Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CLEAR LR
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CLEAR LR
$189.00
$149.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (3)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (10)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (200)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (302)

GRINDER (35)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (6)

Testimonials  more
12 in 1x3 fingers bong

When I first found this sight I was skeptical because the prices were just soo good. well I can conf ...

(read more)

By James Bogman


perfect

Order came in with earlier then expected. No damage, well packed, good quality well be placing anoth ...

(read more)

By clint


Fast shipping, great quality

So, I finally decided to try out one of these online water pipe shops. I have always been skeptical ...

(read more)

By Eric Wayne


MommaBear

Wanna save 5% on your purchase? Use this code when checking out. TJS5OFF And for you ballers who pl ...

(read more)

By Amanda Karmaou


Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18)

bought a Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) , and 14mm ashcatcher bowl, the shippin ...

(read more)

By Scott Jonatanson


great online store

Nice glass-nice price bought a 14.5''2x4perc and shwr head ac. Good cust service fast shiping will o ...

(read more)

By darren fuerbringer


05' GLASS WATER PIPE (HUKKA TYPE)

best. bubbler. ever. nothing i have ever owned even compares. when i first saw this, i couldn't beli ...

(read more)

By Emily Booth


Great Glass

They have great glass at good prices. I really recommend you buy here if you want quality glass.

(read more)

By Tony Moreno


grate site

hey guys thanks for supporting north america art ur site is legit i would advise anyone who sees a b ...

(read more)

By dyllan nicholls


Great Bong

This is my second piece from bong outlet, and each time I am extremely happy with the time of receiv ...

(read more)

By Weed Smoker


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
04.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.6" Pipe Cleaners
07.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
08.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
09.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
10.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
Reviews  more
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
Seriously this has to one of the sickest bongs ever! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Khalid Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted They're refreshing. Burn a little quicker than normal papes but its good for a change

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Strawberry by Kasan Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
8.5" Steam Roller - Strawberry Great pipe, it pulls good, i love the design, its also a color changer which was pretty cool

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Marley - 1 1/4 by Kasan Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Bob Marley - 1 1/4 Great price, perfect joint every time, highly recomended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Black by Moises Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Black You'll feel every hit, straight to the dome . This shits killer (;

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Kasan Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM This was so far my favorite hand pipe, milked beautifully, it works good with the brass screens that comes with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three chambers bubbler by Carl Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Three chambers bubbler Nice bubbler. I've dropped it multiple times. You do have to clean it a lot and it does have a learning curve for the water levels

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Green by mat Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Green I love this ash catcher, it works really well and was very affordable. I love these products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - BRASS / METAL (25 PCS) by eric Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
SCREEN - BRASS / METAL (25 PCS) Need them? Then it's a good add to any buy! Plus you usually get some free when you make a purchase. They are nice to help keep your pieces clean of a lot of ash. They hold up well too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Kasan Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 I ordered this piece and got one with an amanita mushroom on it :/ I don't like how it's really thin, you need to take good care of it. Your better off paying more for a thicker one.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by eric Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Love this stuff! Much better than tasting butane! Great stuff and worth a try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by eric Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Great little bong for personal use and beginners. Hits nice and easy cleaning. Can't beat the price and it's just right size for starters or if you have a big bong that you don't want to clean up all the time. Great piece to own!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR by eric Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR Great party bowl! It's my second one. Trying to get all the colors. Heavy and sturdy and looks cool as hell. My first one showed up with a defect , but after a simple question and picture immediately after arrival they sent another to make it right.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD by eric Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD Loves this catcher. Great for bongs over 12 inches. Catches all the gunk and keeps bong clean. Nice and sturdy. Love using it and can't beat the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight by benny Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight great lil one hitter perfect for solo sesh def worth the $$

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - GREEN / GHOST by benny Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - GREEN / GHOST great bubbler works wonders for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Cathy Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear Great piece even thou it has thin glass hits very smooth I love it!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by Andrew Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST Its 7", thats my only concern but other than that it hits like a champ. It's a small package that includes the one-two punch. Good purchase if you are that person that needs something small to keep hidden but hits amazingly. Overall I wanted something alittle taller but its cool.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 by Jake Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 I love this bubbler. Wish it came in the colors pictured though. Besides that, its cute and hit very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Jake Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple I love this bong. It hits so smooth and I love the color. It's more of a pinky purple in person but I don't care about that.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by jocelyne Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 came almost the day after I ordered AND they threw in a couple of free goodies too ^.^

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / BEAKER by Eric Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / BEAKER This is a really nice bong! The pictures don't do it justice. Very heavy duty item with really thick neck where they're prone to break. My previous bong was a 5mm American made Roor. This thing blows that away. I thought about getting the blue or green model, but am happy I got the clear. I have a lot of nice colorful bowls and they all match the clear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Jenny Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Just got my bong today :) it hits like a champ, came in one piece, I would definitely recommend :) im looking into getting some more pieces and I got screens and a spoon :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Purple / GHOST by Alex Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Purple / GHOST Amazing bong, it was a little smaller than I imagined but still a great piece. The slight purple tint is really cool too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by Alex Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST This piece is just amazing, it hits smooth and is just cool to look at. I love the size of it and it seems fairly sturdy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Clear by Hyungwoo Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Clear Would not recommend bowl, it always gets my weed wet..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Purple / GHOST by Hyungwoo Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Purple / GHOST Great bong but it isn't purple... it's clear...................

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE by Hyungwoo Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE Works great! Very big and can hold a lot of "herbs"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon by Isaaf Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Delicious and for such a great deal on these papers i recommend them to anybody

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Isaaf Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW A little tricky to use at first but this save a lot of time when rolling. Highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM CLASSIC TUBE WATER BONGS - GN by Isaaf Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
18" 7MM CLASSIC TUBE WATER BONGS - GN I love it! Highly recommend for the price. The bowl is thick af same with the bong. So get it while its here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 6361 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca