**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
12" 7MM Tornado Water BONG - Rasta Logo
12" 7MM Tornado Water BONG - Rasta Logo
$199.00
$169.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (18)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (218)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (303)

GRINDER (19)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (36)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

SCALES (5)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Bubbler

Once again the shipping was amazing!! The products I ordered was in perfect condition. Peace

(read more)

By Andy


Not pleased.

The prices on this website are great. But I will not be ordering anything from here again, due to th ...

(read more)

By Nick Filbrandt


Amazing

I can't wait to get my 7 pieces this week is gonna be a blast!!!

(read more)

By Benjamin Woodruff


Best bong ever

I have bought 100 items on ebay since i began shopping online. I have never seen such a fast shippin ...

(read more)

By G. P.


Bong outlet reveiw

This website is great besides there cheap prices and deals they have greta customer service. When i ...

(read more)

By Brian Wood


Great website

great website, unbelievable prices. I'm glad it's Canadian because it saves me shipping fee :P m ...

(read more)

By Tom


jhalli

Shipping was fast everything I ordered was just as described nothing broken. the free gift is awesom ...

(read more)

By Jake Halli


Mr.

Update previous testimonial. I have figured out the water situation. It's all good! I LOVE THIS PIEC ...

(read more)

By Michael Cohen


The BEST site to buy whatever you need!

Right when i signed up they gave me 5 bucks. I started looking through prices and they are all prett ...

(read more)

By Gage Mcintosh


Downstem

Very easy and fast finding the product I needed, while local suppliers were out of stock. The 18mm d ...

(read more)

By Lodah


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 294
06.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
07.08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB
08.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
09.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
10.6" Pipe Cleaners
Reviews  more
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
This bong is by far the best bong for the price. I definatel ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366 by Tysen Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366 Hits hard and smooth like a fucken beast!!!!!!!!I love this pipe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Tysen Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA Bong is great!!! Hits like a CHAMP! I love the twisted affect!! KEEP CALM AND VAPE ON

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / TR by Wayne Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / TR Great item. Got here (PA) lees then a week after I ordered it. No broken pieces, no imperfections. Hits super smooth. Great little bong to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Glass water BONGS - RASTA by Angel Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
16" 7MM Glass water BONGS - RASTA amazing! rips so smooth and looks killer. love the bowl it comes with too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Angel Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
6" Pipe Cleaners cheap and useful. what else can i say. grab some and stock up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Angel Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT so good for the price. get this before it's gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by Caleb Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST Love it. Works perfectly and hits smooth. Best bong ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Bobbyann Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST This bong is by far the best bong for the price. I definately recommend this website. I love this bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB by jesus Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB Hits wonderful..Does anyone know where i can get the slider downstem to this? mine broke :(

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Richard Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is much bigger than it looks in the picture. Has a big hole but the free screens eliminate that problem. Very thick glass.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
21" 2 x 10 fingers Water BONG - GR / CL / GHOST by Brandon Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
21" 2 x 10 fingers Water BONG - GR / CL / GHOST This piece is fantastic and is without question the nicest glass I've ever bought in terms of value, including my Medicali bong. The Medicali had one perc and was about half of the size as this one, and cost me $275 at a local head shop. I don't think Ghost is a very popular glass-maker but that is sure to change soon. Rips like a train. There are only two negative things about it and they are very minor. First off the glass-on-glass connections are about 99% airtight, but you do let a very miniscule amount in when testing it. Secondly, the ash catcher's hole was VERY small, making it clog easily and make it difficult to get a very strong pull. I immediately bought a perc ash catcher anyway, and the setup is now complete. Highly recommend, can't beat the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) GREEN (14 / 14) by Brandon Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) GREEN (14 / 14) This thing all but completes the water pipe I bought from this site a few weeks back. Just fyi, I know this has been echoed but the showerhead part is flat, not round as viewed in the picture. Also, you may need to purchase a new downstem if buying this for a bong with a beaker base. It did not fit on mine at first as the bottom of the ash catcher was hitting the base before it could fit in. Fortunately, the guys that run this site sent me a longer downstem after matching it up themselves. Allows for an even smoother hit and is essential for keeping your piece looking clean. I haven't tried to clean it yet but that may be tough. Luckily acetone will clean almost anything. Great buy, 4/5 stars, only losing one because it doesn't look like it does in the picture.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Just bought this little ghost bong and it looks sweet. From the reviews I read this site is amazing and for their prices , they're even better! I just recieved the email that it was shipped and I can't wait to see this piece in action ! I will be back with anothe review once I recieved my package ! Thanks bongoutlet !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR by annette Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR super smooth and good quality recommend this peice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Great purchase guys!
I did a video review on it so check it out here:)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dSWl1VwqmgI

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Joshua Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Best money I spent on this sort of stuff. It's smooth, it works. Shipped fast, was cheap compared to other sites. 100% satisfied. Would recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 by Scott Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 Great vaporizer for the price and shipping was very fast. Very happy to find this web site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS Definitely much better than buying the metal screens, but when they come in there very inconsistent in shape and size. I would suggest ordering more than one package. But as with the three leaf screens, they are way better than using the metal ones and definitely worth it instead. However in my opinion I prefer the three leaf glass screens instead of these flowers Shaped ones

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 3L GLASS 5PCS by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREENS - 3L GLASS  5PCS If you're going to buy the screens, make sure you buy a bunch because when they come they will be all different sizes. Some of them will be really small, what others will be very large. some will break on you right away but others will last a long time. Overall they are cheaper Than I have been able to find anywhere else so they're definitely worth it. if you're having trouble deciding between the flowers style and these ones I would suggest these ones. A must buy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Pro: insanely cheap price
Con: insanely cheap quality.

These screens burn holes through them just as quickly as the brassones normally do. I actually had one burn a hole through on my first toke. But like I said, they are very very cheap so you can just replace it. I much prefer the glass screens

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Joseph Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I'm in love with this bong. Definitely the best $100 i ever spent. this piece could easily go for hundreds more in a head shop. Super smooth hit and glass is thick and quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by jj Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST just go this thing today and wow is it nice for the price 75 bucks. it came nicely packaged nothing was broken or cracked or chipped etc. very nice thick clean glass. i loved the free bowl and screens i got. 5 stars for this nice piece so worth the money hits nice and smooth tons of smoke. really fast shipping im gonna recommend too all my friends. always gonna buy from bongoutlet.ca thanks guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Shiloh Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST AMAZING PRODUCT

Absolutely amazing for the price, fast shipping. I couldn't be happier with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN by kevin Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN Good build and thick glass, shipping was good too. Might've just got unlucky, but my bowl doesn't fit properly in the bong - it gets stuck everytime and i have to force it out if i want to clear it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Very Happy with this piece. Seems to be high quality. I don't see any bubbles or anything anywhere in the glass, and after using it many times, I can't say anything bad about it. I've looked all around at about 15 different head shops and haven't been able to find anything that compares for the quality and price. all around great product for the price; definite buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD Very Happy with this piece. Seems to be high quality. I don't see any bubble or anything anywhere in the glass, and after using it many times, I don't see anything at all wrong with it. It has never gotten my herb wet, its not too dark so you can still see into it, it fits at a nice angle, all around great product for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by John Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Awesome piece got here quick really really smooth hits from the one

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Ross Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Awesome piece! Bigger than expected but thats always a plus for me :) Definitely worth it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB by Ross Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB Really awesome piece! Super thick and heavy! love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by Hayden Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 Sweet pipes pretty short but decently thick and hauls good 4/5

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 5659 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca