- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Mixed PK
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Mixed PK
$45.00
$27.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (13)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (216)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (306)

GRINDER (29)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (30)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (13)

Testimonials  more
3-IN-1 HELIX

Fast shipping, should i say fast Air Mail Bruh!! ordered the multi attachment HELIX sunday 6/2/13 at ...

(read more)

By FONZ


Great Glass

They have great glass at good prices. I really recommend you buy here if you want quality glass.

(read more)

By Tony Moreno


Ms

I bought this for a friend for Christmas...He is going to be thrilled, it is actually quiet beautifu ...

(read more)

By Lisa Gagnier


Definetely will buy again

I'm more than pleased with this store the bong i ordered got here really fast great quality excellen ...

(read more)

By ramgil camacho


Updates About Order

Thank you for the great customer service! The bong outlet does a wonderful job making customers feel ...

(read more)

By Moe


eleventh order

i just received my eleventh order from this excellent site. i ordered a hemp wick lighter sleeve and ...

(read more)

By Chris


perfect

Order came in with earlier then expected. No damage, well packed, good quality well be placing anoth ...

(read more)

By clint


weak

Bongoutlet told me they're undergoing some new credit card bull and said I have to wait a week for m ...

(read more)

By satan


good site

I first ordered a 2 in 1 bubbler that came chipped at the base but not substantial enough for me to ...

(read more)

By Trevor Belyea


Great company

i really like the 14 inch bong it hits really great it clears good i would chose this site 100% KEEP ...

(read more)

By Mitchell Richmond


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
honestly disappointing, it seems as though these pipes can b ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
11.5" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Tim Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2014
11.5" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear shipping is fast,product is priceless,would highly recommend this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 by austin Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70 love it, love this website, love weed, merry christmas

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by austin Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) last one cracked but was solid, love the price, smoke weed every day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by austin Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 cheap for such a quality piece, ordered yesterday, cant wait, merry fuckin christmas

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by steve Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST just got my order took about 8 days so im happy about that and no broken pieces so thats another plus i love my free spoon pipe i will for sure be ordering from bongoutlet again i am really happy with how smooth this thing hits thanks guys i will tell all my friends about this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT134 by kevin Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT134 the pipe i received was absolutely the worst quality piece of glass ive ever purchased. the hole at the bottom of the bowl is jutting off to the left and where they pressed the glass flat feels absolutely disgusting, it makes my skin crawl just touching it.
at the end of the day i guess you get what you pay for

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by kevin Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 honestly disappointing, it seems as though these pipes can be hit or miss as prior to purchase a friend of mine had received the same pipe for free along with is order from bongoutlet. it was absolutely pristine, we couldn't believe it was free.

but the pipe i had received was pretty shit quality from the glass to the actual bowl.
although i don't really want to make a fuss over a 8 dollar stocking stuffier

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus by ryan Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus Great piece high quality glass loving my new purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE by Darren Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE Awesome piece! Thing hits like a beast and super sturdy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS This is the best screen to buy. I never buy metal screens anymore and use these in everything. Just be careful not to lose them. Its nice to have a couple extras kickin around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide Still the best papers money can buy. This is a good deal and the papers are easy to roll and nice to smoke. They burn nice and evenly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements - Rice Papers by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Elements - Rice Papers These papers are one of the best. Easy to roll. Burn nicely and they are made of rice making them better for smoking.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - XX by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
DOUGOUT - XX Great dugout for the price. Decent size. Not the greatest quality built but for the price you cant go wrong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Justin Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Nice pipe for the price. Feels like decent quality and its fairly large making it nice to grip.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by Abraham Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST This bong is amazing!!! It was a little smaller than expected, but over all good quality piece and i got a free pipe thanks guys

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 298 by Rudy Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 298 Works amazing! Very pleased with my order. Bongoulet.ca is the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Clear by Cole Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Clear Bong its self is nice. Hits are slow and smooth. The ash catcher that comes with it however is a hazard. It shoots water back into the bowl and will get your herbs wet. Luckily we had old pieces that fit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - GR The idea of this bong is cool. Only downside I found was water coming up into my mouth.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Great wick, however it slips off pretty easy and the price is a little high.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) Great Percolator, it really made my bong as great as it should be. My only regret is buying the clear one. It's rather boring but it's all up to personal choice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows / BL by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows / BL Byfar the greatest grinder I have ever had, this is the first product I have reveiwed that I cannot complain about. Highly recomend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (Blue) 100 PK by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
2"X2" Baggies (Blue) 100 PK Good bags, however I often need to double bag to avoid causing offensive odors. But for 40 cents a bag it's no big deal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER by Graham Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
18" Double Cyclone Glass Water Bongs - CL / BEAKER Great bong, bought it with an 11 fingered perculator and I have never had a better smoking tool. The perculators can get clogged pretty easy though if you choose to use "spiderman's girlfriend" instead of tobacco. If you have the time to clean it out, great product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Alex Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST This bong is so nice! The pictures online don't do it justice; it looks so much nicer in person. It hits so smoothly, and it's the nicest piece I've ever owned.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Mason Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong was the first bong I ever purchased, I love it its great for taking in the car or if your not allowed to smoke in your house or you don't want somebody finding out. My only complaint with this bong is it is very small it's a "cute" size if you know what i mean. Don't get me wrong it hits great and in almost one bowl my buddy's room had a pretty thick cloud of smoke in it, definitely impressed with the amount of smoke it provided, however i ordered its bigger brother the 17.5 inch 3x4 perc ghost and I am hoping I am more impressed with the 17.5 inch

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Brianne Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK great bowl, way larger then i expected it to be, came very fast, love the colour.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Dwight Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Not the best down stem I've had but still a great addition

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Candy Cane by Marisa Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Candy Cane Very nice, received in less than a week! Excited to use these, they smell lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 J by Laurel Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 J I ordered this bong about a month a ago and it works great nothing has broken or chipped and I've dropped it twice, very durable and hits great I would recommend it :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" GLASS WATER BONG - BK by chris Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
06" GLASS WATER BONG - BK For the price of this bong you cant go wrong I would definitely recommend it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6530 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca