Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 21" 2 x 10 fingers Water BONG
[AS-IS] 21" 2 x 10 fingers Water BONG
$180.00
$162.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (10)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (5)

BAGS (13)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (34)

CLEANING STUFFS (3)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (254)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (326)

GRINDER (39)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (11)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (6)

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (11)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (10)

Testimonials  more
Freaking Amazingggggggggggggggggg real talk.

OK, can you say the fastest service i have ever had online period, NO LET ME REPEAT, FASTEST SERVICE ...

(read more)

By victor gaines


better selection

i haven't ordered yet but i have heard nothing but good things about this website. the only downside ...

(read more)

By n


Best bong ever

I have bought 100 items on ebay since i began shopping online. I have never seen such a fast shippin ...

(read more)

By G. P.


Mr.

Got the 14.5" teal 2*4 finger percs. Hits great don't fill it up too much and your in business. Got ...

(read more)

By Jolly green giant


Best Ever

This is the best place in the world, hands down no questions asked. Done.

(read more)

By Tony Esparza


disappointed

Great bong loved allbthe pieces I got from you guys. Got here real fast too But I was very disappoin ...

(read more)

By michelle turner


First Order

Awesome service! Ordered on Sunday July 22/12, package to Calgary on Wednesday. Plus a little extra ...

(read more)

By Andy Rambacus


eleventh order

i just received my eleventh order from this excellent site. i ordered a hemp wick lighter sleeve and ...

(read more)

By Chris


Awesome

I ordered the clear inline percolator ash catcher 4"x5" and i gotta say this glass made my bong hit ...

(read more)

By Alex Buta


second order

Just received my second order, love the gifts.My smoking experience had definitely been directly enh ...

(read more)

By Chris Coon


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Purple Power Cleaner 16 oz
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
06.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
07.6" Pipe Cleaners
08.10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 294
09.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
10.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
Reviews  more
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / BEAKER
This is a really nice bong! The pictures don't do it justice ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP by Alex Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP Just purchased this bad girl she looks amazing can't wait to rip. Thanks bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon by Kyle Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Kyle Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love itlove it love it love it love itlove it love it love it love itlove it love it love it love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL BLUE by Kyle Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL BLUE Love it, came in 2 days, not a problem with it , I do say always keep screens and pokies with you because it gets all built up with resin and stuff like that

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK by Alex Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK Always buying from bongoutlet can't wait to hit this piece

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR NG by Tiffany Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR NG Very nice ash catcher for your piece. You can take huge, smooth rips with this added.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST by Tiffany Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST This thing is super tiny. Don't even think about get an ash catcher or fingered percolator for it, it will tip it over. Glass seems pretty thin. You can fit 1 piece of ice in it. No joke, 1 piece. It's a very thin and tiny based bong.

For the price though, can't really complain. I ordered a 4 fingered percolator ash catcher with it. Wanna talk about some ssmooth hits...... This bong hits amazing. No drag or anything. Smokes really good. You will not find a better piece for the price. Plus the free gifts are always nice. rhis was my 3rd bong purchase from them, and I will order again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM Shower Head Perc. GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Crevonte Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
18" 7MM Shower Head Perc. GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Loved this piece up until the time it feel over and snapped all the percs off on the inside :-(

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Taylor Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST Got here three days earlier than the expected delivery date. Hits soooooo smooth. You cant beat the price for such quality. Must have!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP by Dipon Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP AMAZING rig. Love the 5mm glass, as I'm a pretty clumsy stoner. XD

Versatility is great with two attachments for herb and concentrates, makes this a staple in my collection. Bravo bongoutlet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - Green by Leroy Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - Green This bong is pretty rad! I spent at least a month researching various types and brands. This one really caught my eye and I just could not get it off my mind. This thing hits so hard for what it is! You can easy fill your lungs to capacity with this thing, and fill up a whole room with smoke in two hits. It keeps the smoke nice, cool, and mellow. No weird bumps on the mouth piece. Pretty solid structure and appearance.

Holds a ton of ice but you have to have medium-small size cubes from a tray; I guess if you have a fridge that makes the crescent ones automatically they would probably fit perfectly in here. The ice catches are sort of all at an angle to cradle the ice and not let any slip past. The only problem with using ice is it melts and then you have too much water which causes back splash, it's pretty unavoidable. You can easily dump water out through the down tube, just slosh around the water a little bit in the rockets to get some h2o in the lower chamber again or you won't get the smoke to bubble up in the water. Not too inconvenient or a hassle unless you really don't like getting up.

The bowl that comes with it is decently sized and deep too, and can stand up-right so you can set it down on a table and load it, or just hold it if you prefer. It's glass-on-glass to the bong which had me a bit worried at first, but it's not a problem just something to note. It really doesn't get to hot after being lit for a while. I thought it would be weird not having a handle to this bowl but it's actually kind of nice, more burly feel ha.

I don't really bring this around anywhere because I feel like it would most certainly break. It's not that it's thin glass or doesn't feel strong enough, it's just that I'm sure it wouldn't take much to break one of the rockets off. I mean sure if you're going camping near by or on a boat/car it would be safe. But as for walking real far or rocky/hilly area I would be careful, because one slip on your back and it's probably done for. It would be pretty bad ass to see a girl pull this out of a purse or something. This would probably be safe in a gym bag that your lugging over to your friends house.

I would definitely recommend this bong. It hits good, looks cool, isn't to big, it's really nice! Nobody is going to have this one so you don't have to bitch at your friend if they were to get the same one. Super cool company to deal with. This thing at a store would probably be like $300 maybe more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES by devin Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES Got it in 4 days and I'm in Kentucky love it best gas mask I've ever used

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - BLUE R by Damon Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
BOWL 14mm - BLUE  R Great everyday bowl, medium size and the best looking bowl head I've bought off this site so far!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG BL by Damon Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG BL This bong is amazing to say the least, it hits very smooth and cools down massive hits to where they feel like nothing, I've been shopping on here for a long time and always end up paying over 2 every time I get a new bong and this is the best bong by far, I strongly recommend this item and it was worth every dollar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Damon Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve I love hemp wick and the lighter sleeve makes using hemp wick much more convenient because your lighter and hemp wick are always together and one sleeve lasts a long time since you can just re-roll on more wick, the lighter sleeve will slide around on the lighter when your trying to light it but if you put one row of electrical tape under the silver part of your lighter and push the sleeve up from the bottom of your lighter it will hold it in place perfectly, after doing that there are no problems I see with this item and I strongly recommend getting it if you use hemp wick daily!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Damon Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Love this stuff, makes bong rips taste way better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BK by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BK This was the second bong I have bought from this company. This one was in good shape but the downstem fitting is not straight and it looks cracked right at the joint.
I also ordered a oildome set for it and that was perfect. I ordered a showerhead ashcatcher for it as well and that product was not what I had ordered. I had also asked for a bowl instead of the complementary pipe and was sent the pipe anyway.
My request for this shipment to be inspected for defects and to be exactly as pictured and the fact that I was sent a useless pipe instead of the bowl has made my decision to Never buy from this company again easy.
You have been warned about this company so buyer beware.

*****************************
Hi..Sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. As we reviewed our email, we have not received any email from you. If you have any concern, you can contact us by email at bongoutlet@gmail.com. Also free gift cannot be chosen as it is pre selected. Sorry for the any inconvenience.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) by eric Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) It's a nice addition to your bong for filter purposes and looks cool when you pull. It's bigger than I thought but fits my 14.5 inch bong just fine. Haven't used it a whole lot yet so I'm a little worried about cleaning it when I do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by eric Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Very nice piece to add to any set. Great for a party of friends. Just fill it and kill it !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size by Andrew Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size Sometimes so slow burning it will go out, not a thick enough paper to keep a flame, noticeably annoying when outdoors. But that is the only downside to this purchase

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Andrew Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) earlier than expected shipping, not the thickest glass but it is worth the $16 for sure. highly recommend this product but don't drop it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Bryan Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear works great. ash catcher is a nice touch and helps keep it clean.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Bryan Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 tiny little guy, great for on the go. only downside is that the bowl and slide are one piece. and the jount is less than 14mm so a 14mm downstem doesnt fit. but for 14 dollars, great piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Jose Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Awesome just perfect!! On time no scraches very clean
Thanks for the gifts!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP164 by Julia Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP164 It's as thick as it looks! Mines finally broke ( after dropping it like 10 times on concrete ) lol.. Pretty High quality! Another one I have to add back to the collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Julia Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA Got it for my friend for his birthday, immediately wanted it when we used it lol. I'll be getting one soon. Definitely worth it! Might be plastic but the beating it can take makes it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BK / Tube by Julia Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BK / Tube Love it! Easily 5/5 stars!!!!!! I'll be getting a back up as soon as possible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by jorge Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC The grinder is good for the cost. Perfect grinder for on the go smoking.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by jorge Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Great Bong Love It. My original one broke. But this bong is hitted so good that I will be picking it up again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Isaaf Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz Amazing product! Guaranteed to clean all your glass products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 6256 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca