Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font>  18" 7MM Thriple Flat Diffuser
[AS-IS] 18" 7MM Thriple Flat Diffuser
$189.99
$170.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (4)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (28)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (221)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (301)

GRINDER (26)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (6)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (29)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (8)

Testimonials  more
pyramid berk bong

my 18' pyramid perk bong came in today and i got everything i wanted and more out of this thing. its ...

(read more)

By Wesley Ho


Great Bong Great Site

I ordered the 12" Amber bong with ashcatcher/icecatcher and percolator, the glass is thick and it hi ...

(read more)

By Gamejunkie420


12 in 1x3 fingers bong

When I first found this sight I was skeptical because the prices were just soo good. well I can conf ...

(read more)

By James Bogman


Broken goods

Recieved my bong and inside is broken. Merchandise was surely not inspected before delivery because ...

(read more)

By Bryan Craig


Thanks

Excellent glass on glass bong. Only complaint would be how quickly it gets grimy, but that's true of ...

(read more)

By Justin George


Dear BongOutlet.ca

Dear BongOutlet.ca I searched through grasscityforums.com, everyonedoesit.com, THC, friendly stra ...

(read more)

By E.L


Amazing.

Bongoutlet is the best online head shop! The glass is good quality and very affordable. The shipping ...

(read more)

By Mike


Great website!

This is tha best website ive ever bought from. shipping was very fast and discrete!! i have already ...

(read more)

By Shelly Richardson


Too Excited

I have been browsing this site for weeks in search of the perfect first bong(no way I'm spending upw ...

(read more)

By TheDankestEra


Smooth and cheap

Made it to east coast in 4 business days. Very fast service. Bong was well packaged and the freebies ...

(read more)

By Hunter


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
Reviews  more
2"X2" Baggies (GREEN) 100 PK
quality bags, convenient for storing your herbs for on the g ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
06" GLASS WATER BONG - BK by chris Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
06" GLASS WATER BONG - BK For the price of this bong you cant go wrong I would definitely recommend it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Stunning piece, very nice looking and the handle make it hassle/burns-free!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm This is a durable glass piece right there. I dropped it and even if a part broke it was still usable, no visible weak points where the glass could break apart.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE This holds about 2 grams when weed is grinded, PARTY BOWL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Andre Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Amazing Bong! The glass is beautiful and it hits so smooth! Definitely going to be purchasing more items from Bongoutlet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST by Geoffery Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST It's smaller than i pictured it but it's gorgeous. I love it. Gorgeous. Couldn't be happier

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Tia Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST This was a great buy! It looks nice, and is very smooth hitting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by eric Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) If you're ordering some nice pieces than be sure to grab some to keep your new addition from getting all junked up. Makes cleaning a bit easier if you use them. Not the best quality but they're ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 150 by eric Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 150 It's nice to have and pass around instead of risking the bong. My only complaint was mine came a little scuffed up.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by eric Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length It gets rid of that butane taste and helps save the life of your lighters.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - GR by Herbey Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - GR Wow this piece looks so beautiful in person! Took about a week to get it and I reside in Chicago. Hits are smooth it has a pretty big bowl to fit about half a gram of your herbs and it's just amazing! Second time buying from here and definitely coming back to this site for future bongs. The best price and unique glass are found here! Totally worth the time and money :) A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink by Marisa Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink Arrived in less than a week. I love it! And it's a lot sturdier than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Marisa Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK Came within less than a week and is absolutely beautiful! Very large bowl, was not expecting the size :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon by Dylan Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon I love how it sits on the 4 legs! It's perect. I can just lay it on my dresser perfectly!
I'm really happy with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Dylan Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) The paint job isn't really that good and it's easy to scratch off, but it's a pretty good rig! Perfect for travel

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Dylan Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Beautiful! Very good buster! I love how the mouth back price comes off

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Dylan Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Very satisfied with this bong. Hits very smooth! Definitely ordering from here again! So worth it. It would be nice if you could see the ash catcher, but overall I love it

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF by eric Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF Love this company and site but the ashtrays are not that great. Thick glass but there are better buys out there. But it's conveinent if you need an ashtray to throw it in with order.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / GREEN by eric Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / GREEN It's a nice little grinder. Have to wait and see how it holds up with time. Doesn't seem as smooth or as well built as my current grinder from Amazon, but it seems ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by chris Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR Just wow! Package arrived a day earlier than predicted. Contents secured inside like a newborn and a free suprise. Bong hits soooo smooth. Excellent prices, great purchase will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by Zak Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST hits smooth, long draws feel like breathing, you don't even feel the smoke. great little piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by wyatt Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) This is a great buy, and worth the money. Percs are fragile but works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / DT by Joe Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / DT Shipping was fast, came in fine with no damage. Piece is great and hits very smooth. This is my second order and will continue purchasing from this website.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by luke Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Nervous about the legitimacy of this site but it payed off sure enough here it was a week later great shipping and great new piece.Will be recommending and be coming back to this site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Dylan Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Oh my God, if you're thinking of buying this, do it. I was so excited to get this and it was well worth the wait. Only took one week to get to Massachusetts. This thing rips so smooth. Glass is beautiful. Perfect for someone who's looking for their first bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Tiara Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Loooove this bong! Just got it this past Sunday & it hits so smooth & it's just a beautiful bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Tommy Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) Nice little bong at a good price! Need to be careful with it because of the thin glass but very nice overall!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (L) by Julia Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
GRINDER - Wood (L) Nice sized grinder. Pretty big - a bit bigger than the size of my palm. Does the trick nicely and only 12 bucks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Julia Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" Nice papers. Burn evenly and slower compared to most papers.... no harsh chemicals

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Marley - KING SIZE by Julia Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Bob Marley - KING SIZE Nice sized papers, burns evenly...who doesn't love Marley

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Jessica Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST I would just like to say this bong is amazing! I just received it today and it's great, it's a great price. It took about 1-2 weeks to ship for standard shipping though. Which isn't bad at all. I was doubtful about ordering from this site because it was sooo cheap, but I'm glad I trusted it!! Amazing price, amazing bong, and I got a free bowl with a pack of screens as a free gift!! Thanks bong outlet!!! _333

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by eric Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This bong is great for its price. The water levels are kind of tricky at first but eventually you get the hang of it. Putting in ice messes with the water level too much on the top perc so i found myself having to adjust it every 5 minutes but other than that its great. I advise you to get another bowl because the one that comes with it gets a little annoying at times because of the water and what not.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glass popper 14mm - BL by Hyungwoo Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Glass popper 14mm - BL Would not recommend it. Poorly built bowl and it sucks ass trying to smoke with this thing..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366 by shanon Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366 really nice glass piece i wish it would have come in the mail a little quicker though

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Tirzah Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST At first, I was slightly skeptical of the site's legitimacy after having two of my orders cancelled (by someone who wasn't me) and being magically logged into someone else's account. Having every single review being five stars also sketched me out but the reviews weren't wrong.

Once the package of bongs I ordered was shipped to my house, I was extremely pleased with the quality of the packaging, credibility of this company, and the glass itself.

Very high quality products, without a doubt a trustworthy and fair website.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Madisyn Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST This piece arrived yesterday and though I haven't gotten the chance to test it out quite yet, I can say it looks like it's going to be amazing! Nothing broken on arrival so that was obviously a huge plus. I always get nervous ordering glass because of careless shipping methods but bongoutlet made certain to package the glass perfectly to be sure it got to its destination in mint condition. They really listen to the customer and I appreciate the comments section being there when you are ordering. I have zero complaints about this piece or this site and will definitely make a return trip for future purchases!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 by Anne Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 So sad ours got dropped and broke, ordered another one though. Good pipe. Great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR by kevin Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR its a pretty nice bong and i love those honeycomb percs, really the only downside is no ice cache. this isnt necessarily a bad thing though as i no longer need to keep a cup on my desk to dump some of the bong water out in but i really do miss having ice.
this certainly isn't the end all be all of bongs but it does get the job done in style,
oh and the base is plenty big for those heavy ash caches, about as wide as a galaxy s4 is tall if that is helpful at all

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - YL by Steven Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - YL sturdy!! dropped it n it nevah break!
the yellow is nice so i can see it in the dark

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (18 / 18) by Steven Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (18 / 18) so smooth !!!!!!!!! wow
reccomend 2 all my bros n bros
big rips are easy now

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Levi Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Ordered the 22nd of November arrived December 1st fast and safe shipping. The water pipe itself is amazing. Any local head shop in my area would charge upwards of 200$. Bought during the Black Friday Sale at a discounted price, and could not be happier. Even if the sale wasn't going i would have been happy to pay the full price. Messaged the seller and got an email right away. GREAT customer service. Will have to say that the FREE spoon pipe was nice, but its quality is not up to par with my standards. Would have much rather have gotten some glass screens as a gift item. But that is besides that point. Great product even greater company. Thanks again guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by ben Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Absolutely beautiful piece sadly this review is written due to its accidental destruction, Ghost glass is very good quality with an exceptionally great price this is my third water pipe/bong purchased and i have only been joyous about my purchases from ghost. The ghost glass seems to offer extremely smooth hits a great smell and taste and a simple maneuverable strong design a classic piece

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - Blue LR by sean Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - Blue LR This piece rips so hard, i love it! i like to put ice in to guard from splash if i take a big rip but other than that you can go at it right out of the box. GO BONGOUTLET

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by chantry Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) Received this in the mail the other day, works great with very smooth rips :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black R by chantry Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Black R Just received this in the mail, it is great! Its a large sized bowl. (I can fit my thumb in it to the knuckle with plenty of room.) Fits very nicely :) all over a great purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Skylar Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Different colors when we got it in the mail but still a beautiful piece! love it! very durable, shipped in about 5 days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Christopher Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I ordered my "Ghost" on Monday of last week and I just received it today, for it to have been shipped from a different country it was extremely fast. Not only was I very satisfied with what I ordered, but also impressed by the safe packaging it came in. Will shop again most definitely!!!!!!! Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - WH by grace Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - WH It's quite large, which I was not expecting. I have to say it pulls nicely and somewhat smooth.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Jacob Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Just ordered this the other day and is now shipping, I am very excited to get it. I have only heard great things about this bong and now a huge fan of the site. Their great service, prices, and point programs are amazing and I will order again soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Green by Michael Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Green Def recommend. I've had it for at least 6 months now and still works like the first day I got it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Dayshia Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Just got this bowl today. I love everything about it, except that the hole you smoke out of is kind of large but other than that I recommend it. Friends are already jealous of it and I ordered it Tuesday and got it Saturday. GREAT for first time smokers.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM Glass Water Bongs - SHD by Dakar Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
18" 7MM Glass Water Bongs - SHD Very nice piece five star all around. Thick and heavy glass (7mm) milks like a champ and comes with a fat bowl also thick. It is heavy enough to hold three or more ash catchers, this bong has a very good heavy duty base . And as always thanks bong outlet for the free pipe and screens and great shipping time and package.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL by Matt Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL This is a great piece! Definitely high quality, not cheap feeling at all. Nice clear, thick glass wiyh good craftsmanship. Pulls just the right level of resistance, I absolutely love it! If you're thinking about this one, just do yourself the favor and get it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Green (18/18) by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Green (18/18) Just received this in the mail but it came before my bong which is pretty depressing :/ this thing looks wicked and is the perfect size! Also has quite thick glass too! I'm so excited to use this ash catcher!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / RED by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / SMALL / RED I would not recommend this grinder to anyone... There are better ones on this sight.. Threads are pretty messed up and it doesn't grind all that well. Looks really nice though :)

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe Ordered pipe Friday and got here Thursday! Fast shipping and a solid pipe! Exactly what I thought I was getting. This pipe has a really big bowl and a pretty odd looking mouth piece but works great! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by Corbin Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black Just received this grinder today and it's the best one I've owned yet! It's much better than any other grinder on this sight and I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quality grinder for cheap!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Robert Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Great piece work perfectly for a steal of a price best site ever

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Jason Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Only took 3 days to ship. Packed very well, nothing came broken. Bong is great for $75. Super smooth and hits great. Glass is decent. I will definitely shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Jérôme Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Shipping is so damn fast ! The pipe is awsome doesn't even need a filter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 240 (of 6681 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6