**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL
$139.00
$119.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (18)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (218)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (307)

GRINDER (19)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (36)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

SCALES (5)

SMOKING PAPER (34)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Freaking Amazingggggggggggggggggg real talk.

OK, can you say the fastest service i have ever had online period, NO LET ME REPEAT, FASTEST SERVICE ...

(read more)

By victor gaines


Great service, Great Glass

My bong just arrived safe and sound, and ready to hit ;) I am very happy with the service, only took ...

(read more)

By Jamie Binger


AWESOME!!

Best online glass site ever! The item arrived in my mail box exactly 4 business days from shipment, ...

(read more)

By Jenn D.


Great service, Great Glass

My bong just arrived safe and sound, and ready to hit ;) I am very happy with the service, only took ...

(read more)

By Jamie Binger


service is wonderful

I must say even down here in the south of California, the service you guys provide is wonderful. Jus ...

(read more)

By randy schreiner


best online headshop!!

Best pictures, prices, and unique options!! Super happy, will definitely be a return customer.

(read more)

By Moriah Belch


Great site

I've bought everything from bongs to 3 packs of papers to bowls from this site and they never disapp ...

(read more)

By Sean


Best bong ever

I have bought 100 items on ebay since i began shopping online. I have never seen such a fast shippin ...

(read more)

By G. P.


07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95

Great little bong, nice big bowl. The bowl is slightly warped, and the slide is a little long for th ...

(read more)

By Emily Booth


Great site

I've bought everything from bongs to 3 packs of papers to bowls from this site and they never disapp ...

(read more)

By Sean


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Purple Power Cleaner 16 oz
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
04.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
05.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
06.10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 294
07.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
08.08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB
09.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
10.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
Reviews  more
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE
I have quite a few glass pieces, so I am very picky about wh ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / Tube by Benny Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / Tube great piece very thick and stand is huge! def worth 90 bucks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Benny Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT badass piece better grab one before its gone worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - BL by Andrés Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - BL This people are the best. My first order was kindly crack and they send me a replacement right away. Thank you very much guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - BLACK /GHOST by Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - BLACK /GHOST This little puppy is amazing, it's truly a one hit wonder with the right stuff ;)
Amazing quialty for the price
Received my order after 4 days of ordering
Packaged perfectly! Very pleased!!
Would recommend to anyone tired of being "ripped off" by "smoke shops"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by KeShawn Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Cant wait until i get this sexy beast!! i have heard nothing but good things about this bad boy tho!! GoodVibess

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE I have quite a few glass pieces, so I am very picky about what I buy and
I have been looking at this one for a while. So I decided to buy it because
I just happen to have a German defuser and a German gold gilded bowl with a glass screen that fit perfectly in this bong, and it made this bong incredible and looks killer with a knock out hit, just awesome. I`m going to go clean it now with some purple power! PEACE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN by Nigel Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN A little tough at first but once you get the hang of it its really worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18 mm - GREEN NG by Nigel Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18 mm - GREEN NG Pretty thick glass for an ash catcher. Adds a nice touch to a bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP by Nigel Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP I just got this piece yesterday and after using it a few times you really start to notice how smooth and how flavorful the hits really are. Very impressed with this purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by michael Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Unbeatable! This 14.5inch two 4-arm perc with downstem and ashcatcher is amazing. I got it in green, and am happy with my choice.

I feel you'd never need anything bigger than this. The ashcatcher is the perfect size, and because of the smoothness of the tube, you can easily take down the entire full bowl in one hit if you choose. The bowl is the size of a normal spoon pipe (2-4 hits).

As far as water levels go, the percs "self-regulate" (unless using ice - then you'll need to push water through as the ice melts), and the ashcatcher requires ONLY enough water to get the end of the downstem wet... any more than this will likely get your tobacco wet.

10/10 - Buy this Tube!

If you're shipping to the USA, this place is the only website to shop at. I've had issues ordering with other pipe shops in Europe, and this Canadian website "smokes" all of them. Honestly, Bongoutlet.ca can't be beat. I received my order within 6 business days, and received many email updates along the way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) by George Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) Got this ash catcher for the 3x4 percolator bong. It looks sick! Like it came of a mad scientists lab! Get it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by George Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST I got my bong this morning. Its Wednesday and my order was shipped on Monday! I'm in Texas! his bong is absolutely amazing! The glass is thick and feels very sturdy. The color is transparent enough to let you see the bubbling both on the bong and on the ash catcher it comes with. I also got the 11 finger ash catcher to go with it and it looks sick! Only problem was my free gift came in broken. But within 15 minutes of notifying bongoutlet, they took care of me. It took me 2 weeks to decide to get this bong. That was far too long.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366 by Tysen Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366 Hits hard and smooth like a fucken beast!!!!!!!!I love this pipe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Tysen Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA Bong is great!!! Hits like a CHAMP! I love the twisted affect!! KEEP CALM AND VAPE ON

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / TR by Wayne Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / TR Great item. Got here (PA) lees then a week after I ordered it. No broken pieces, no imperfections. Hits super smooth. Great little bong to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Glass water BONGS - RASTA by Angel Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
16" 7MM Glass water BONGS - RASTA amazing! rips so smooth and looks killer. love the bowl it comes with too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Angel Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
6" Pipe Cleaners cheap and useful. what else can i say. grab some and stock up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Angel Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT so good for the price. get this before it's gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by Caleb Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST Love it. Works perfectly and hits smooth. Best bong ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Bobbyann Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST This bong is by far the best bong for the price. I definately recommend this website. I love this bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB by jesus Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
08" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - WB Hits wonderful..Does anyone know where i can get the slider downstem to this? mine broke :(

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Richard Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is much bigger than it looks in the picture. Has a big hole but the free screens eliminate that problem. Very thick glass.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
21" 2 x 10 fingers Water BONG - GR / CL / GHOST by Brandon Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
21" 2 x 10 fingers Water BONG - GR / CL / GHOST This piece is fantastic and is without question the nicest glass I've ever bought in terms of value, including my Medicali bong. The Medicali had one perc and was about half of the size as this one, and cost me $275 at a local head shop. I don't think Ghost is a very popular glass-maker but that is sure to change soon. Rips like a train. There are only two negative things about it and they are very minor. First off the glass-on-glass connections are about 99% airtight, but you do let a very miniscule amount in when testing it. Secondly, the ash catcher's hole was VERY small, making it clog easily and make it difficult to get a very strong pull. I immediately bought a perc ash catcher anyway, and the setup is now complete. Highly recommend, can't beat the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) GREEN (14 / 14) by Brandon Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) GREEN (14 / 14) This thing all but completes the water pipe I bought from this site a few weeks back. Just fyi, I know this has been echoed but the showerhead part is flat, not round as viewed in the picture. Also, you may need to purchase a new downstem if buying this for a bong with a beaker base. It did not fit on mine at first as the bottom of the ash catcher was hitting the base before it could fit in. Fortunately, the guys that run this site sent me a longer downstem after matching it up themselves. Allows for an even smoother hit and is essential for keeping your piece looking clean. I haven't tried to clean it yet but that may be tough. Luckily acetone will clean almost anything. Great buy, 4/5 stars, only losing one because it doesn't look like it does in the picture.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Just bought this little ghost bong and it looks sweet. From the reviews I read this site is amazing and for their prices , they're even better! I just recieved the email that it was shipped and I can't wait to see this piece in action ! I will be back with anothe review once I recieved my package ! Thanks bongoutlet !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR by annette Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR super smooth and good quality recommend this peice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Great purchase guys!
I did a video review on it so check it out here:)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dSWl1VwqmgI

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Joshua Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Best money I spent on this sort of stuff. It's smooth, it works. Shipped fast, was cheap compared to other sites. 100% satisfied. Would recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 by Scott Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 Great vaporizer for the price and shipping was very fast. Very happy to find this web site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Kyle Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS Definitely much better than buying the metal screens, but when they come in there very inconsistent in shape and size. I would suggest ordering more than one package. But as with the three leaf screens, they are way better than using the metal ones and definitely worth it instead. However in my opinion I prefer the three leaf glass screens instead of these flowers Shaped ones

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 5671 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca