Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
4" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP163
$15.00
$9.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (28)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (6)

GLASS WATER BONGS (216)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (315)

GRINDER (33)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (1)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (6)

SMOKING PAPER (31)

VAPORIZERS (2)

*** AS-IS **** (24)

Testimonials  more
Best bong

LOVE my new bong!! :D very happy with the quality, the tripple percs with just a single block of ice ...

(read more)

By Jacob

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
10.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
11.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
15.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
Reviews  more
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R
This bong is pretty great, it's a good hitter, pretty sturdy ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM BUBBLER - CLEAR by DANNY Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
12"  2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM  BUBBLER - CLEAR Top notch percolation, very similar to the Mobious double stereo matrix. If not exactly the same piece they use? Can't tell for sure, but this thing will stack high. I can't emphasize how the percolation is amazing. Best single chamber pipe I've ever used.

For me this is of the perfect size, easily held with one hand. It's not a huge bulky piece of glass waiting to be tipped. ;)

Comes with a bucket or an adapter for oil/butter. The bucket comes with a nice handle and a fixed glass 'screen'.

I was a bit concerned that the picture showcased the top percolator being a bit slanted, but mine came straight as an arrow. All of the pieces look solidely 'welded' together.

The mouthpiece is also of a good size, not so big that you have to use your entire face to get a good seal, and also not a pinhole that condenses the smoke.

All in all great value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by jimmilyn Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Waiting for them to send replacement for broken bong they sent

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Donald Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple Really good for big rips, perfect size, great all around. Definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE by Joseph Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE Almost like a magic trick, u pop ur googies in there, and in seconds its in the chamber, fluffy goodies, grinded to perfection lol, the only thing is its kinda annoying turning it so much the only other grinder i wouldve chose would be a cali crusher, but for price and looks and functionality, this grinder is great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R by Karissa Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 R This bong is pretty great, it's a good hitter, pretty sturdy and solid enough just gotta be gentle. I'm in love with it haha super glad I bought it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Karissa Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Amazing bong, it was really worth the short wait and hits like a beauty :) would definitely recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Does exactly what it's suppose to. Cleaner hits with no chemical taste. Burns a little fast, but I love the fact it's organic and biodegradable as opposed to plastic lighter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great product with a great price. I don't have any major issues with holes burning through. I assume that could be due to different techniques of lighting the bowl. Easy to get the gunk out of and fits well into a bowl.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by abigail Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Was initially very happy with the bubbler, but upon my first use I noticed a very small hole right where the bowl part connects to the "downstem". It's smoth, so I assume it's a manufacturing error. So now I have more of a pipe than a bubbler. Its still usable, but hits harsher.
http://imgur.com/a/i1DOF
it's still a beautiful piece. Would buy again, just would be more careful inspecting it next time.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Blue by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Blue Love this bong. Gives a great smooth hit. Definitely with the purchase. Very high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe This is a interesting pipe. Very high quality. No complaints about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very thick bowl. Best bowl I've ever bought. Worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
METAL PIPE - BLUE Good buy for this little pipe. No complaints about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide Great papers! roll great and they are good price for the amount of papers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Great taste to these paper! roll great and they taste good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 Great papers. They roll a nice joint and are really cheap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Strawberry by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Strawberry Love the strawberry taste. Rolls great and like the smell

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Great roller! Does the trick and rolls like it should.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLACK by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLACK Amazing grinder. Really like this one. I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus by Haden Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus Great steam roller! Hits great and design is really cool!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by nate Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue I'm so excited to get this bong I have wanted a bong for the longest time and have finally decided to order I got mine 15% off because of 420 and what really sold me on this website was the plain brown box I dont understand why no other site does this great prices great glass can not be more excited and it's Canadian glass which is high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Awesome bowl for a group it's very big and the hole is the perfect size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Cool papers the grape has the most flavor then blueberry but strawberry kiwi doesn't really taste like anything good for the price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS Awsome thing to have you don't have to make filters anymore good size and good price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS Very discrete with the cap good for on the go and the screens are useful. Good price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN Takes a little getting used to. Comes with instructions and great for the price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Good for the price. I can't tell a big difference between this and a lighter

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC Great grinder it's the perfect size and is easy to spin unlike other grinders I've used great price also

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Aric Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong is awesome! I got an extra bowl with mine which I use a lot more than the ashcatcher. Barely needs any water. Ice catcher is a bit small so crush your ice. Overall great purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) by Sal Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) So smooth!!! Exactly what I wanted!!! it is a perfect size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Nick Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST A few months to a year back, I bought the same bong but with one less finger set on it. I fell in love with it and, unfortunately, it had to meet its last days.

NOW_ I upgraded to this BEAUTY! Still hits like a dream and looks JUST as sexy as the 3-Finger set! Keep up the amazing work!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - BLUE by Nick Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - BLUE I Received my bong today (April 15, 2015) and I LOVE IT! The color is amazing and the weight is perfect, even with water in it!!!

I will make a video on Instagram and tag the site in the video of the inaugural hit! SUPER Awesome, thanks, guys!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 by angela Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 Im waitin on mine cant wait i hope nothing happends to it though if its in codition ill be commin back:)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Ulrich Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I love this bong, came in 9 days, its only 14" tall but i wouldnt call that false advertising. I use it almosed everyday it works awesome exept for the water on the bottom perk all going to the top perk, ashcatcher broke in a week after i got it, my freind dropped it from about a foot off the ground and smash the whole stem was shattered! But i would say its a great peice well worth the money

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm by Ulrich Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Oil Dome Set for 14 mm Absolutely love it, shipping was only 9 days and quality is great, i will be back for more glass! :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Raspberry by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Raspberry Purchased with a bong, these give off a great taste. Gonna order more and try new flavors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple First bong I've purchased on my own, perfect for me. Hits clear and girl's love the color. Very happy with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST by Aaron Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST Awesome bong for the price. Shipped in 3 business days and I live in Kentucky

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Zachary Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Beautiful and solid. I just ordered another for a friend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Trevor Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Finally ordered the right downstem haha works good and good quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Black by Trevor Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Black works good, holds quite a bit screen fell out again tho

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight by ken Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
BOWL 18mm - 3 Pinched Straight this is huge.....perfect size....and FAST shipping thanks.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR NG by ken Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR NG perfect size and well made...this rocks....and helps keeps tornado bong clean

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE by ken Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE very fast shipping.this is huge and well made...I love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink (R) by viviana Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink (R) I'm in love with this piece Its super cute & the design on it is awesome. Its not too big or small its perfect for traveling. The bowl piece is deep which is great since you can load fat bowls. The ice catcher is a nice touch to it. You can't take huge hits out of it but its hits really smooth. Overall it's a great piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 by Chaz Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 First Bong. I love this little piece. Nice price for it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Paul Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST I bought this product. I think this is the best place to buy glass, they ship it ou super fast. The only problem is that if you're in the US buying from Canada it get shipped to Chicago, with USPS. It seems customs holds it there for what seems like forever and you never get it on your estimated day.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (14 / 14) by Devin Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (14 / 14) This ashcatcher makes a huge difference when added to a 17.5in. Triple perc ghost, if you can't handle a milky cloud don't buy this. Well worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Blue by Kellen Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Blue Well it arrived sooner then usual, it's perfect thanks to the points system I was able to afford it, 2 thumbs up.....yay!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 7MM Tornado Water BONG - Rasta Logo by ken Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
12" 7MM Tornado Water BONG - Rasta Logo super fast shipping......this bong is awesome and well made.it even came with genie bowl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BL by faucher Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BL I love this bong! fast shipping and good for the price. great hit and very nice!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm (9") by Taylor Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm  (9") This thing is great! Very fun to use with my percs

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 by faucher Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G31 I think that was more big but its a little..little and little bong. Great quality and I am happy to try it :D

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Devon Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Just got mine today, doesn't look like this at all, but still really cool!
Can't wait to hit it, feels like it pulls like a champ though, Thanks BongOutlet, I never have had a bad experience with you!!
http://imgur.com/jMjJluT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Beach Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST So smooth, this is a deluxe bong! Everything a smoker could want.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST by Nicholas Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / GHOST I recently ordered this bong and it arrived about a week ago. In my opinion this bong is great. The size is slightly smaller than I had imagined but that is also a perk.(not to mention that such a small bong as two percs) the glass work is beautiful and the hits are nice and smooth. The only complaint I have is that the ice catcher and main tube is too small for regular pieces of ice but I have a smaller ice machine so it isn't really a problem. All in all this is one of the best purchases I have made and the customer service here is supreme. GREAT bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jake Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Hits really smooth. Great Purchase for the price! Love that it comes with an ash catcher as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Sierra Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) Small but great! Easy to clean. Beautiful color. Hits great. LOVE IT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by yesenia Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE This bowl is soso deeper then expected but it's great cuz u only need to fill it once to the top and your good so awesome piece

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by Blake Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight Perfect one hitter! Don't ask yourself any questions...JUST BUY IT NOW! It's that good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 60 (of 6938 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6