- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 16" 7MM Glass BONGS
[AS-IS] 16" 7MM Glass BONGS
$99.95
$89.96
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (13)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (9)

GLASS WATER BONGS (211)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (306)

GRINDER (29)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (14)

Testimonials  more
You guys are the best!

You guys have the best prices hands down defiantly buying again! And a free tabacoo pipe woo hoo!

(read more)

By Iryna Kuvshynnikova


Great products and service

About 5 months ago I ordered my first shipment from bongoutlet. i got my 16" genie single perk bong ...

(read more)

By Bruno


You guys are the best!

You guys have the best prices hands down defiantly buying again! And a free tabacoo pipe woo hoo!

(read more)

By Iryna Kuvshynnikova


Shipping very fast

received my order in 2 days very quick :)

(read more)

By Mitchell Thompson


Mr.

Just order my stuff. Gave me free pipes screens and way cheaper then any headshop. Will keep buying ...

(read more)

By Timothy


2nd BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!!

Well if you scroll down you will see how excited I was on my first order but my feeling for this ord ...

(read more)

By Kai Herbert


Fast shipping!

Very fast shipping! Products are great and bong glass is very durable!

(read more)

By Mitchell Thompson


New bong!

Got my pipe in the mail today. It shipped faster than I thought it would. His great worth every dime ...

(read more)

By Eric H.


Great Canadian Site

While searching for a discrete provider of smoking accessories, I came across this site and have sin ...

(read more)

By terry southern


Great job

Great site, easy to browse, merchandise was exactly as I hope for. Shipping was great! A Canadian ho ...

(read more)

By John Packard


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
09.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
Reviews  more
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
This bong is amazing!!! It was a little smaller than expecte ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus by ryan Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus Great piece high quality glass loving my new purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE by Darren Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE Awesome piece! Thing hits like a beast and super sturdy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS This is the best screen to buy. I never buy metal screens anymore and use these in everything. Just be careful not to lose them. Its nice to have a couple extras kickin around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide Still the best papers money can buy. This is a good deal and the papers are easy to roll and nice to smoke. They burn nice and evenly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements - Rice Papers by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Elements - Rice Papers These papers are one of the best. Easy to roll. Burn nicely and they are made of rice making them better for smoking.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - XX by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
DOUGOUT - XX Great dugout for the price. Decent size. Not the greatest quality built but for the price you cant go wrong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Nice pipe for the price. Feels like decent quality and its fairly large making it nice to grip.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Abraham Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST This bong is amazing!!! It was a little smaller than expected, but over all good quality piece and i got a free pipe thanks guys

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 298 by Rudy Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 298 Works amazing! Very pleased with my order. Bongoulet.ca is the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Clear by Cole Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Clear Bong its self is nice. Hits are slow and smooth. The ash catcher that comes with it however is a hazard. It shoots water back into the bowl and will get your herbs wet. Luckily we had old pieces that fit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR The idea of this bong is cool. Only downside I found was water coming up into my mouth.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Great wick, however it slips off pretty easy and the price is a little high.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) Great Percolator, it really made my bong as great as it should be. My only regret is buying the clear one. It's rather boring but it's all up to personal choice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows / BL by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows / BL Byfar the greatest grinder I have ever had, this is the first product I have reveiwed that I cannot complain about. Highly recomend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (Blue) 100 PK by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
2"X2" Baggies (Blue) 100 PK Good bags, however I often need to double bag to avoid causing offensive odors. But for 40 cents a bag it's no big deal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER Great bong, bought it with an 11 fingered perculator and I have never had a better smoking tool. The perculators can get clogged pretty easy though if you choose to use "spiderman's girlfriend" instead of tobacco. If you have the time to clean it out, great product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Alex Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST This bong is so nice! The pictures online don't do it justice; it looks so much nicer in person. It hits so smoothly, and it's the nicest piece I've ever owned.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Mason Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong was the first bong I ever purchased, I love it its great for taking in the car or if your not allowed to smoke in your house or you don't want somebody finding out. My only complaint with this bong is it is very small it's a "cute" size if you know what i mean. Don't get me wrong it hits great and in almost one bowl my buddy's room had a pretty thick cloud of smoke in it, definitely impressed with the amount of smoke it provided, however i ordered its bigger brother the 17.5 inch 3x4 perc ghost and I am hoping I am more impressed with the 17.5 inch

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Brianne Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK great bowl, way larger then i expected it to be, came very fast, love the colour.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Dwight Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Not the best down stem I've had but still a great addition

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Candy Cane by Marisa Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Candy Cane Very nice, received in less than a week! Excited to use these, they smell lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 J by Laurel Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 J I ordered this bong about a month a ago and it works great nothing has broken or chipped and I've dropped it twice, very durable and hits great I would recommend it :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" GLASS WATER BONG - BK by chris Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
06" GLASS WATER BONG - BK For the price of this bong you cant go wrong I would definitely recommend it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Stunning piece, very nice looking and the handle make it hassle/burns-free!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm This is a durable glass piece right there. I dropped it and even if a part broke it was still usable, no visible weak points where the glass could break apart.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE This holds about 2 grams when weed is grinded, PARTY BOWL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Andre Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Amazing Bong! The glass is beautiful and it hits so smooth! Definitely going to be purchasing more items from Bongoutlet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST by Geoffery Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST It's smaller than i pictured it but it's gorgeous. I love it. Gorgeous. Couldn't be happier

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Tia Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST This was a great buy! It looks nice, and is very smooth hitting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by eric Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) If you're ordering some nice pieces than be sure to grab some to keep your new addition from getting all junked up. Makes cleaning a bit easier if you use them. Not the best quality but they're ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6523 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca