Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - Op. BK
15" 7MM Dbl. Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - Op. BK
$189.00
$149.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (3)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (10)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (29)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (203)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (300)

GRINDER (34)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (29)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (5)

Testimonials  more
Satisfied Customer

I would like to thank the great ppl at this wonderful site. Just recieved my first perc bong. I reci ...

(read more)

By Desiree Grant


Great products and service

About 5 months ago I ordered my first shipment from bongoutlet. i got my 16" genie single perk bong ...

(read more)

By Bruno


awesome

Bongoutlet.ca is the best website to but whatever your looking for. I bought a12 inch bong and it wa ...

(read more)

By Chris Jewell


05' GLASS WATER PIPE (HUKKA TYPE)

best. bubbler. ever. nothing i have ever owned even compares. when i first saw this, i couldn't beli ...

(read more)

By Emily Booth


mr

I order 1 x Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Clear (14 / 14) 1 x 12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Black / B ...

(read more)

By james ullenbruh


Happy return customer

About a year ago I made my first purchase with Bongoutlet.ca. It was one of their premium 16" bongs ...

(read more)

By Shaun


My Order

Pure Quality! This is a great company, with quality products. I placed my order; which was t ...

(read more)

By Seth Phillips


mr

perfect. exactly what i expected at half the price i can find any where else.

(read more)

By jay carter


Stop looking at other sites. This is the one you want to go with

Bought a bong and two ashcatchers. Shipping was quick with immediate tracking, couldn't be happier w ...

(read more)

By Dan


Bong had poor glasswork

So I ordered a bong that has 2, 8 arm percolators, a mushroom splash guard, and an 11 arm ash catche ...

(read more)

By Colleen


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
04.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
05.6" Pipe Cleaners
06.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe
great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Yandell Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I order this bon a couple weeks ago and it took 8 days exactly to get here. That is a little longer than I would have liked but when the bong came out the box all of that was forgotten. The piece pulls very smooth and the ash catcher is a bonus. Unfortunately, a clumsy friend of mine broke it. So now I am ordering another product thought this one is great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Darian Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Cool idea but difficult to use in a group setting. We would have to keep re-lighting it or risk an accidental house fire

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Darian Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Seriously this has to one of the sickest bongs ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST by Nick Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST Bubbler arrived, packed and shipped perfectly. Item is exactly what I was looking for. High quality glass, no odd angles, rushed work or parts that don't operate as intended. I believe that it will provide years of enjoyment and in a convenient size!

Not a single disappointment in the piece or interaction with the company. Delivery tracking every step of the way and it even arrived 2 days earlier than Canada Post predicted. Thank you Bongoutlet, you will have a return customer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST by Chris Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST It's a good quality bong for a low price. The tube is a little thinner than I had imagined it to be, and it's too thin for a regular piece of ice from the ice cube tray. I had to use hot water to make the ice smaller to fit, and it can only fit in one piece, but that's the only negative aspect I perceive thus far. Smokes nice as it is, but I'm thinking it would be a little smoother with a peculator ash catcher attachment. My only concern with that is, too heavy a ash catcher might tip this nice little bong over, it's very light weight. I'd recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to go all out and drop over 200 on a decent bong. Start with this little guy, and with the help of proper buds you'll be glad you did.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm (9") by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm  (9") great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST by benny Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST great piece defenitely worth the money and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Brandon Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Best bong I have ever purchased. Not one scratch when arrived. I thought it was gonna be a little thin, but its actually pretty thick glass. Ash-catcher was a great bonus to this piece. Highly recommend this bong. Also the customer service was great and all products are amazing and affordable on this website.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Jesse Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Bong is alright it hits cool, but it is way to thin. I set it down a bit harsh and it broke. I recommend a thicker bong

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG BL by Josh Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG BL What can I say, my life is complete. This bong has made me whole. Every time I look at it I feel evermore passionately towards it. Anytime I feel down or blue I will just remember that I have this at home. If anybody would like to pleasure themselves while looking at my bong I do not mind. In fact it is encouraged, please feel free to message me if interested.

-Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - BL by juancarlos Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - BL i just got this today it's my first bong ever this bong is pretty awesome

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Pink SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Alison Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Pink SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very nice bowl. Bigger than I thought it was going to be but definitely worth the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by Paxton Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 I purchased this item and it came in black and orange which looked like the 3.5 inch glass pipe which is perfect for Halloween. This pipe is perfect for the price and they even added brass color pipe screens and a 2 inch glass pipe. You can't go wrong with this pipe for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Thriple Flat Diffuser Stemless Water Bongs - Amber by Jesse Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
18" Thriple Flat Diffuser Stemless Water Bongs - Amber this bong hits wonderful and I think it is the prettiest one this web site but I would also buy an ash catcher for it so u don't get it drity

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST Fantastic water pipe in nearly every way. Nice size, simple construction, smoothest hits I've ever taken, and the ice catcher to top it all off. My only issue is the unexpectedly thin glass. One of the percolators was damaged in shipping, probably because of how fragile the entire piece is. If you aren't careful with your glass you should look elsewhere; however, with a bit of TLC this became my go to piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR This bong is great its very thick glass and yeah it doesn't have ice notches but all the percolation makes up for it, its soo smooth and i got it with the inline perc ashcatcher so that just adds to it its ridiculous.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 R by Bernice Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 R This bong is super rad & I love the free gifts I got. The only thing that bugs me is that the downstream and bowl are connected.. Makes it very difficult but you can make it work..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Green by matthew Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Green best grinder you can get anywhere at this price buy it buy it buy it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by matthew Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length this stuff is great! saves lighter fluid and makes the bud taste better. best used with a bong get some its only 7 bucks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 7" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by matthew Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 7" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) great peice for your bong, cop you one if you need a new downstem you wont regret it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD by matthew Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD great ash catcher it does it job well not much else to say.. i will add that its 4" in hight so not recommended for small bongs unless you want it to tip over but well worth the money you would pay almost twice this much at a head shop for the same peice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST by Jeffrey Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST Very good bong rips mad hard with a nice kief pack

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube by Kayden Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube Its a dope piece looks sick while perculating only downside is the thinness of it :p Either way still a dope ass piece :D

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Black by Ross Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Black Awesome bowl really thick 10 OUT OF 10 GREAT BUY DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND TO SOMEONE ELSE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Tucker Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 2nd one coming in the mail, first one I lost, but definitely an all around great bubbler, hits very well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6362 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca