Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 21" 7MM DOME PERC. BONG-DOLPHIN
[AS-IS] 21" 7MM DOME PERC. BONG-DOLPHIN
$149.00
$134.10
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (28)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (219)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (321)

GRINDER (33)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (34)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (1)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (31)

VAPORIZERS (2)

*** AS-IS **** (27)

Testimonials  more
Satisfied Customer

I would like to thank the great ppl at this wonderful site. Just recieved my first perc bong. I reci ...

(read more)

By Desiree

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
10.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
11.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
15.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
Reviews  more
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
Does exactly what it's suppose to. Cleaner hits with no chem ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD I love this ash catcher it looks well with every piece and the hole is perfect size. It gets great hits and shipped fast. Would defiantly reccomend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube This bong is and always will be my favorite. Quick shipping and there is no drag at all. Would defiantly reccomend buying this piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini PINK by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini PINK This piece is one of a kind and defiantly a conversation starter with the honeycomb the hit feels amazing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE The shipping was fast and everyone loves how this bowl looks it's beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is beautiful simple as that not a huge hole either perfect size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Such a good piece and very durable defiantly a party bong though because it's so damn big! Rips like a champ.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS by Jacob Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS Loved loved loved this grinder!!!! This is a great grinder, a little bigger then I would have guessed too. Best quality and price!!!! 6 stars lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) by Jacob Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) This was a great add on to my new bong. Kinda heavy but vary nice, no worries about it breaking. Works great!!!! I highly recommend this product. please make sure you ordered the right size lol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Jacob Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Ok so I purchased this bong and the shipping was great!! Took 5 days to Arkansas. The tracking sucked though. After inspection it was an overall nice peace. Some of the holes in the fingers of the perculator were not cut thoroughly and the glass at the base was SUPER thin. Also had a nice glass on glass fit. I recommend the extra perculator that is for sale. I will comment there as well. Good luck!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Alex Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear This awesome piece of glass is definitely worth the money. It has a nice thick mouthpiece with a solid sturdy base. The draw is incredibly smooth especially with the tree perc. The ash catcher does its job very well with a nice big bowl for lazy afternoons. With this piece you can take rips you never thought you could. Shipping was also fairly quick. I received it on the same day of the following week. This is a great sturdy piece for a great price. Will definitely consider buying more glass like this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - AM by sean Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - AM Just received this item it's amazing and thanks for including the bowl and screens too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG by Michael Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG A very good buy! I just got it today, took about 10 days. The bowl is small, but it is a good bit bigger than the one I am replacing. It is much better than the one I bought from grasscity at nearly 4x the price. I haven't hit it yet, but initial inspection makes me think that bongoutlet.ca is a great place to buy pipes and bongs from for cheap. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Chantelle Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted These are great. Roll super easy and burn beautifully. Slow burning and great quality for such a low price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 by Chantelle Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 Very nice starter pipe. Nice sized bowl to hold a good amount. The glass is a heavy glass and great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube by Jose Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube This is a fantastic bong! Gets you suuuper ripped and is the smoothest bong I've ever toked. packaged nicely with the other things I ordered. Super fast shipping, came in 4 days after ordering. My only complaint is it does not have the little logo on it and below where it says genie it has a star with "7mm" on it, just find it really tacky so I put a sticker on it. The leaf design on the other hand is beautiful. Really happy with this purchase, would recommend it to anyone, 5 stars bong outlet!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glass popper 14mm - CL by Jean Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Glass popper 14mm - CL hole needs to be bigger hard to pop through other then that works perfect

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Blue by Nicole Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Blue This bubbler is exceptional ...it exceeded my every expectation and more. Perfect thick glass seems very durable solid base and extremely smooth hit. Slap on that free screen and you're good to go. I live in Texas so I has hesitant on purchasing this I was afraid it was going to come cracked, but the website assures happiness so I took the risk and ship was very smooth the wait time was reasonable describe packaging and very safe no cracks leaks or dents. This piece will punch you in the face (in a good way). Finally the price is amazing for this quality piece I would defiantly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) Nice thick glass for a perc. Filters well and makes the hits smoother. Looks cool on the bong too lol. Definitely worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE AMBER by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE AMBER This bowl is huge. It's perfect for sharing and the hole is a perfect size. No screen needed in my opinion. And it looks pretty cool too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm This adapter is a lot bigger than shown in the picture. It's extremely sturdy and can hold a good deal of weight. Definitely worth the purchase and will last for a long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST This bong is so worth it for a medium sized piece. Hits hard and smooth every time. I got it with a 14mm to 18mm bowl attachments and a 14 finger perc. Well worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by adam Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant I ordered this item and did not get what I paid for I got some junkie downgrade of this one do not buy!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR S by Frank Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR S so far i love this bong, it came in one piece, no cracks or broken glass. the color of the green you see here online is much brighter green than it is in person. That's only because they have the bong in front of a pure white back drop, but that's just to show it off, which isn't really cheating or what ever. I give it a 5 out of 5! AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) by felicia Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) Ash catcher came broken but the people with the website helped me get another rather quickly. I'm satisfied with the catcher..good addition.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Wesley Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS Recommend these for sure, they make more sense with a king size paper than smaller ones but work well either way!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST by alexander Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST really amazing piece worth every penny. it hits smooth and you can drag out big hits with it. It comes with big bowl and despite what other people say i have no problems with the mouthpiece being to close to the bowl. i would recommend this to anyone a very great piece for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Amanda Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Awesome piece. Hits really smooth. Love the look of the black. Fits well with an ash catcher.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Jose Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Waaaaaaaay smaller that in seems in the picture but overall a good little buster, it's like 2 inches tall though. Really small.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by Cache Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Realy awsome peice to have i recomend it to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS by Chris Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS Individually all of these pieces are great quality, in combination they hit like a champ

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Addison Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Okay, I must first say this piece is pretty awesome! I'm a Colorado Native and for me being as active as I am, this is perfect. The best piece to take on hikes or nice walks. It's perfect because the small amount of water that it holds makes it one of the smoothest pieces I have. I recommend it for anyone! Buy it or be square ;) peace

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Jacob Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) i ordered this downstem around Christmas, and sadly its broken. only took only light tap from my friends foot, while the bong was sittin on the floor, for all the arms to break clean off

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR NG by Christopher Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR NG Previously, in my younger days, I've had awful experiences with ash catchers. I'd had the typical popper-stemmed, integrated bowl piece of junk where you pull the entire catcher to clear the water tube, leaving a stale, lousy hit in the catcher.
This piece has changed my entire opinion on ash catchers. While a bi-weekly rubbing alcohol cleaning does wonders for keeping this unit clean, it does not clog easily. My only complaint is that it seems that with my particular tube, the water level in the catcher will drain after a good rip. Tipping the tube a bit to add some water rectifies this; it's not a huge problem. Overall, I can notice a good difference vs. a rip without this unit. I advise the purchase.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Christopher Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Good sturdy unit. I've had no problems with breakage; my tab is intact. My only whine is that it seems to "Cash" in the centre quickly; I advise use of a glass jack or brass screen with this bowl. That cashing issue aside it's of a proper size, can be half-packed and still burn well, and overall is a nice piece. PERFECT for two people fully packed.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (L) by Christopher Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
GRINDER - Wood (L) I have ZERO complaints. I use this grinder daily. It breaks up well, and hardly collects ANY residue. A good whack will knock it all out. I've had no problems with pins breaking. Don't be a brute and it shall serve you well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Christopher Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
11.5" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear Wow, this unit is beyond awesome. Quite sturdy. It has survived three tipovers thus far. Be warned, the aftermarket downstems this site sells probably won't fit this unit. That's beyond okay, as the diffuser does the job. My only complaint is that the base is rather narrow. If you're a klutz and aren't careful with your water tubes, don't buy this. If you can respect your glass and set stuff down carefully, this is a thick, sturdy unit that will serve you well if you clean it weekly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXECUTIVE ES - 50 / 50 x 0.01g by Christopher Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
EXECUTIVE ES - 50 / 50 x 0.01g This is a very nice scale. The lid works as a highly effective tray, and has a good instruction sheet printed into the inside. The backlight is AWESOME!!! I'm very satisfied, and if you have the money to spend, I advise you to purchase this sturdy product. very slim, easy to store. A+! 100% 10/10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Junnior Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK great bong, great quality, fast shipping, smokes very smooth, will def. come back to purchase more things.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - GREEN R by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm - GREEN  R The bowl I received was slightly different. Seems like there is a new style on the site that is slightly modified from this design. Other than that, it is a very good bowl. Has a nice size, so you can pack a nice big bowl.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (14 / 14) Overall, the ashcatcher is great. It hits smooth and does not add too much drag to my bong. Great Purchase. However, the ashcatcher I received was slightly different than the one shown in the picture. The actual inline section in the perc is green, but the outside section is still clear. Also, it has a green NG (nice glass) logo on the front of the inline.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE AMBER by Jason Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE AMBER This bowl fuckin rocks! Thing is massive, talkin about 2g massive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Anthony Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Just received mine I love it! Hits great and smooth got here ina flash was a little worried at first but this place is legit and will be a returning customer. It even came with an extra gift inside this is an awesome place to buy your products, cheaper than places here. Only reason I give a 4 star is when I got it and already smoked out of it I noticed a little hole on the side of the ash catcher where it connects to the down stem so that was the only downfall otherwise great experience and I was going to get a new ashcatcher anyways and from here!! Lol

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Jean Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST bong hits super smooth although i thought it was going to be bigger in diameter, other then that shipped here in three days i am purchasing a popper piece tommorrow to go with it. -Cheers

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG by CC Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG Pretty smooth hits, small bowl, thin glass. Came with a really small pipe which was a bonus. Took 5 business days to come from Ontario to BC. Overall, satisfied!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG by Connor Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG Great little ash catcher for keeping your piece clean! Best bang for your buck too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [NG] CLASSIC TUBE WATER BONGS - BLACK by Connor Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
17.5" [NG] CLASSIC TUBE WATER BONGS - BLACK Great Bong! Hits great even as just the straight tube. Really thick, nice glass (pun intended haha). Got it with the small nice glass 4 arm perc ash catcher and it looks and hits great!! Definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green by Connor Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green Just got this about a week ago. Has a nice weight to it, especially with the water in it. Nice quality glass and thickness aswell. Plus it is very smooth and gives a good hit. It's also pretty easy to clean and doesn't even get dirty very quickly. Ive had it about a week using it multiple times a day and haven't even used the ash catcher bowl that comes with it (which sucks btw) and I have only had to clean it once. Definitely recommend. I am also upgrading by getting an ashcatcher and a new bowl.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe by Mark Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe Great piece, better than expected and very sturdy feeling glass, hits like a dream and fast shipping!! i will be back for more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube by Gordon Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube Great bong for a very reasonable price. I love how much smoke you can get milked in here. It's crazy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL by Gordon Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL Great bong for very cheap. Very satisfied with this purchase

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by Chris Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR Extremely happy with this bong, not only did it come in 2 days, the glass is very thick and the bong has an amazing pull. The amber color is awesome and I recommend this to anybody who loves good bongs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Alison Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length A must buy! Stock up because once you try hemp wick you'll never want to go back! When you're smoking at home... use a lighter (one time) to light a candle and just keep lighting the hemp wick off the candle. I've had 2 Clipper lighters and 1 Bic lighter since before Thanksgiving. Definitely worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS great grinder grinds 'tabacco' even, its lighterweight than my other grinder thats same size which is nice and can hold more too and its $15 great deal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BG by Scott Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BG Rock and roll piece. Much bigger than it looks in picture and thick glass. Hits r clean and tasty with only a bit of burn to em. Free spoon was an awesome throw in as an edc pipe because if it breaks no problem it was free! I'll be back!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon good papers burn slower than other flavoured ones. look and taste pretty good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) bought this nice quality downstem but it was the wrong size. still a great deal at $8

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 bought this as a replacement for a stolen one. my other one had the bent pipe style piece instead of the bong style. i liked the bent pipe style better but this one works pretty good too. gets you wrecked!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Matt Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
6" Pipe Cleaners Pretty good cleaners. Plus you get a lot of them for $2.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - PU by Matt Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - PU Good price for the size of it. It looks really nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Sky Blue (R) by Mckenzie Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Sky Blue (R) Great for the price . The only thing I don't like is the bowl/ down stem put it hits great!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 240 (of 6932 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6