**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / CL
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / CL
$139.00
$119.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (6)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (5)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (18)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (222)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (301)

GRINDER (20)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (38)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

SCALES (5)

SMOKING PAPER (34)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
great prices

Very good site qualilty products good shipping

(read more)

By Carson Parzynski


Mr.

Hey! Just wanted to say how pleased we are with the 10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / ...

(read more)

By Salvador Martinez


The BEST

This place is by far the best place to get glass from. I have made a few orders from here, and have ...

(read more)

By Daniel


Amazing

I ordered my first piece with bongoutlet on monday. It took only five days to get here so A+ on ship ...

(read more)

By Ryan


Can't wait need info

🍁I ordered a nice piece from bongoutlet.ca on Thursday the 22nd can someone please tell me w ...

(read more)

By Kyle


Blue GHOST bong 26'

1 x 26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / BLUE / GHOST was my purchase and I am very plea ...

(read more)

By Samantha Schwartz


Very Nice!

Was a little apprehensive at first I mean the prices were just too good to be true well guess what? ...

(read more)

By Tank


im in love.

deffinately no complaints with my bong :). i couldnt have asked for a better one, i mean its even my ...

(read more)

By Alyy testawich


a very satisfied customer

i bought the 16" genie 1X4 perc bong ordered it on thursday night (5/17) and recieved it on monday ( ...

(read more)

By Shayla Schwister


Smooth and cheap

Made it to east coast in 4 business days. Very fast service. Bong was well packaged and the freebies ...

(read more)

By Hunter


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Purple Power Cleaner 16 oz
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
04.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
05.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
06.10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 294
07.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
08.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
09.08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB
10.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
Reviews  more
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS
Definitely much better than buying the metal screens, but wh ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS Definitely much better than buying the metal screens, but when they come in there very inconsistent in shape and size. I would suggest ordering more than one package. But as with the three leaf screens, they are way better than using the metal ones and definitely worth it instead. However in my opinion I prefer the three leaf glass screens instead of these flowers Shaped ones

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 3L GLASS 5PCS by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREENS - 3L GLASS  5PCS If you're going to buy the screens, make sure you buy a bunch because when they come they will be all different sizes. Some of them will be really small, what others will be very large. some will break on you right away but others will last a long time. Overall they are cheaper Than I have been able to find anywhere else so they're definitely worth it. if you're having trouble deciding between the flowers style and these ones I would suggest these ones. A must buy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Pro: insanely cheap price
Con: insanely cheap quality.

These screens burn holes through them just as quickly as the brassones normally do. I actually had one burn a hole through on my first toke. But like I said, they are very very cheap so you can just replace it. I much prefer the glass screens

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Joseph Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I'm in love with this bong. Definitely the best $100 i ever spent. this piece could easily go for hundreds more in a head shop. Super smooth hit and glass is thick and quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by jj Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST just go this thing today and wow is it nice for the price 75 bucks. it came nicely packaged nothing was broken or cracked or chipped etc. very nice thick clean glass. i loved the free bowl and screens i got. 5 stars for this nice piece so worth the money hits nice and smooth tons of smoke. really fast shipping im gonna recommend too all my friends. always gonna buy from bongoutlet.ca thanks guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Shiloh Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST AMAZING PRODUCT

Absolutely amazing for the price, fast shipping. I couldn't be happier with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN by kevin Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN Good build and thick glass, shipping was good too. Might've just got unlucky, but my bowl doesn't fit properly in the bong - it gets stuck everytime and i have to force it out if i want to clear it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Very Happy with this piece. Seems to be high quality. I don't see any bubbles or anything anywhere in the glass, and after using it many times, I can't say anything bad about it. I've looked all around at about 15 different head shops and haven't been able to find anything that compares for the quality and price. all around great product for the price; definite buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD Very Happy with this piece. Seems to be high quality. I don't see any bubble or anything anywhere in the glass, and after using it many times, I don't see anything at all wrong with it. It has never gotten my herb wet, its not too dark so you can still see into it, it fits at a nice angle, all around great product for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by John Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Awesome piece got here quick really really smooth hits from the one

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Ross Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Awesome piece! Bigger than expected but thats always a plus for me :) Definitely worth it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB by Ross Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB Really awesome piece! Super thick and heavy! love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by Hayden Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 Sweet pipes pretty short but decently thick and hauls good 4/5

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" by Hayden Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Smoking - Deluxe 1 1/4" Good rollies way better than zigzags , rolls nice and has a nice gum

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Hayden Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Solid bowl does its job holds a lot of herb I like the little bumps on it for finger grips

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - IP4 by Hayden Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - IP4 Great pipe great price, looks really good too and hauls pristine!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (BLACK) 100 PK by Hayden Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (BLACK) 100 PK Awesome bags, really durable good for fitting whatever you want in there,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / RED by Hayden Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / RED Really good buster! Really smooth , fine grind! just my bottom kief stash got stuck and unable to open,, someone stole it so I gotta order another one haha! It is more a pinky red than a dark red.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Cristhian Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm Excellent adapter and is very strong...really makes it convenient to have variety in attachments and sizes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm - GREEN R by Cristhian Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
BOWL 18 mm - GREEN R Awesome bowl... Great green color and the bowl is actually pretty big and perfect for 2-3 people..gets 2 thumbs up!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Cristhian Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) Nice solid down stem... Glass is strong and bubbles nicely!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (18 / 18) by Cristhian Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (18 / 18) This attachment is phenomenal...it's like a charm..no drag..and it really makes the hit a lot smoother definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to get a great add on that really makes the experience better and smoother

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - IP4 by Ashlie/Jennifer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - IP4 Abdolutely love this bowl. Beautiful design and great quality

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5" Oil Pipe - L by Ashlie/Jennifer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
5" Oil Pipe - L Bought this for my best friend and she absolutely LOVES it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (Dollar) 100 PK by Ashlie/Jennifer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (Dollar) 100 PK Love these bags! They're made very well, and are very durable for small bags. Best ones I've bought so far

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (BLACK) 100 PK by Ashlie/Jennifer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (BLACK) 100 PK Love these bags! They're made very well, and are very durable for small bags. Best ones I've bought so far

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Ryan Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES Easy to lose, but get the job done. Love the different colors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Ryan Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Functionality of this thing is unreal! Fits great in your hand, my new favorite bowl.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm by Ryan Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm This sherlock pipe turns any run of the mill attachment into a super sweet bubbler! I highly recommend purchasing it, just don't drop it as it looks fragile.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) GREEN (14 / 14) by Ryan Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) GREEN (14 / 14) This thing is a beast. It goes great with the sherlock pipe attachment. Green is the best color also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 5642 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca