- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Wate
[AS-IS] 20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Wate
$119.00
$107.10
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (8)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (31)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (9)

GLASS WATER BONGS (209)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (304)

GRINDER (32)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (28)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (23)

Testimonials  more
Customer

I had a few issues with shipping and my credit card payment but the problem was resolved after placi ...

(read more)

By Katherine Andonucci


mr

I order 1 x Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Clear (14 / 14) 1 x 12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Black / B ...

(read more)

By james ullenbruh


Poor shipping; Excellent Customer Service

Received a damaged water pipe, so I sent BongOutlet an E-mail. I received a response within minutes ...

(read more)

By My Ly


Very nice

Very nice product and fast shipping.

(read more)

By R.C


great service

my bong came in less then 4 days, and the quality of the glass is great! i will use this company aga ...

(read more)

By gary van ness


hits perfect

fast shipping and a great deal, got a cool little pipe for free, the percolater is awesome my buddy ...

(read more)

By rocky trudell


Best Ever

This is the best place in the world, hands down no questions asked. Done.

(read more)

By Tony Esparza


service is wonderful

I must say even down here in the south of California, the service you guys provide is wonderful. Jus ...

(read more)

By randy schreiner


Stoked

I found the Bong Outlet while searching E-bay. We shopped for several weeks for the right piece. I'v ...

(read more)

By Jeff Froelich


Fast shipping!

Very fast shipping! Products are great and bong glass is very durable!

(read more)

By Mitchell Thompson


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
Shipping is so damn fast ! The pipe is awsome doesn't even n ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Jason Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Only took 3 days to ship. Packed very well, nothing came broken. Bong is great for $75. Super smooth and hits great. Glass is decent. I will definitely shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Jérôme Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Shipping is so damn fast ! The pipe is awsome doesn't even need a filter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Jérôme Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Very good grinder for the price ! The TH catcher is very nice too but gets clogged almost all the time...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Kellen Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Well after four days of waiting I got my piece right in front of me!!, minus the weekend when no body's works so it's my fault for ordering on a Friday! Other wise it's awesome! Smooth and hell, definitely gonna order again and refer other friends!
Anyways I'm out.........Sincerely Kells400

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by guillaume Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Nice bong with the ash catcher, good quality! Very fast shipment with some extra in the package!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by amanda Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Perfect size! You definitely get a bang for your buck with this buy! So convenient too! Always have some!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by amanda Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Great first glass bong! A little worried because of 3 percs but the drag isn't bad at all hits are so smooth especially if you use the ash catcher too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / TR by amanda Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / TR Sweet little bong! Rips really hard, barely any drag!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Hilary Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz This stuff is awesome. Always makes my glass pieces look new!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR by brett Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / TR Juicyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyggg-
ggggggyy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - RD Beaker by Robyn Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - RD Beaker I am so thrilled with this purchase. I ordered on the 24th and received it the next day(today the 25th). It was in perfect condition, the bowl piece hole could be smaller but that's okay. Thanks SO much! Will totally order from again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
6" Pipe Cleaners This + some rubbing alcohol and some warm water and your pipes are pretty much brand new. Convenient

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length It's OK, there is better hempwickout there but if I-tal does the trick. I find it to be too waxy but definitely mitigates the butane taste.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
4" Forst Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - BM Nice size & quality pipe. Bowl was bigger than expected and shipping was fast

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R It's a big bowl guys, it's perfect for me since this is the exact bowl that was on my other bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
COBRA SL - 350 SCALE by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
COBRA SL - 350 SCALE Smaller than I expected but doesn't matter as it works as its supposed to. Very good scale for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Larah Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Next day delivery since I live in the same area where it is sent from. This bong is very smooth you literally don't feel the smoke at all. It's the perfect bong for me I love the colour and the glass thickness is great :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE by Kevin Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC Tube WATER BONG - GENIE This piece hits smooth. And this piece is giant when I pulled it out of the box I was shocked about how tall this was. Best piece ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by tyler Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black this an extremely nice buster grinds product evenly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Aimee Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Really like the ice notches
Wish I had the money to get it in a bigger size but this will do just fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - BK by Aimee Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - BK Great price
Nice size
Ice & bubbles
Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong i love this bong, and for the price ! great deal!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" Splash Guard glass water bong - YL by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
12"  Splash Guard glass water bong - YL great little hitter, good for taking out its great!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Olyvier Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST sweet piece of glass, i love ghost bongs i cant wait to try this one !!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by Francesco Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST smokes great, awesome piece. totally worth 200 dollars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Josh Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Ordered Friday morning it was delivered Wednesday afternoon. I live in Denver Colorado,that's like 5days I'm impressed. The bong is very nice, very smooth rips, nice manageable everyday piece. I Love it, this site is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 R by Julia Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 R Great small-sized bong for a cheap price. My order came 2 days early and the bong was in perfect shape.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Moe Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Really nice drag and nice colors. Perfect size for me and get the job done.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide Good for a small joint, burns nicely and is inexpensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN by Julia Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN A lot bigger than I expected. Heavy and sturdy...does the job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6443 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca