- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Wate
[AS-IS] 20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Wate
$119.00
$107.10
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (8)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (9)

GLASS WATER BONGS (213)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (298)

GRINDER (32)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (34)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (28)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (20)

Testimonials  more
Cheap + Fast + Awesome

Wanted to order a cheap bong that I could use often. Bought a 7' glass and works like a charm! Packa ...

(read more)

By Mitch T


Thank you !!

Very happy with my purchase and service provided by Bong Outlet. I'll admit I was very hesitant to o ...

(read more)

By Christopher Conley


Thanks a lot

I'm in the middle of nowhere in Famrville, VA and I ordered this on a Thursday and got in on a Tuesd ...

(read more)

By Victor Oliveira


Thanks

Excellent glass on glass bong. Only complaint would be how quickly it gets grimy, but that's true of ...

(read more)

By Justin George


Mr.

Just order my stuff. Gave me free pipes screens and way cheaper then any headshop. Will keep buying ...

(read more)

By Timothy


Green Inline ash catcher

piece came in not broken and works like a charm

(read more)

By Brandon Silva


Great Sellers

I recently purchased a 14' water pipe from these guys, i was really happy to receive it! Shipping wa ...

(read more)

By Erika Santos


Shipping very fast

received my order in 2 days very quick :)

(read more)

By Mitchell Thompson


Love this site

This is the third time i have ordered from Bongoutlet. Every time has been just as good as the last. ...

(read more)

By Tyler Deese


a very satisfied customer

i bought the 16" genie 1X4 perc bong ordered it on thursday night (5/17) and recieved it on monday ( ...

(read more)

By Shayla Schwister


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
Reviews  more
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black
this an extremely nice buster grinds product evenly ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R It's a big bowl guys, it's perfect for me since this is the exact bowl that was on my other bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
COBRA SL - 350 SCALE by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
COBRA SL - 350 SCALE Smaller than I expected but doesn't matter as it works as its supposed to. Very good scale for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Next day delivery since I live in the same area where it is sent from. This bong is very smooth you literally don't feel the smoke at all. It's the perfect bong for me I love the colour and the glass thickness is great :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE by Kevin Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE This piece hits smooth. And this piece is giant when I pulled it out of the box I was shocked about how tall this was. Best piece ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by tyler Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black this an extremely nice buster grinds product evenly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Aimee Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Really like the ice notches
Wish I had the money to get it in a bigger size but this will do just fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - BK by Aimee Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - BK Great price
Nice size
Ice & bubbles
Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong i love this bong, and for the price ! great deal!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - YL by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - YL great little hitter, good for taking out its great!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST sweet piece of glass, i love ghost bongs i cant wait to try this one !!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by Francesco Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST smokes great, awesome piece. totally worth 200 dollars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Josh Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Ordered Friday morning it was delivered Wednesday afternoon. I live in Denver Colorado,that's like 5days I'm impressed. The bong is very nice, very smooth rips, nice manageable everyday piece. I Love it, this site is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 R by Julia Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 R Great small-sized bong for a cheap price. My order came 2 days early and the bong was in perfect shape.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Moe Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Really nice drag and nice colors. Perfect size for me and get the job done.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide Good for a small joint, burns nicely and is inexpensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN A lot bigger than I expected. Heavy and sturdy...does the job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS Convenient to have, especially for a joint rolling machine. Comes a bit bigger but you can always cut it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW This was my first joint rolling machine. Had to watch a YouTube video to figure out how to do it but once you get the hang of it it saves a lot of time. I would recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (M) by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
GRINDER - Wood (M) Beautiful grinder :) Does the job perfect and it's cheap. Ordered one as a gift - going to order another one for myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 by John Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 I just ordered them and I can't wait! My friend has a pack of these and they are some of the best I've used

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by John Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! .... Just ordered my package and I have to say I am really impressed so far. I screwed up on the billing address and they sent me an email to fix it and I did not know how. In the end the helped me do it in about 10 min by emailing each other great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Quality for price is redonk!! No drag at all! So smooth def recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Dante Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 This bong is pretty cool. It didn't come with a pot leaf on it nor did the slide come with a handle to grab either. The slide is very thin and long so you need to be really careful with it. The bong itself though is made of a slightly different glass. I would use this bong at home and preferably not take it anywhere

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Triangle SHAPE BLUE by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Triangle SHAPE BLUE Nice deep bowl! Looks dope and for 11 bucks theres no way to complain! Might surprise you when you get it because the angle is weird.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by keach Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE I have a few genie downstems but now i got the bong to match! Solid construction , thick glass. This thing has like no drag at all even with an ashcatcher. Great bong overall., no complaints! Got a siiick free pipe too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" So happy to find Smoking papers on BongOutlet.ca! They are by far our favourite and this is the best price around. Smooth and easy to roll by hand or with a machine. They burn evenly and the comics inside are hilarious after you use a couple papers. ;) Also great if you're sensitive to RAW products. Try them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES Absolutely love these so far. They work great and are much easier than metal screens. They're especially awesome because you don't get the metallic aftertaste as with metal screens. They're super cute and convenient and seem pretty sturdy for their size. Highly recommended for bowls and pipes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by Jack Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight We just received this bowl after ordering only days ago! It arrived very safely and with some extra goodies on a Sunday! It's a great little popper- delivers great hits when packed tightly. Good quality, very sturdy handle. We love it so far!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Taste much better than butane and it's fun to use lol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Sean Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Awesome bong! The ash catcher isn't that great and I'd recommend buying another bowl as an attachment, but I love it overall :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6429 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca