Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
$15.00
$9.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (29)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (203)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (315)

GRINDER (29)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (37)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (28)

VAPORIZERS (3)

*** AS-IS **** (5)

Testimonials  more
You won't be disappointed!

Just received this in the mail, and I was blown away! The build on this piece is spectacular. All tr ...

(read more)

By Carey Keller

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
11.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
13.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm
Got this in today to use with an ashcatcher and bowl, absolu ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLACK by kyle Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLACK Bowl is huge...needs a screen.
(purrty good bowl tho)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) by kyle Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) Sucks all the water out.
(& is angled very weird)
Other wise its a good piece.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Trevor Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) quality made, slits at bottom are good little smaller than expected tho

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Nick Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST I have to say I was a little sceptical about ordering on-line without seeing it in person but wow what a great bong and it arrived looking just as good if not better in person. I also had it delivered to my door within 24 hours of ordering. The free pipe and screens were also great! I will be ordering from here again for sure! Oh and looks AMAZING with the Skull Head bowl!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG by Rayana Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG This water bong is great ! I get some fat ol' rips in ! definitely worth the money and looks great with my matching nice glass ashcatcher, also like the fact that it has a back splash!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Joseph Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) Nice bong at a good price! This came two days before expected delivery and was packed very well included in the shipment was a free glass spoon and a pack of screens! Will be ording again

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST by devon Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST Great bong, hits nice and smooth. Ash catcher sucks tho

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Mason Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" What can I say you gotta love these there is no way you can't at this price !!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Marley - 1 1/4 by Mason Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Bob Marley - 1 1/4 All I can say is that I love them they are amazing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Mason Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA This so sick. I got for my friend and he loves I've taken a couple toke and it flows well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Pink by Mason Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Pink Vary nice had to get a stem but not A big deal and pretty happy with over all order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (Blue) 100 PK by tristan Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
2"X2" Baggies (Blue) 100 PK 2"x2", It's pretty good for what you're gettting. Try double bagging to secure contents

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by tristan Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve It fits my Bic perfectly... Except I didn't think about this until i used it though, its beeswax, so it's going to absorb any dirt your hands have collected when your gripping onto it and then later you're going to smoke dirty ass hemp wick. I've been keeping saran wrap over it except for the strand that i'm using in attempt to keep it somewhat clean.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers PINK (14 / 14) by tristan Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers PINK (14 / 14) Pretty thick, seems to be good quality. It has a Nice Glass logo on the front of it which kinda bummed me out but its all good, i put a sticker of nujabes' album cover, Departure over it :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - PK / BEAKER by tristan Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - PK / BEAKER A beautiful piece, extremely thick and draws wonderfully. I got it with the 11 perc ash catcher, and thick wall bowl. I've tried it with, and without the ash catcher, and ash catcher makes it much smoother. Good without too. The ash cather seems to suppress the sound in a way. If you fill the bong up so the down stem is only about an inch deep, you can tilt the bong forward so it doesn't touch water when you release the bowl making it silent and a quicker draw. I keep it in the freezer because of the convenient size and fill it up w/ ice. The only slightly disappointing part is only the mouth piece is pink, and the popper. In the picture it would appear as though the beaker is a slightly lighter tint of pink, however it isn't. 100% worth the money though. Best quality i've owned in bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS by Doug Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS Works great! ground up product very well! The screen at the bottom caught a lot! Will be buying more form Bongoutlet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by Patrick Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST Ahem, hate to go against the crowd here but the piece I received - the mouthpiece was much closer to the bowl than in the picture. To light the bowl you almost have to close your eyes and you risk burning your eyebrows off. This thing is tiny, hits are hot and harsh. You get what you pay for; save your money and get a bigger piece.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR by judy Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR Wpw the quality was a thousand times better than I thought good for oil & flowers works great will use it daily

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 7MM Tornado Water BONG - Teal Logo by Christopher Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
12" 7MM Tornado Water BONG - Teal Logo Very COOL BONG,HITS GREAT ,JUST A NICE THICK PIECE ,WELL WORTH THE MONEY!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 300 by Emily Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 300 Hits good and packs big bowls, good job bongoutlet

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS by krystyne Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS i bought this ashcatcher for my 21.5'' bong and was excited to get it in the mail have had it for a couple months now and love it would recommend it to anyone and i would defiantly buy another one without even having to think about it thanks bongoutlet great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL This is my favorite bowl piece so far. Burns really well, and it's really easy to lift out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL BLACK (18 / 18) by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL BLACK (18 / 18) Really like this ash catcher, its incredibly easy to clean, just add a little salt to warm water and rinse a few times, and keeps my bong much cleaner!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST Really nice bubbler, hits well. I'm switching my ash catcher back and forth between this and a stemless bong; perfect!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL RE by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL RE Really like the size of this piece, definitely more enjoyable with ice. Really easy to empty out water through the stem when it overfills from the ice. Can be a bit hot without any ice and too little water.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 18 mm (9") by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 18 mm  (9") Really awesome piece if you own multiple ash catchers

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Jenna Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST Just got this bong today, hits very smooth. is an awesome deal for a great bong. I would recommend it to all my smoking buddies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Kevin Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Nice ash catcher. Fit my water pipe perfectly. The thickness of the glass was thicker than expected for the price. It works flawlessly. If you want a percolating ash catcher. I highly suggest this one! Looks awesome on the pipe and is made in such away that the bowl sits level with the ground.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Tommy Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) This thing is amazing really works great would recommend to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG by Tommy Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG Just amazing hits smoothly would recommend to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Tommy Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Hits great ash catcher will knock it over alot smaller in person then on website but good buy i guess

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Cody Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Just received my ghost and I'm VERY pleased came with an extra hand crafted peice I did not even know I would get great quality will be buying he products!!'

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST by Josh Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST Got this piece today! I must admit it's amazing for the price. The bowl could be a tad bit smaller for certain people but other then that little nitpick, this is worth every penny. Piece works wonderful and has a very sturdy base. Another good Ghost Glass product. Bongoutlet of course is amazing once again. Future purchases are coming from me lol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Michael Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Very nice starter bong, small and compact. Nice to travel with, although the glass is pretty thin. I'd recommend it if you're just getting into smoking.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Mason Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 Perfect size great can't pass it up. If you want to stop ripping up business cards then get these like 2.99$ who can't pass that up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 300 by Mason Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 300 This is a one of the greatest bongs you will find for 30$

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by Mason Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC This grinder is way better then I thought defiantly better then most 3 pieces

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 3L GLASS 5PCS by Doug Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
SCREENS - 3L GLASS  5PCS Very nice!! They do just what they are supposed to do, AWESOME!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - YL by Blake Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - YL This bong is great! It hits so good and it has a nice chug ♡

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Brandon Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Great bong for the price. Fast shipping. Awesome as usual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable /Glass water Bong - BLACK by kyle Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable /Glass water Bong - BLACK Ordered the 31st,
Now I'm just playing the waiting game.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - CL by Jordan Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - CL This transaction was flawless. Arrived very quickly. As for the bong itself, it is GORGEOUS. Very thick, heavy, and durable. It feels like, if dropped, it would be capable of handling the impact. Taking a hit from this is like inhaling after chewing minty gum (really cold and smooth). The smoke is so filtered and cooled from the ice that its like inhaling cold oxygen. Super super smooth hits.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST by Michael Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST Smaller than I thought it would be, amazing bong. Hits extremely smooth, I'd recommend it 10 times over.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR by Christopher Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR This piece is great! Super sturdy, super smooth hits, and a breeze to clean!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jacob Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I ordered this bong, with a 6-arm downstem, and a bowl with a build in screen. Everything took 9 days to get to Massachusetts. Nothing was broken and i am more than happy with everything i ordered. Thank you Bongoutlet.ca i really needed a new piece!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ceramic Domeless Nail - 14mm by Riley Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Ceramic Domeless Nail - 14mm Good nail. Needs to be seasoned a little though + takes a while to beat up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Riley Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Perfect bubbler! Great size, pretty durable, rips unbelievably (seriously, unlike any bubbler - soooooo smooth) and came red blue and yellow striped! Love it !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube by Riley Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube Absolutely love this bong!! Rips smooth and let's you really taste your herbs. 7mm printed on the side that isn't shown in pics, not a big deal. Great weight to it. Bowl it comes with is very thin glass, dropped it on the second day and it broke, decently large bowl though. Overall best bong and best price !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Earl Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST this piece looks amazing in real life. the free bowl also looks great, and though the glass is thin its not gonna break unless you're abusing it. such an upgrade from my old piece, it's smoother than air.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLACK by Christopher Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLACK Sturdy cool looking bowl. It has a very large capacity, and a rather large hole; you will need a screen or a glass jack. Great for large groups or bad days.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST by Christopher Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST I was not particularly pleased with this item. The hit was smooth and the draw was reasonably good - However, for me, such a narrow tube is not good; IMO the ice catcher is rendered completely worthless if I can't fit standard cubes from my ordinary average ice trays. Also, I found the bottom percolator to be extremely prone to clogging, and I also found that it is difficult to maintain accurate water levels in both percolation stages.
Unless you're REALLY space-constrained for storage, I would advise something larger, and with only one percolator stage. I've smoked bongs for ten years and really haven't found the NEED for 2, 3, or 4 stages.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Janice Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Great bong at a great price. Shipping was great came here in one peace was shipped during Christmas so came a day or 2 late but was well worth it. Nice large dowl with great function.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 by Doug Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 I bought this for a friend and they say that it "Hits smooth and is very stealthy".

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - BRASS / METAL (25 PCS) by Doug Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
SCREEN - BRASS / METAL (25 PCS) These screens are much better than the one found locally. Will be buying more things from Bongoutlet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Doug Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA Hits very well, and the twist holds ice for a nice cool smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear by Doug Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear My first ashcatcher, VERY nice, will buy more from Bongoutlet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Glass water BONGS - RED by Doug Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
16" 7MM Glass water BONGS - RED This is a really nice piece, hits good, the angled neck makes it a little difficult to get full size ice cubes in it, but if you don't fill the ice cube trays quite so full, they fit. I'm definitely going to buy more from Bongout!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by mason Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 I ordered this on Christmas and is supposed to arrive tomorrow let's see if its as good as everyone says

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Grape by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Grape For $4 I am getting 3 packs of these and my gas station dosent even have these. If they did it would probably be $2 for one pack & cant wait to smoke these papers. You guys have amazing flavors on this site too I would try blueberry next.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 300 by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 300 Just ordered and cant believe it was only $30 + 10% off

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 240 (of 6795 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6