm In, but will definitely use on my next one, nicely made, great service, discreet and secure packaging, fast shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Andre Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) Got this in case now using with small bongs @ $13.99 from here, fits 14mm in and out, arrived within 2 days, packaged discreet and secure (fragile), great service, decent prices, will definitely deal with them again in the near future!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ELEMENTS by Courtney Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ELEMENTS It's tricky at first but the directions included made it super easy to learn fast. This saves me so much time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by Courtney Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am with this purchase!!! It is a sturdy little pipe so for the price it's a steal. Absolutely love using this thing! It's my morning go-to.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - PT3 by Courtney Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
DOUGOUT - PT3 Very happy with this purchase! Does just what I need it to do & it's stylish :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by mimi Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST i absolutely love it ,its a really nice size the price is great and it clouds _333

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BK LR by Jeff Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BK LR First of all, I'm back here because the base of my last one cracked when a friend hit it on the ground and got so bad after a while that it cracked up into the tube until I couldn't use it anymore. I payed $150 for the 7mm double honeycomb perc that was taller, had a bigger circumference, and had a smoother rip. It could be due to the type of perc or because you can put more water in it. Although, this one seems to have a thicker base than the last which is absolutely necessary for a 7mm water pipe because they are heavy… The ice catcher design makes it so ice clogs the hole and can barely pull. Overall not worth the extra money.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Tyler Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted I love love love these papers there's so... Juicy haha threw a party got these to roll with and everyone loved em the flavors are great and couldnt ask for more. Thanks. ND THANKS FOR THE FREE GLASS SPOON!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ash Catcher - CLEAR BUBBLE DIFFUSER (14 / 14) by richard Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Ash Catcher - CLEAR  BUBBLE DIFFUSER (14 / 14) this is so dope just bought this cant wait to hit it in my bong

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Blair Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST THANK YOU BONGOUTLET! I was nervous at first to buy one online but I'm so glad I did! This bong is amazing and hits incredibly smooth. Very durable glass and high quality product. The color in real life is more brown than red, but it is still beautiful. Plus only took 6 days to ship to Wisconsin! Also love the screens, and glass onehitter I got for free. ♥

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Amber by Jonathan Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Amber this a great little bowl for a cheap price, you definitely won't be disappointed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Jonathan Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Purschased this piece a few days ago and it arrived in 6 days! This is definitely worth the money since I've seen similar water pipes sell for over $140. Thank you bongoutlet for your great service and I will be back for sure!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM RED DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG by Tyler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
18" 7MM RED DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG Just got mine this morning, i also ordered a popper peice and downstem, deffinetly the best glass ive had in awhile, really good suction and the peices fit perfect for a great rip everytime, very happy with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 6041 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca