Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Green
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Green
$159.00
$129.95
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (30)

GLASS WATER BONGS (277)

WATER PIPES BONGS ACCESSORIES (340)

GRINDER (36)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (1)

INCENSE (7)

PACKAGE DEAL (2)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (9)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

VAPORIZERS (3)

*** AS-IS **** (16)

Testimonials  more
Great

Very good site, excellent products, and great shipping!

(read more)

By Elijah

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
13.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
14.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
I bought it came same week hell of a hitter would definitely ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
22" [GHOST] 2 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Clear by William Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
22" [GHOST] 2 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong -  Clear Fantastic pipe, arrived very fast. The pipe is much thicker glass than I expected for the price, the glass is super thick and heavy duty, the glass fingers create an amazing effect. Very smooth to smoke. Very large and beautiful pipe.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon by mike Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon So cool loved it but someone broke the damn thing great bowl though

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Fish N by mike Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Fish N Small thick tough n a lil fishy just like my ex....love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three chambers bubbler by mike Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Three chambers bubbler I like it 1st bubbler I ever bought so it's naturally great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Alana Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Just ordered online and i'm stoked for it to come. Looks great and i've heard great things. 10/10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Jake Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST The bong itself is amazing, i would recommend it because of its price, but i would suggest maybe a different bowl, as this one for me atleast pulled alot through into the bongwater, each perc does help so make sure you get water into each one! Keep it clean!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by brandon Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST The best bong I've ever smoked out of. The ash catcher kinda posses me off a little bit but other than that it's a great bong. I'm definitely buying from this website again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by ken Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This thing milks! But the base is a little thin so Id be careful when placing it down. But overall its a great piece for a great price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by dan Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 I bought it came same week hell of a hitter would definitely purchase again recommend to anybody and everybody

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST by Nick Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubbler - CLEAR / GHOST One of the nicest pieces Ive purchased. It took 6 days to get to Pittsburgh, but it was worth the wait. My freiends loved it. Very smooth. Worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - BLACK by Neil Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - BLACK this bong is fantastic, I added a 5 inch downtube and a14mm domeless quartz nail. it is the smoothest hit I've ever had, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Raymond Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
11.5" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear This bong is really thick, Its durable, gets you really badass hits. I can say that this was awesome, I ordered this June 16, And it arrived on June 24th, Only used the normal shipping though, so it was 4 to 10 business days. I have to say it only took 1 week and a day to arrive, which is pretty good considering its from Canada AND its a glass piece that arrived safe and sound. I recommend this for every first timer bong buyers or if you need a neat piece to just take hits and know it wont break, Buy this shiz right here man.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL by Shane Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
GRINDER SKULL Works fine........................................................-
..........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Margaret Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Just ordered it I hope it comes the way it looks and with the free gifts

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by lauri Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST This bong amazing when I got it. It hits smooth and feel great. It came less then a week. I coming here and but more things.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Amber by Joseph Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Amber great piece so far. good height and peculators work well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Dylan Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Great bong!!! Definitely recommend to whoever is thinking about purchasing this bong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by kimberly Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST this is an amazing, amazing, AMAZING piece. very fast shipping and very durable. a glass fell and hit mine one time and left a few cracks in the bottom but it still holds water perfectly and still works the same. ive had it for 2 years, no problems. i would definitely recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 by Kimberly Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 Just got her in the mail today too, only complaint I didn't want a picture on her. Other than that marvelous.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Kimberly Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Just got in mail today, fast shipping. Was actually larger than anticipated. Over all I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7077 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6

Popular Searches