**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 12" 1x4 Fingers Glass water BON
[AS-IS] 12" 1x4 Fingers Glass water BON
$55.00
$49.50
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (8)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (12)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (19)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (196)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (312)

GRINDER (37)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (29)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (19)

Testimonials  more
new perc

this place really has it going on, ever time i have ordered from them they send free pipes and the s ...

(read more)

By rocky trudell


Great Service

Opening this thing was like a childhood christmas morning. For the price, the quality and the fact I ...

(read more)

By Meghan Gros


The BEST

This place is by far the best place to get glass from. I have made a few orders from here, and have ...

(read more)

By Daniel


Mr.

I just submitted my order and im super excited to come back on here and write a review saying how aw ...

(read more)

By Darias Rodgers


Mr

First time customer, & i didnt want to order from over seas because last time it took more then 2 we ...

(read more)

By Manuel Valdez Jr


My 1 Stop Shop

I was always a bit skeptical about getting a decent glass piece from an online shop. After a few tri ...

(read more)

By Jason Shepherd


Best Bong Shop Ever

I am so in love with BONG OUTLET.CA!! I recently broke my favorite glass slider bong. :( I needed to ...

(read more)

By dan BOWATER


Customer

I had a few issues with shipping and my credit card payment but the problem was resolved after placi ...

(read more)

By Katherine Andonucci


Great Shipping!

i ordered a product from them on wednesday, then it came the next day at 11 oclock! Great shipping, ...

(read more)

By Erika Santos


11' Glass Green Frosted Bong

I bought the 11' Green Glass and Frosted bong 2 weeks ago, and it came on the seventh day. One thing ...

(read more)

By Adam Holt


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
04.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
05.6" Pipe Cleaners
06.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
07.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF
First bong ever can't wait to get my hands on it, Taking a w ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by jorge Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC The grinder is good for the cost. Perfect grinder for on the go smoking.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by jorge Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Great Bong Love It. My original one broke. But this bong is hitted so good that I will be picking it up again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Isaaf Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz Amazing product! Guaranteed to clean all your glass products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / AMBER / GHOST by Ahmed Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / AMBER / GHOST At first this bong came in with three of the four percolators broken but after sending pictures to Bongoutlet, they shipped me another bong within hours. Received the second bong in four days and it is a beauty. Ripped wonderfully and it just a great piece to own.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS by Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
ASH CATCHER & DOWNSTEM KITS Great piece!!! Came within in 3 days, and works amazing. Cheap and it gets the job done. Have no complaints

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL by Phillip Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL Hits so darn good & smooth that I didn't realize I was even hitting anything. I'm so used to having a drag, this doesn't have one. I don't even think I've coughed since using this piece. I even use other pieces from time to time just to get the "ol skool" hits....LOL... the ones that rip your lungs out!!!
Be fully prepared to be spoiled by this piece. Yah, it's THAT smooth!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT by Monique Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / DT I couldn't help but write a review as soon as this came in. I was so stoked, it came in 2 days earlier than the delivery date, plus everything was perfect! Ive had experiences with other websites but this one is by far my favorite. An expensive low quality bong and a free lighter is nothing compared to a cheap high quality bong and a free little pipe & screens! Such a gorgeous bong too. Thanks bongoutlet_3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF First bong ever can't wait to get my hands on it, Taking a week long tolerance break for it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz cleans my piece well. I prefer buying this over using alcohol and salt

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES I prefer using these screens to brass screens. They're so cute and I like that they're cleanable and reusable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Pink SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
BOWL 18mm - Pink SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL sooo worth the 10$. It's pretty thick and I don't expect it to break anytime soon, and it holds a good amount. Love the color, and that it says NG on the handle

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (18 / 18) by Alexis Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (18 / 18) looks awesome and doesn't cause too much drag. I like that when I use it it makes my bong a lot quieter. the glass on the bottom is a little thin which makes nervous to set it down, but overall it's pretty sweet

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Dwight Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK This thing is huge but it works great and came way faster then I thought it would. Plus, it looks great in my bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (18 / 18) by Chris Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Green (18 / 18) i have bought this piece twice before but in black.its actually quite strong, at least two have been, i thought id try out a new color, this ones good, but it has little bit of a bad angle for stacking ash catchers.

by far my favorite ash catcher

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Chad Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Just ordered can't wait!!! I really like the design I hope I can get the leaf I don't want the mushroom but whatevs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Chris Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve hemp wick is a great product. that being said, i personally prefer the spools to this sleeve.
great product tho

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK by Alexis Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE PINK I kind of ignored the other reviews saying this bowl was big, but holy shit it's HUGE. It's good quality and looks sweet but I won't be able to use it often, probably only when I have a group of people over

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK by Alexis Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
13" 7MM Flat Diffuser Perc. Stemless Water Bongs - PINK I just got this delivered today and it's like Christmas!! I'm so happy with it, it hits so smooth and the glass is thick. I also watched my mailman throw the package from the truck even though the box says "glass" in red on it, but it's so well packaged that notching was chipped or broken. Soo worth the 130, I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP by Isaaf Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP Very satisfied customer. Hits great looks great too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) great glass. great product. great seller. great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length i love this stuff! works great. no flavor. no butane in lungs. i would recommend you get the large size!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Orange by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Orange one of my favorite flavors. strong citrus flavor. glue is good but not as good as zig-zag

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST really smooth. glass is very thin and the percs are extremely fragile. would recommend as long as you're not a clumsy person

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - Black NG by Jake Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - Black NG very smooth. very strong. would recommend because of the great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Oil Pipe - L by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
5" Oil Pipe - L This is exactly the sort of pipe I was looking for. It has a nub to keep it balanced and it is pretty strong. I have dropped it twice while entering hyperspace and it was just fine. Highly recommended for my nexus friends :3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) This is a fantastic downstem. You can really tell the difference, it creates a ton of bubbles. I have it paired up with the 26' clear bong. A must have!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST This bong is fantastic. I purchased the blue one but I love this one so much more. You can clearly see the smoke traveling and it really lets the bong show off. The hits are smooth and usually quite dense. The perks make this bong magic. I added a new diffuser and ash catcher and it has made this bong the apartments go to piece, highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 by Chase Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 200 Awesome vaporizer, arrived fast and cheap great deals on this site keep coming back ;)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL by Sean Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL Great piece and great price. Pretty simple looking but is my favorite of all my pieces. This is my second time buying from bong outlet and I won't buy from anyone else as long as they're around. It's packed and shipped so well that I could have dropped the box off the roof and the glass wouldn't have shattered. Good stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by Sean Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Got this piece last winter as my first. Hits great and its easy to clean. The only thing is that if you want to use ice, the cubes need to be very small.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6139 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca