**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - AMBER
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - AMBER
$175.95
$129.95
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (16)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (227)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (314)

GRINDER (25)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (34)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (5)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Great Glass

They have great glass at good prices. I really recommend you buy here if you want quality glass.

(read more)

By Tony Moreno


Blue Double Perc with inline ash catcher

I ordered the blue double perc glass water bong with the blue inline ash catcher, pack of glass scre ...

(read more)

By Brittany


thought it was a scam

So I thought this site was a scam but I got my glass. Its nice thick glass hits like a dream and it ...

(read more)

By riley heusser


Love this site

Love this site, great cheap prices and quality stuff. I ordered on 2/07/2012, shipped on 2/08/2012 a ...

(read more)

By Ron


BONGOULET.CA FOR THE WIN

So far i have ordered more than 8 different pieces and attachments and each and every piece has come ...

(read more)

By Beaux Paradoski


Could not be more satisfied!

Great Customer care! I received my order shortly after I purchased it. when i got my package I no ...

(read more)

By Dan Lahmann


BONGOULET.CA FOR THE WIN

So far i have ordered more than 8 different pieces and attachments and each and every piece has come ...

(read more)

By Beaux Paradoski


Mr

First time customer, & i didnt want to order from over seas because last time it took more then 2 we ...

(read more)

By Manuel Valdez Jr


Amazing!!

An amazing site I came upon to get my pipes! They are beautiful, just what I want and if the item is ...

(read more)

By Sara Shapovalov


Great service, Great Glass

My bong just arrived safe and sound, and ready to hit ;) I am very happy with the service, only took ...

(read more)

By Jamie Binger


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
05.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
06.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
07.6" Pipe Cleaners
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST366
Reviews  more
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head)  Black (18 / 18)
A little craggy on a bong but works great with as a bubbler ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by joe Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length delivery was a little slow.. but it was well worth the wait! im very pleased with the package i got today! ill be buying again soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Great little water pipe! Huge bowl so you nut to put a screen in there or all the herb will fall out. The glass is surprisingly thick for what it is. This is a great starter bong must buy for $14.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great screens, great price can't go wrong! These screens are very high quality and will each last a long time. I have already had 1 screen go through ten bowls and it still looks new.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Great deal for two dollars, kind of runs up quickly but oh well buy more with every order you make.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by John Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM I give this pipe only three stars because of the fact that it showed up damaged, and then the replacement pipe showed up damaged aswell.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by alberto Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST ordered this a couple months ago and its been one of the best investments, it is a must buy and a great addition to the family. you will NOT be disappointed with this product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - BLUE R by chadwick Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
BOWL 14mm - BLUE  R we call it the party bowl. Its good for 4 to 5 pass's. Fast shipping got It 2 days before I was intended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /G by Mallory Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /G I bought this piece on a Thursday and got it the Wednesday after.
This is was definitely a purchase I'll never regret. The bong is exactly what I wanted. The 3 percs make the hit so clean. The only thing I don;t like about it is that is didn't come with a different bowlpiece. The ashcatcher is very fragile and likely to break. Plus it's a pain in the ass. Plus it comes with some nice gifts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 18 mm (9") by darren Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Mouthpiece with clip - 18 mm  (9") Works not to thin for price overall ok addition to your ashcatcher collection

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) Black (18 / 18) by darren Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head)  Black (18 / 18) A little craggy on a bong but works great with as a bubbler

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight by darren Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight Nice ice pinch bowl worth the price a perfect ads on to a bubbler

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by arjun Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST Great bong

Shipped as fast as it said it would
Came with MORE free stuff than it said it would.
( glass bowl, glass screens, and brass screens were all free!)
Quality piece, hits really good
Fun to milk
It is a small piece great for traveling or if you have to hide it

P.S. I would definitely recommend getting hemp wick with this
Personally I enjoy the convince of the lighter sleeve hemp wick.

Will definitely shop here again for most smoking accessories.

Btw awesome customer service. They have a number u can text and u get a response within minures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" by Bastien Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP 1 1/4" good hemp paper perfect size burn slow and taste good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12.5" 2 in 1 Dbl. Shower Head Perc. stemless water bong by Koriel Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
12.5" 2 in 1  Dbl. Shower Head Perc. stemless water bong This thing is awesome and a little unassuming, it can sneak up on you if you aren't careful...great rips, nice quality, and makes nice bubbles. It is smaller than expected, but that's not a bad thing at all. For the price this thing is great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Tyler Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
METAL PIPE - BLUE Great little pipe love the metal and it's very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / BLUE / GHOST by Stewart Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / BLUE / GHOST This is a really good bong! i bought the 11 arm perc ash catcher and threw it on there and it was awesome. I was also worried about it breaking so i bought a rubber bong jacket for the base. It would be more convenient to have a bong this big if this site sold a large protective bong bag for transportation. but without a doubt this site is the best and with such great prices and 1 day delivery i don't think ill ever go to my smoke shop again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Bastien Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve burn slow and make your herb taste better and no headache

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Bastien Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted those paper taste good and smooth smoking good price i recommend to everyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (L) by Bastien Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
GRINDER - Wood (L) the grinder is very bigger then i expected im happy it work great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by Bastien Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN the bowl is very solid and look awesome the hole inside is perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Bastien Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 very good little bong but i got another bowl and a mushroom on my glass not what i expected

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL by John Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL I just ordered this haven't recieved it yet but i smoked my friends same one its awesome, clean and smooth, so awesome for its price thick glass, very nice cant wait till it gets here

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Hayden Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Really satisfied with this purchase. Arrived on my door step I'm 6 days. Smokes really well. I'll be ordering from here again soon!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Richard Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 vary happy, ordered a day ago and just got in my mailbox today vary nice looking and hits great vary happy with this item will be getting more stuff off here for sure

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL GREEN (14 / 14) by Brook Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL GREEN (14 / 14) I just received this perc., haven't had a chance to use it but the craftsmanship is absolutely phenomenal. From viewing this item online it is hard to tell that there are actually two arms that spiral downwards and at the bottom of each of those arms there are slits which in turn makes the smoke break up into more bubbles.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Worked good for a couple days then one of the perc arms just fell clean off with no trauma applied to it. Once this tiny little peice fell out the entire perc was completely busted. How much of the 45$ went to the perc? The perc glass is the thinnest on the entire bong! about 1mm and it just fell off when i picked it up the other day.


Good for first few days then peices start breaking off

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Joe Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Very nice piece in love with it 🎣🎣🎣🎣. And the triple perc is awesome and it's super swag

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Trevor Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Well I received this bong in good shape(nothing was broken) but there was a flaw in the first diffuser. The top was blown to hard and a hole is at the top making the arms useless, No diffusion. So thats about it it is a nice pipe but you get what you pay for online and you can't be there to look at the pipe before you buy it so thats the way it goes. I will try to put crazy glue on the tip of a q-tip and try to build up a cap on it.

As for the drag with this pipe,,,,,,, How can I tell when there is no diffusion and to get bubble you have to suck real hard. If the pipe was complete with working diffusers then I can rate the drag but as it is how can it be rated.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by Robert Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE this bowl is great thick holds alot and smokes great . very happy with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Shane Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Shipping was super fast! I ordered it on a Thursday night and it came Monday afternoon. I took out the piece and was happy with the quality. It's a nice thick heavy piece that seems well made. I took my first rip and it was amazing. This thing rips like a champ. It also came with a free pipe and screens. 5 out of 5 stars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 5977 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca