Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 20" 2 x 12 fingers Water BONG -
[AS-IS] 20" 2 x 12 fingers Water BONG -
$169.00
$152.10
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (7)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (32)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (212)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (312)

GRINDER (36)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (32)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (29)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (9)

Testimonials  more
Thanks

I ordered this piece on Sunday, it was shipped Monday from Canada and arrived in Louisiana in one we ...

(read more)

By Robert Wise


8" kink zong

Got my piece in just 6 days which isn't bad at all, Packaging was awesome, the piece itself just loo ...

(read more)

By Johnny


Mr

Ordered on Monday about 10am, recieved my package from Canada to New York on Wednesday at about 1030 ...

(read more)

By Daria's Rodgers


I've found my new head shop.

I've made my last trip to the local headshop, for sure. I ordered A Blue Dragon Steamroller on Tuesd ...

(read more)

By Tyler


Love this site

Love this site, great cheap prices and quality stuff. I ordered on 2/07/2012, shipped on 2/08/2012 a ...

(read more)

By Ron


My purchases

This website is great! It's very easy to get around, it's not confusing at all. It's nice and simple ...

(read more)

By Tanya


Mr.

I just submitted my order and im super excited to come back on here and write a review saying how aw ...

(read more)

By Darias Rodgers


disappointed

Great bong loved allbthe pieces I got from you guys. Got here real fast too But I was very disappoin ...

(read more)

By michelle turner


ORDER CANCELLED

Been trying to order for multiple hours with a prepaid , i went on the prepaid website saved my bill ...

(read more)

By Brad smith


I Love BongOutlet

Order was shipped Super Fast! I checked out on Wednesday, and my package was on my doorstep on Monda ...

(read more)

By Tamara Vaughn


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
05.6" Pipe Cleaners
06.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 7" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT)
very good piece definetly recommend to anyone its worth the ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) by eric Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) It's a nice addition to your bong for filter purposes and looks cool when you pull. It's bigger than I thought but fits my 14.5 inch bong just fine. Haven't used it a whole lot yet so I'm a little worried about cleaning it when I do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by eric Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Very nice piece to add to any set. Great for a party of friends. Just fill it and kill it !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size by Andrew Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size Sometimes so slow burning it will go out, not a thick enough paper to keep a flame, noticeably annoying when outdoors. But that is the only downside to this purchase

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Andrew Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) earlier than expected shipping, not the thickest glass but it is worth the $16 for sure. highly recommend this product but don't drop it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Bryan Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear works great. ash catcher is a nice touch and helps keep it clean.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Bryan Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 tiny little guy, great for on the go. only downside is that the bowl and slide are one piece. and the jount is less than 14mm so a 14mm downstem doesnt fit. but for 14 dollars, great piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Jose Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Awesome just perfect!! On time no scraches very clean
Thanks for the gifts!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP164 by Julia Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP164 It's as thick as it looks! Mines finally broke ( after dropping it like 10 times on concrete ) lol.. Pretty High quality! Another one I have to add back to the collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Julia Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA Got it for my friend for his birthday, immediately wanted it when we used it lol. I'll be getting one soon. Definitely worth it! Might be plastic but the beating it can take makes it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BK / Tube by Julia Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BK / Tube Love it! Easily 5/5 stars!!!!!! I'll be getting a back up as soon as possible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by jorge Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC The grinder is good for the cost. Perfect grinder for on the go smoking.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by jorge Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Great Bong Love It. My original one broke. But this bong is hitted so good that I will be picking it up again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Isaaf Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz Amazing product! Guaranteed to clean all your glass products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / AMBER / GHOST by Ahmed Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / AMBER / GHOST At first this bong came in with three of the four percolators broken but after sending pictures to Bongoutlet, they shipped me another bong within hours. Received the second bong in four days and it is a beauty. Ripped wonderfully and it just a great piece to own.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS by Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS Great piece!!! Came within in 3 days, and works amazing. Cheap and it gets the job done. Have no complaints

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL by Phillip Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL Hits so darn good & smooth that I didn't realize I was even hitting anything. I'm so used to having a drag, this doesn't have one. I don't even think I've coughed since using this piece. I even use other pieces from time to time just to get the "ol skool" hits....LOL... the ones that rip your lungs out!!!
Be fully prepared to be spoiled by this piece. Yah, it's THAT smooth!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT by Monique Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT I couldn't help but write a review as soon as this came in. I was so stoked, it came in 2 days earlier than the delivery date, plus everything was perfect! Ive had experiences with other websites but this one is by far my favorite. An expensive low quality bong and a free lighter is nothing compared to a cheap high quality bong and a free little pipe & screens! Such a gorgeous bong too. Thanks bongoutlet_3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF First bong ever can't wait to get my hands on it, Taking a week long tolerance break for it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz cleans my piece well. I prefer buying this over using alcohol and salt

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES I prefer using these screens to brass screens. They're so cute and I like that they're cleanable and reusable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Pink SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
BOWL 18mm - Pink SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL sooo worth the 10$. It's pretty thick and I don't expect it to break anytime soon, and it holds a good amount. Love the color, and that it says NG on the handle

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (18 / 18) by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (18 / 18) looks awesome and doesn't cause too much drag. I like that when I use it it makes my bong a lot quieter. the glass on the bottom is a little thin which makes nervous to set it down, but overall it's pretty sweet

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Dwight Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK This thing is huge but it works great and came way faster then I thought it would. Plus, it looks great in my bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (18 / 18) by Chris Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (18 / 18) i have bought this piece twice before but in black.its actually quite strong, at least two have been, i thought id try out a new color, this ones good, but it has little bit of a bad angle for stacking ash catchers.

by far my favorite ash catcher

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Chad Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Just ordered can't wait!!! I really like the design I hope I can get the leaf I don't want the mushroom but whatevs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Chris Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve hemp wick is a great product. that being said, i personally prefer the spools to this sleeve.
great product tho

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Alexis Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK I kind of ignored the other reviews saying this bowl was big, but holy shit it's HUGE. It's good quality and looks sweet but I won't be able to use it often, probably only when I have a group of people over

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK by Alexis Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK I just got this delivered today and it's like Christmas!! I'm so happy with it, it hits so smooth and the glass is thick. I also watched my mailman throw the package from the truck even though the box says "glass" in red on it, but it's so well packaged that notching was chipped or broken. Soo worth the 130, I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP by Isaaf Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP Very satisfied customer. Hits great looks great too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) great glass. great product. great seller. great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 6239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca