Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink (R)
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink (R)
$45.00
$23.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (3)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (28)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (220)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (291)

GRINDER (26)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (6)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (27)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (7)

Testimonials  more
Mr.

Hey! Just wanted to say how pleased we are with the 10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / ...

(read more)

By Salvador Martinez


WOWW

Very disappointed in shipping michigan is below toronto and it went toronto to illinois, illinois to ...

(read more)

By ICO


Great!

I ordered my bubbler, ash catcher, and papers on 11/28 and I didn't receive it until 12/15! So the s ...

(read more)

By CE


mr

I order 1 x Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Clear (14 / 14) 1 x 12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Black / B ...

(read more)

By james ullenbruh


Amazing deals

Bought my first piece from here and I have never stepped foot into another head shop to buy anything ...

(read more)

By Fabian


third order

On point as usual, ended up getting all the cleaning and maintenance equipment I could need for some ...

(read more)

By Chris Coon


Mr.

Just order my stuff. Gave me free pipes screens and way cheaper then any headshop. Will keep buying ...

(read more)

By Timothy


Waiting on order; Excited

The shipping isn't all that great, but the prices are bomb. No other company can compare to the pric ...

(read more)

By Mike Terry


Amazing

I had looked around the internet for multiple sites and many had very mixed reviews but when I ran i ...

(read more)

By George Martinez


Best Ever

This is the best place in the world, hands down no questions asked. Done.

(read more)

By Tony Esparza


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
Reviews  more
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm
great piece loses heat quick but awesome for an attachment ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Harrison Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple This was my first bong, and honestly its the best piece I've ever owned. It wasn't too expensive and it is one of the smoothest bongs i have ever ripped. Overall its just amazing, i definitely recommenced to anyone looking for a 12 inch piece. The purple is just awesome too.

The one problem i have with it(which inst that bad) is that the ash catcher/bowl combo doesn't work that well, most of the time water in the bubble part will flow back up after a big rip, getting the bottom of your bowl wet :( After experimenting with no success, i usually just leave the ash catcher dry and it is still super smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by Christian Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS basic, does the job & is not half as bad. pretty good for the price, love this thing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Christian Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 awesome bowl, amazing design & price is incredible! love this thing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Christian Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW awesome product! deff worth the price!! can roll j's in a matter of seconds, perfect for when you stupid high and still wanna keep rollin

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green by Samantha Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green Great piece. perfect size. my first bong ever. Very happy with glass thickness. hits are incredibly smooth. the ash catcher that comes with it isnt that great. but everything is exactly as shown. Very happy customer. will definantly buy from bongoutlet.ca again C:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Angelo Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Makes my 8 arm perc Bong the smoothest bong I ever had for the cheapest I ever spent ! Love this with my blue ash catcher I also bought from here RIP TUPAC NATE DOGG EAZY E BIGGIE SMALLS BIG L

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD by Angelo Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD Good glass attachment Piece with my 6 arm Downstem I ordered for my 8 am percolator bong. SUPER SMOOTH I love this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by kiley Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant This thing is so cute and hits so fucking smooth!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm by charles Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm great piece loses heat quick but awesome for an attachment

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jayden Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST A fantastic rig for a fantastic price. Hits super smooth, ash catcher is a nice addition although when dropped, breaks easily. Nice size for personal use if you're just hanging out. Really like the blue perks. It looks clean. Overall great bong, would definitely buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Taylor Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST So I got this bong the other day and I swear its the smoothest Bing I've ever hit, I love it so much I'm very satisfied

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Phillip Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
6" Pipe Cleaners These are prob the best cleaners i have used from this site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Phillip Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 I ordered this bong about two months ago and it works well for me in fact that's about all I use. Good especially if you haven't owned a glass piece before.. Great for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - CL by Taylor Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
18" 7MM Thriple layer diffuser water bongs - CL This piece is was is very durable, hits incredibly smooth, and looks amazing. It was shipped to me very fast, and I could track it all the way to home. I have only one problem with this piece and that's the drag/pull. Though you will get an incredible smooth hit you cannot clear this piece in one quick motion, you must milk it through. I am currently sending mine back incase of a defect that im hoping is there so that I can get a quick clearing of smoke but as of right now I must say there is way to much drag.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Melvin Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK The best peice I've bought yet came in 8 days and im so happy with it !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (GREEN) 100 PK by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
2"X2" Baggies (GREEN) 100 PK quality bags, convenient for storing your herbs for on the go ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 most convenient and amazing deal! thanks bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements - Rice Papers by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Elements - Rice Papers my favourite rollies and a price you can't beat :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Red by Nickolas Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Red Took 9 days to get it even though I border canada but it was the us fault. Its a nice piece though. Hits good and its sweet and simple. The bowl and downstem are one piece so you have to carb it which is the only doenside. Over 4/5 for this piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium Concentrate Nail - Reversible by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Titanium Concentrate Nail - Reversible This is a great nail, very versatile which i really like. works great in my oil dome i also got on bongoutlet, if your looking for a great titanium nail for an amazing price i would get this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This is an amazing bowl, it looks great and is made from very thick glass. I paired it with the pink showerhead perc ashcatcher, also found on bongoutlet, and it looks beautiful. the bowl also holds a big amount of herb, perfect for sharing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 This is a wonderful little bubbler, hits great and is a perfect size to take with you to a party or on a trip. Mine came in red, blue yellow and white with a different design which i loved. If you like to have something quick and convenient to smoke from i recommend this piece. its a great price and only took 3 days to ship without express.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - PK / BEAKER by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - PK / BEAKER Bought this piece on a tuesday and received it the following friday. super fast shipping and a great quality piece. Works perfect for what i bought it for, and the glass is very thick and durable. I'm very pleased with my purchase. if you like to smoke tobacco and herb together this is a perfect bong for you to get!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" OIL DOME Bubbler by Jenna Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
07" OIL DOME Bubbler I ordered this piece right after christmas and got it a week later, it works like a charm. Its beautiful and the perfect size, i would recommend this piece to anyone looking for an affordable nice oli domel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Sergio Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST i'm from Venezuela and i can't wait anymore for it!!! the process it's been very good, and confiable, when i get my bong i'll write in here again =)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - BK by George Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - BK the honeycomb perculators pictured are not made like usual percs and got clogged very easily. I cleaned constantly but they seem to still get clogged. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone. Excellent bong

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by mathieu Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST great bong, good glass. hits very smooth and is very compact.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by mathieu Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL great little bowl, the little tab on the side breaks easily... mine broke. but the bowl itself is great and still useable

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) by Chris Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) Its a great functioning piece of glass, however be very careful with it if you choose to use it as an ash catcher on a bong rather than a bubbler with a neck attachment (which is how i would recommend using this). I say this because its the heaviest ash catcher on this site, and mine broke, about a week after receiving it, right at the elbow as i set my bong down normally.
i believe the weight caused this, but i loved the way it functioned as a bubbler.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST by phillip Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - BLUE / GHOST I just got it this morning... i am damn fried blazed finished kaput lolll from this bubbler. I LOVE IT !!! ok for the bowl its a little too close of our nose when lighting but ! we can purchase a smaller bowl for it and it will help for the distance. a dome nail it will fit too :P so buy it ! it is worthed every penny. It's solid and i will have this piece of glass for a few years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER by Kris Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER Finally, just after 3 days I got this glass piece today. I have to say I'm surprised about how fast it arrived. Delivered just in 3 days, for sure be ordering again soon. The bong it self is larger then I really thought, the bowl is massive and fits really well with this piece. My first toke was pretty smooth, all though you have to add a bit more water then what I expected; but all in all I'm impressed in what I order. Thanks Bongoutlet, you now have a new customer. Keep up the good work!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
THROTTLE IT - 50 SCALE by Kellen Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
THROTTLE IT - 50 SCALE Perfect! Just what I needed very accurate, arrived on time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Celesta Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Great flavor, slow burning. Best i have ever used.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Journey Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST The customer service was not all that great and it was a few days late, besides that the piece is a champ.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by christian Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST easy process of ordering. user friendly website. great exprience

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 by Sean Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 Great bong, hits nice and can rip really well. I was pleased with the bong and the shipping time was shorter than expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Katelyn Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST The piece is a very nice piece, hits just right. I got it because it matched my bubbler thats GHOST glass. Worth the $75, in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide great to roll with, good size, ill be sure to buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 These are great, i dont even need to use a whole sheet, they are a good size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Bought this with the 12'' 9mm black beaker, i hope they go well together

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BK/ BEAKER by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BK/ BEAKER This bong looks great , cant wait to get, should be in tomorrow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Vanessa Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Great piece. I absolutely adore it. I would buy it again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG by Michael Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG Very good percolator
Pros-Nice glass, good colors
Cons-When put into bong it can slide around a bit so get a piece clip, hard to clean.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA by Michael Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - TWIST RASTA Pros:
Good bong and sturdy, dropped from my counter to floor-not a scratch
Big bowl
Easy to clean since bottom comes off
Cons:
Have to clean the first time to get chemicals off
Choke is small so I took off the rubber piece stopper

Over all if your a klutz or want to bring this piece places then this is the piece for you

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Michael Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This is an awesome bong.
Pros:Nice sturdy glass all around
2 sets of perks are even and well crafted
Good height and milks very well
Cons:It would be better if the base was a little thicker
It is hard to clean the second perk
I would get another bowl because I don't like the style of this one
If your a klutz then get another stem because they can break but this one is nice and thick.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 140 by Michael Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 140 This vaporizer is shit it barely hits at all. I had it set at 350 and it barely vaporizes. Go get a bubler this thing is shit

********************************
You can contact us by email with 5 digit order number and short video clip which showing your concern. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Your team at the Bongoutlet.ca Customer Care Centre

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by dom Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe This is a great pipe its got quite a big bowl but it hits really nice ,it feels ergonomic and it came with a pack of screens and a spare 2 inch pipe.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT by Brian Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT Good sturdy bong. Can't beat the price. The screens are an excellent bonus.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by chris Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Exactly what I need after dropping my other oen doh!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by chris Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS Excellent addition to any piece. Although mine are not nearly as colorful as pictured. For the price you shoud definitely receive more.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Nick Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST waiting for this dope looking peice cant wait!! Hoping it hits supper smooth like every one ses

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 by Nathan Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 I had previously had a great experience with this website, and they have fantastic customer service. However, the bubbler I received had NO CARB HOLE. This is very disappointing for me, as it limits the functionality. The picture has a carb, and I expected one. I have never seen a bubbler without one. Unfortunately the missing carb severely reduces the quality of the hit. Besides that, the glass is good, thick quality. Idk if I received a piece that somehow missed that step in its making, but i'm pretty sure I'm supposed to have a carb.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by George Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) These are very cheap and you get a bunch. But The downside is that they Burn holes through them very easily

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by George Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Works great and burns just like you'd expect. Much better than a lighter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) by George Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (18 / 18) It hits very awkward due to the angle and would be much more effective if it wasn't angled as weird but it does its job if you put the right amount of water

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / DT by Scott Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / DT So excited about this order. Definitely a good purchase for how much it costs!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (Black) 100 PK by Kellen Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
2"X2" Baggies (Black) 100 PK exactly what i was looking for , thanks bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers PINK (14 / 14) by Travis Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers PINK (14 / 14) Would have been worth the $40 if not for a chip in the downstem connection joint. Don't buy anything worth more then $10 on here because they'll only credit you $10 in reward points and leave you with broken or chipped products.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Blue by Joshua Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Blue Great to pull, thin glass though. pretty large bowl. Nice Glass.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by Leigh Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant Love this product!!! Has a nice weight to it as well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 60 (of 6688 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6