**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GREEN
$175.95
$129.95
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (17)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (208)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (308)

GRINDER (25)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Mr

WOW! I cant belive how good these guys are! For realz! I thought with these cheep prices something ...

(read more)

By MK


service is wonderful

I must say even down here in the south of California, the service you guys provide is wonderful. Jus ...

(read more)

By randy schreiner


My purchases

This website is great! It's very easy to get around, it's not confusing at all. It's nice and simple ...

(read more)

By Tanya


nice pieces

fast shipping less than a week to midwest with a holiday in that week. all of the pieces are without ...

(read more)

By jon rigler


Great Buy

I am very pleased with the quality and prices of bongoutlet!!! placed my order on friday and receive ...

(read more)

By Brandon Elliott


Broken Perc

Pretty bummed lately because I had spent a little over $200, before discounts, on black friday to qu ...

(read more)

By Sad Customer


12 in 1x3 fingers bong

When I first found this sight I was skeptical because the prices were just soo good. well I can conf ...

(read more)

By Jared Bergquam


Great Bong Great Site

I ordered the 12" Amber bong with ashcatcher/icecatcher and percolator, the glass is thick and it hi ...

(read more)

By Gamejunkie420


Awesome Piece

I ordered a 6 perc hand pipe and it is amazing. It came fast and im in Texas. Great website going ...

(read more)

By Tory Brown


third order

On point as usual, ended up getting all the cleaning and maintenance equipment I could need for some ...

(read more)

By Chris Coon


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.6" Pipe Cleaners
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
09.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
10.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
Reviews  more
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Black (14/14)
this thing looks awesome! cant wait to try it out! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Christian Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Coolest grinder ever! It works really well, and the keef compartment is neat! A must-have piece for your collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Andrea Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) Great little bong, especially for the price. Definitely worth it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by marlon Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Alrite you all wana know if this piece of beauty hits good well let me tell you hit hard and poof your gone..its small but like the saying goes dont judge a book for its cover

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL AMBER by Mauricio Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL AMBER Hits like a champ!! And good quality glass not cheap thin glass like I thought it would be worth the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Black (14/14) by John Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Black (14/14) this thing looks awesome! cant wait to try it out!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Summer Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) It worked very well when i got it, hits very smooth but its very fragile!, my friend dropped the bowl/downstem on my floor and it cracked in half, i also cracked off the small piece that surround the bowl, be careful mine didn't even last a month

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
12" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
12" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe This pipe is friggin awesomner big time!!! nice and thick glass, good size bowl, colour is sweet and looks good even when dirty, the length of it makes hits silky smooth, you can take the biggest hits with almost zero cough, cant say enough about this piece!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Wicked awesome papers!!! roll easy, stick good, burns pretty slow, taste good (the grape ones especially) and there 3 for $4!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Hands down dopest bowl I've ever smoked!! huge capacity easily fits a gram+, holes big so it hits good, looks killer and its $13!!!Can't beat it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / CL by Robert Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / CL Super fast shipping. Ordered with free shipping Tues night received Monday morning. I couldn't find a better deal. I ordered 2 of these. Super smooth hit. Nice thick glass throughout. The freebies where very nice. Will be sending more business your way thanks very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 by Tyler Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 I got this today ordered it last Tuesday and for the price it's a nice bong u can milk the shıt out of it but like people were saying the hole in the bole is to bing but it doesn't really matter cause it came with free screens and a pipe overall 5 out of 5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL by Chris Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL Ordered and received 6 days later using $10 shipping. NICE!
Thick glass! NICE!
No logos, no design with the makers name. NICE!
Rips like a mad man! VERY NICE!
Price is half of what same Piece is going for anywhere in Denver. VERY VERY NICE!

Bowl pulls out down stem sometimes . Not a big deal!

Overall : excellent - highly recommend and will be doing business again very soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone by Nate Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone Not bad! I've had these in the past and when I received a pack, recently, it came with 6 instead of 3!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone by Nate Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone Easy to pack and they taste great. Except you are kind of paying $2 for each paper..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Nick Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) I Purchased this downstem for my bong about a year ago and it still works just as it did when i first received it. The downstem is great for the money and is slightly better than an average downstem. There are 6 slits which create more bubbles and therefore a smoother hit. It would receive a 5 out of 5 if it had more slits.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Chasz Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong is perfect. It's a nice portable size, but it still gives smooth, fat hits. The milking tube's diameter could have been a little bigger so more ice can fit in the catcher, but it works fine. Also, a couple days after I received the piece, I placed it on the table and the ash catcher just flew out of the joint and the slider broke off. I tried repairing it by melting them back together but they didn't hold so I turned the slider into a bowl. Other than that, I am very satisfied with this piece.

The shipping was really fast, too. I live in a very remote location and the package arrived in only 10 days when it claimed it would take 18.

Also, my girlfriend loves the free glass spoon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three chambers bubbler by Jay Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Three chambers bubbler First review was right. Smaller than i expected. Beautiful piece even though colors didnt match the pic. Still looks great and rips good.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 150 by Patti Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 150 I love this little bubbler! The one I received has a beautiful pattern in the glass and looks like a piece of art. The glass is surprisingly thick for such a small piece, and it's weighted on the bottom, so less likely to tip. The bowl is nice and deep. The water reservoir is also deep, which allows more water for a smooth hit. I use a brass screen to prevent clogs, since the tube from the bowl goes down almost to the bottom of the water chamber. I also like the size of this piece, it fits nicely in the hand. This is a great piece for a quick hit, all you have to do is add water!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Blue (18 / 18) by Jay Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Blue (18 / 18) Nice lookimg piece. Doesn't fit my piece right. (My fault, good excuse to get a new piece). Any poeces on this sight fot this?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) by Patti Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) Pay careful attention to the distance between the downspout arm and the side of this ashcatcher - it won't fit on a lot of bongs, including mine! My bong has thicker glass around the downspout area, about 10mm. This ashcatcher won't fit bongs with thicker glass, with or without the downspout. The arm is too short. But if they made it longer, it would probably break from the weight of the piece.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ceramic Domeless Nail - 14mm by Cody Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Ceramic Domeless Nail - 14mm Good nail for 2-3 small dabs per heating. Draws smoothly

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Dalton Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS They are very small and vary in design. None of these were the same shape or size, which is good for different size pieces. I feel as if they may be a little overpriced, but they do their job well, so I'm happy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Dalton Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Mine came with a different bowl and didn't have a carb hole. Those aren't meant to be said negatively, but just to be taken note of. This is absolutely worth the $14 spent on it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Dalton Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Came in exactly one week and was delivered by the mailman. This bong is not the best glass out there, but for the price it's awesome. Perfect drag and hits really nice. I would def recommend this for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL by Michael Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL I took a chance ordering this without seeing it first. Im very glad I did, its worth quite a bit more than what I paid and came with free pipe very cool

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Green by James Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Green Great ash catcher just add a little bit of water or you will flood the bowl. And clean often great deal help keep the bong cleaner and helps diffuse the smoke. Plus it matches my green ghost percent bong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - POPPER : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) / GR by James Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
DOWNSTEM - POPPER : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) / GR Great stem thick glass and matches my green ghost percent bong. Great deal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by James Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST I love this bong. I've had it for a year now last night the ash catcher gave up and broke. But as much use and abuse its seen. Well worth the price. Hits great I clean mine daily and and cool water and ice for best results.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE AMBER by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE AMBER This bowl is massive! You could load a ton of "product" into it! The glass is really thick and durable! I would recommend to anyone! Plus the skull design looks sick!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST I bought this water pipe with this bowl http://www.bongoutlet.ca/bowl-14mm-skull-shape-amber-p-450.h-
tml and this ash catcher http://www.bongoutlet.ca/perc-catcher-18mm-black-p-739.html. It's amazing!! It's a little too heavy and will fall over with all that stuff on it. But that's the only con. All the rest of the water pipe was a pro! It's incredibly smooth and with hemp wick, it tastes soo good! I would recommend this to anyone! Plus it came with metal screens and glass screens! Also a little spoon pipe! Amazing purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6028 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca