Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
$15.00
$9.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (29)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (208)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (313)

GRINDER (37)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (6)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (2)

*** AS-IS **** (20)

Testimonials  more
Too Excited

I have been browsing this site for weeks in search of the perfect first bong(no way I'm spending upw ...

(read more)

By TheDankestEra

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
10.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
11.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
15.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
Reviews  more
Bong Slider - 2"
good bowl nice size pack i use it as a replacement for the m ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 by Owen Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 Its a really nice looking piece. Good for a quick toke. Came in 5 days and works great. I would highly recommend this to anyone who want to keep I simple. Thanks BongOutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (14 / 14) by Nicholas Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (14 / 14) So I just got this w/ a mouthpiece attachment for use with oil, when I got it I was kinda disappointed to find that instead of the out-flow joint was bent 45 degrees to the side instead of straight out. Because I'm using it with a mouthpiece it's just a little weird to stick in my mouth, but on my bong, it just sits on the side of the piece then droops till the bowl hangs practically sideways if you don't support it. Sooooo some unfufilling design choices, but it seems nice otherwise.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR by Anthony Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR This bong is amazing , hits perfect I think it is a very good piece for the price . Very cheap and good quality

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL by Golnoush Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL Simply amazing peice! Smoothest hit with no drag at all, definetly worth the money. Also very sturdy and stable so it won't tip over easily

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Metal Slider - 3" by Iva Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Metal Slider - 3" I used this slide with my ice bong. The bowl took much longer to get hot than I expected it to. I love that it's metal because I'm such a klutz, and drop everything. Great little bowl for such a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 2" by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Bong Slider - 2" good bowl nice size pack i use it as a replacement for the metal bowl on the gas mask and it works great!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 nice pipe pretty big size pack too colours will be sweet when used my only complaint was the carb hole on mine came too small so its hard to clear it fully but its all good otherwise

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 3" by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Bong Slider - 3" good size bowl good replacement for metal slides and such works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL nice thick bowl nice size pack gave it to my buddy he likes it too tho is it doesnt match his rig

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elements - Rice Papers by Trevor Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Elements - Rice Papers good papers burn slow and even and the magnet makes it look good after getting beat up

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 3" by Iva Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Bong Slider - 3" This is a great slide! The glass is thick, and it's a large bowl pack. It hits nice and smooth. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. For $5, you can't beat it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Alma Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Pretty nice stem... The slits could be a little wider but othern that I've got no complaints.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Black by Alma Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Black Very nice bowl, holds a large amount of herb without wasting any... Very satisfied customer :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - GREEN R by Alma Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - GREEN  R Good sized bowl....perfect for snappers or big hits. My bowl is a little off though, doesn't affect the act of smoking itself but visually it's ugly :/

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Alma Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Great downstem but to delicate for me :( broke it a week later upon receiving it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / Tube by Alma Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - CL / Tube Nice piece, needs a little longer downstem though.... Overall 4/5

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green by David Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green The glass is really thin but other than that there's nothing wrong with it. The paint is decent. Got some free stuff with my order. AND I got it in 5 days to Ohio. Pretty great :D

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
27" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Green by Kris Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
27" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Green It hits just as good as the old one. I like the added glass reinforcements to the arms. I also like how the new cap can stand on its own without spilling the water. All in all still a good purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Andrea Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 Very good buy, worth the money and then some! Useful, effective, great. Recommend it, its time to stop getting weed in your mouth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Blueberry by Andrea Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Blueberry Can't beat the price, they're cute, and they taste awesome! I totally recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm by Andrea Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm Super cool, but acts as a straw for water with some ashcatcher attachments. BEWARE OF POSSIBLE SPLASH. Other than that, super f*cking cool.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Teal by Andrea Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Teal Nice bong. Has somewhat of a drag, which sucks. SPLASHES OCCUR TOO, BEWARE. and hole in ash-catcher was way too big. Color is beautiful and not sandblasted, as I thought it would be. its a bit darker but not too much. Price was given 2 stars and bong quality was given 3. Good for on-the-go tokes that you have in car, or a party bong.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Andrea Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Not bad. There is a little splash, beware! Better than a dry pipe or bubbler. Great price. Kind of thin, but not too thin. Fits perfectly in my purse, its discreet. Don't like that the bowl and down stem are one piece. Hard to see water inside when filling up due to paint. 4.5 stars for the money, but 3 stars in the quality of bong itself.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL by Conrad Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL Ultimately the smartest $10.00 investment I have made in a long time when it comes to this type of utensil and it pairs nicely with Item# 1618 08" Percolator Bong. A 10mm. Steel Screen fits perfectly and will last a very long time. I doo recommend this item!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Dallas Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST I have no criticism. Perfect experience.

This bong got to my door fast (4 business days) showed up in a discrete box on 4/20 with the mail!

The piece itself is a beauty. Smooth pull, thick smoke, easy clear...the way it should be.

The whole thing was packaged nicely, got to me in one piece...and the little gift they included was awesome.

I will ABSOLUTELY be back.

Thanks guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 by edell Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 I like it, it fits and hits good. The customer service was well too, I'll be shopping more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Marley - KING SIZE by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Bob Marley - KING SIZE Bob Marley papers what's not to love king size hemp papers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 17.5" 9MM CLASSIC BONG by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 17.5" 9MM CLASSIC BONG Great piece for the price and with the thickness it should be durable as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 18" 9MM CLASSIC WATER BONGS - B by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 18" 9MM CLASSIC WATER BONGS - B Awesome piece for the price and thickness. Definetly worth it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Quinn Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Great bong, fast delivery, great customer service.

Just be careful with it, inline percs are fragile, one little tip onto carpet and both of the trees snapped off inside. Removed the broken glass, still a good single chamber bong though.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM BUBBLER - CLEAR by DANNY Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
12"  2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM  BUBBLER - CLEAR Top notch percolation, very similar to the Mobious double stereo matrix. If not exactly the same piece they use? Can't tell for sure, but this thing will stack high. I can't emphasize how the percolation is amazing. Best single chamber pipe I've ever used.

For me this is of the perfect size, easily held with one hand. It's not a huge bulky piece of glass waiting to be tipped. ;)

Comes with a bucket or an adapter for oil/butter. The bucket comes with a nice handle and a fixed glass 'screen'.

I was a bit concerned that the picture showcased the top percolator being a bit slanted, but mine came straight as an arrow. All of the pieces look solidely 'welded' together.

The mouthpiece is also of a good size, not so big that you have to use your entire face to get a good seal, and also not a pinhole that condenses the smoke.

All in all great value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by jimmilyn Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Waiting for them to send replacement for broken bong they sent

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Donald Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple Really good for big rips, perfect size, great all around. Definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE by Joseph Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE Almost like a magic trick, u pop ur googies in there, and in seconds its in the chamber, fluffy goodies, grinded to perfection lol, the only thing is its kinda annoying turning it so much the only other grinder i wouldve chose would be a cali crusher, but for price and looks and functionality, this grinder is great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R by Karissa Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R This bong is pretty great, it's a good hitter, pretty sturdy and solid enough just gotta be gentle. I'm in love with it haha super glad I bought it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Karissa Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Amazing bong, it was really worth the short wait and hits like a beauty :) would definitely recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Does exactly what it's suppose to. Cleaner hits with no chemical taste. Burns a little fast, but I love the fact it's organic and biodegradable as opposed to plastic lighter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great product with a great price. I don't have any major issues with holes burning through. I assume that could be due to different techniques of lighting the bowl. Easy to get the gunk out of and fits well into a bowl.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Was initially very happy with the bubbler, but upon my first use I noticed a very small hole right where the bowl part connects to the "downstem". It's smoth, so I assume it's a manufacturing error. So now I have more of a pipe than a bubbler. Its still usable, but hits harsher.
http://imgur.com/a/i1DOF
it's still a beautiful piece. Would buy again, just would be more careful inspecting it next time.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Blue by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Blue Love this bong. Gives a great smooth hit. Definitely with the purchase. Very high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe This is a interesting pipe. Very high quality. No complaints about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very thick bowl. Best bowl I've ever bought. Worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
METAL PIPE - BLUE Good buy for this little pipe. No complaints about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide Great papers! roll great and they are good price for the amount of papers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Great taste to these paper! roll great and they taste good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 Great papers. They roll a nice joint and are really cheap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Strawberry by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Strawberry Love the strawberry taste. Rolls great and like the smell

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Great roller! Does the trick and rolls like it should.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLACK by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLACK Amazing grinder. Really like this one. I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus Great steam roller! Hits great and design is really cool!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by nate Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue I'm so excited to get this bong I have wanted a bong for the longest time and have finally decided to order I got mine 15% off because of 420 and what really sold me on this website was the plain brown box I dont understand why no other site does this great prices great glass can not be more excited and it's Canadian glass which is high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Awesome bowl for a group it's very big and the hole is the perfect size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Cool papers the grape has the most flavor then blueberry but strawberry kiwi doesn't really taste like anything good for the price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS Awsome thing to have you don't have to make filters anymore good size and good price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS Very discrete with the cap good for on the go and the screens are useful. Good price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN Takes a little getting used to. Comes with instructions and great for the price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Good for the price. I can't tell a big difference between this and a lighter

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC Great grinder it's the perfect size and is easy to spin unlike other grinders I've used great price also

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong is awesome! I got an extra bowl with mine which I use a lot more than the ashcatcher. Barely needs any water. Ice catcher is a bit small so crush your ice. Overall great purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) by Sal Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) So smooth!!! Exactly what I wanted!!! it is a perfect size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 60 (of 6968 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6