Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini GREEN
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini GREEN
$129.00
$109.00
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (6)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (10)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (30)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (205)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (306)

GRINDER (37)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (31)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (11)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (4)

*** AS-IS **** (5)

Testimonials  more
simply amazing

Amazing service, the bubbler came in four days with two of those days being national holidays with n ...

(read more)

By david gibson


8th order

i can not say enough good things about this site. In this purchase i got three bottles of purple p ...

(read more)

By Chris Coon


nice pieces

fast shipping less than a week to midwest with a holiday in that week. all of the pieces are without ...

(read more)

By jon rigler


10th order

i cant say enough good things about this site. it is the best site i have found online. anyway. this ...

(read more)

By Chris


Seriously Impressed!!

This was my first online purchase, and I couldn't have asked for better service! I ordered on Monday ...

(read more)

By Zachary Vanderhaak


Prices

This website has the cheapest prices around when it comes to high quality bongs.

(read more)

By John Smith


best sevive in history!!!

i couldn`t belive it, its so suprising that i ordered 2 bong of this website on wednesday and it cam ...

(read more)

By martine henuset


Truly Unbeatable

Just received an amazing ash catcher, called 8 fingers. Its an amazing little piece, I just baptized ...

(read more)

By Zachary Berk


BlowerOfDank

Well, what can I say. It got here in record time, never seen a package come from canada to the US in ...

(read more)

By Jack Anaissie


Fourth Order

fourth order in two months........love this site. I got a blue AC and skull slide, they completed a ...

(read more)

By Chris


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
05.6" Pipe Cleaners
06.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
This is one beautiful pipe! Greatest hits ever, really smoot ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Matt Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz Cleans glass very well, Couldnt write a review on my new piece I got cause its no longer up, but it hits very smooth, thank you.

Cleaned old gunk with ease.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by jesus Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Just recieved shipping confirmation! Cant wait to recieve it, beyond excited!! ((:
This is the third item i place from this store, and last 2 were excellent, so im pretty sure ill be satisfied with this one aswell!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by jesus Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST This is one beautiful pipe! Greatest hits ever, really smooth! Its the perfect size and the name 'Ghost' on it is pretty sick..(:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube by Issac Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube It's a nice piece came as said and hits very good. Its a little thicker then I though but its all good so good and all for a good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / TR by Cris Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / TR Glass is nice and compact, delivered fairly quick. Good website and good water pipe. Will definitely order from this website again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Tyler Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Alot smother hits but its thiner glass and alot hard to clean. Would recommend a ashcatcher or a screen so all the ash dosent get stuck in the fingers

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Tyler Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG So much easier to clean. Rather than cleaning a bong ive just got to clean a little ash catcher. I was worryed it would offset the balance of the base of the bong but its fine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Tyler Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Over all a great bowl its easy to clean. Perfect for packing single hits. Super thick

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Tyler Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Not bad at all for my first glass bong. It would be even better if it have a spash gaurd. Sometimes i dont realize how high the water is on the top perk because of the ice melting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by John Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Deffinatly good piece for 1 to 3 people. if want more get another bowl head. but other than that hiys good,

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST by mogar Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST hits so smooth! tiny perfect you can see the pink clearly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Martin Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Extremely happy with my purchase..fast shipping. I messed up my billing and shipping addresses and customer support responded right away and fixed the issue. Pictures dont do it justice it is a great quality piece. Feels high quality and feels like i paid way more. If your thinking about one of these jus get one. You wont be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong by Kayten Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong Defiantly worth the money, but it does have a little drag and the perculator doesn't work unless its at a 90 degree angle. Other than that you can't go wrong with a 45$ bong!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Charles Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Nice piece hits very well. Just should have read the size measurements better. Didn't expect it to be so small in diameter, it gets top heavy when I use the ash catch I got for it. Still... not bad for the price.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - PK by Elizabeth Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - PK This is great. I love this website and its products! This was in my mailbox 4 days after purchase date and i t was used right away. So smooth, perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Clear by Joshua Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Clear I absolutely love this bubbler, The glass is nice and thick, and also well made. I couldn't be happier with my purchase from bongoutlet. also this sucker hits so thick and smooth

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Alexander Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 For only 8 dollars this is a great pipe. The design of the pipe is pretty cool and it'll definitely draw the attention of others at a smoke session. The hits are really smooth and you can take some pretty big hits from this and be fine. The glass seems to be a little bit thin but then again it was an 8 dollar pipe, and considering the price this is a fantastic pipe that hits great and looks awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 R by Alexander Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 R This is an amazing bong for the price! I didn't expect to get such a quality piece for 15 dollars. First off the bong is glass on glass which I didn't expect from a 15 dollar piece. In addition to that the glass quality is great and it's nice and small and really easy to hold in one hand. For its size this bong hits pretty hard but gives some really nice rips. Overall it exceeded my expectations and I look forward to using this a lot in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Windows / 3PCS by Tyler Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
GRINDER - Windows / 3PCS Great for the price, love the window. Its great to see it being grinded up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong by Quinn Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
12" Shower Head Perc glass water bong I purchased this and I can't wait for it to arrive!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Summer Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Ordered this joint Tues got here by friday...Just got done burning an I must say this piece is crazy tight. I was to hype for this package but the shipping was pretty quick from Canada to TN... It was wrapped mad good nothing damaged, soo yea I'm abt to turn around and buy another bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by ben Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Awesome bong it hits smoothly and the ashcatcher and skull bowl I got with it made it even better. I would definitely recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) Black (14 / 14) by Bryan Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head)  Black (14 / 14) Great piece. Bought one a while ago and complimented my bong well but I broke it. This is my second one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube by Gage Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12" Dbl. Cyclone diffuser glass water bong - CL Tube Decent thickness for price. Thick bowl.
Percs slots are angled in picture but straight up and down on the one I received and i wouldn't say it's a function able piece as is.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (14 / 14) by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (14 / 14) I just got a beatiful 26" off here, got this for it and it is amazing, a spectular add on for any piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Great investment, only regret is i should have bought more and i wish they came in bigger quantity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL This bowl is nice and thick, great for small or big packs if you prefer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm This adapter works awesome and was great for the money. Cant wait to buy something else

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / CLEAR / GHOST by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / CLEAR / GHOST This is the nicest piece i have ever smoked from, i am extremely happy with my purchase and will be buying more in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by John Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear This little guy is great for if you need something smaller, it hits awesomely smooth and is nice and easy to clean

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6332 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca