Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
12"  2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM  BUBBLER - GREEN
12" 2 IN 1 DOUBLE DRUM BUBBLER - GREEN
$139.99
$119.99
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (30)

GLASS WATER BONGS (225)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (322)

GRINDER (41)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (1)

INCENSE (2)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (6)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (2)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (2)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

*** AS-IS **** (14)

Testimonials  more
Shipping is awful.

I pay for upgraded shipping, It has now been a week since I ordered it and its not even halfway to m ...

(read more)

By stan

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
11.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
12.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
13.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
14.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
15.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
Reviews  more
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Clear
Very nice with the slits in the downstem. I dropped this pie ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by David Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black Came in quick, 3 days after purchase in California, Bigger then I expected. The grinder that I bought here, the logo said GHOST not Genie. Not sure why. Not the best grinder but good for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - XX by David Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
DOUGOUT - XX This DOUGOUT is pretty cool, smaller then I expected, and for some reason my dougout has red and blue lines. Good for on the go quick action.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 by Robin Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 When I first got this piece one of the first things I noticed is the bowl is freaking huge. Upon using the piece I noticed that the bowl for stuck quite often leaving you to use the choke. Overall... It worked well till it fell from my hand to the porch.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - Purple by Mackenzie Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
15" 3 x 3 fingers Percolator Rocket water bong - Purple This is my favorite bong from this outlet. It's a beautiful color and the glass is so nice and thick so I'm not deathly afraid to use it. It's a great and convenient size. The outside Perks are hard to keep clean but don't build up too much. Overall a GREAT piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Mackenzie Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK AMAZING, the glass is strong but not too heavy. It's a good size and the black and clear looks dope

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Mackenzie Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is the perfect size, hard to keep completely clean because of how clear it is but still an absolute favorite.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Clear by adam Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm RT - Clear Very nice with the slits in the downstem. I dropped this piece a few times before i broke it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm by adam Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm Got this in today to use with an ashcatcher and bowl, absolutely love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by arjun Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length No harsh butane tast
taste much better
I would recommend stocking up on these
because you'll fid yourself wanting to use this a lot LOL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by arjun Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Bowl is fairly large compared to other bowls
hits nice
good if you smoke a lot or smoking with friends

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Green by arjun Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Green Keeps your bong nice and clean
not much to it
matches my bong so 5 stars 4 u

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
22" 7MM [GHOST] WHITE DOT CLASSIC GLASS BONG - Green by arjun Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
22" 7MM [GHOST] WHITE DOT CLASSIC  GLASS BONG - Green ★★★★★
Pic-
ture is really accurate
7mm thickness is perfect
Hits nice
I would recommend getting a ash catcher as-well, keeps it nice and clean, longer.
2nd Ghost bong I've purchased, satisfied with both.
If you are an enthusiast like me, get yourself some hemp wick.

I wouldn't change anything if I had the choice.

IMO it's better to get a simple bong like this instead of a bong with peculators.
It's faster to setup and much easier to maintain cleanliness. I give you 5 stars.
★★★★★

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green by Jeff Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green Shit.When I picked up the box I didn't think there was anything in it. The glass is so thin! Not even a smooth hit. Very disappointed! Never buying from here again! Debating on returning this piece of shit!!!!!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear by Joshua Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear This is a nice littler ash catcher. It also stands up on it's own so you can place it on the table and pack a bowl which is really nice.

This ash catcher is perfect for little bongs as it's quite tiny and unlikely to tip over your bong with it's weight.

That said, it's not ideal for large bongs because... it's small.

All around, it's a great little ash catcher though. Definitely recommend, especially at this price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 by Joshua Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 Great little bong. If you want a really tiny one hitter and something cheap, look no further!

Comes with a carb stopper so you get the option of using the carb hole or not.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Joshua Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This thing is fantastic! I decided to go with this piece because it is a perfect size (not too big, not too small).

PROS:
-Incredibly smooth
-nice perc and ash catcher,
-solid construction,
-price,
-aesthetics (thing looks beautiful and worth way more than paid).

CONS:
-The base of the bong seems much thinner than the other places, particularly the bottom. I'm quite careful when I place it down on a hard surface... If you'll be placing this on concrete (like a garage floor), I'd probably recommend a tube bong with a stronger and thicker base.
- The ash catcher broke within a couple of days after I lightly hit the bowl against a hard surface. I'd recommend grabbing another ash catcher (the 4" one) as you will most likely break this one. Either way, you will need a backup bowl. Thankfully, this is a 14mm joint which is the most common bowl connector size, so you can grab one here or any local headshop and it will fit.

I'd definitely recommend this bong for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Rayshan Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK This is the second bong I have purchased and by far it is the ONLY ONE I USE BECAUSE ITS A KILLER BONG FOR A KILLER PRICE I am totally satisfied with it. It hits hard without the extra coughing. Thank u bongoutlet and for me Bongoutlet is the only site I trust and the packages that they come in are flawless and perfect. No Con's unless u are impatient like me and can't wait for it to come in the mail.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by alex Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight perfect one hitter for the 14mm size. the handle makes heat less of an issue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by alex Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Exactly what i wanted and had in mind for my purchase. Even when the first package was broken on delivery the customer service was great and i had my item three days later. I would buy an additional bowl as the one that comes is very large.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by Kris Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR Recently just arrived today, thought this wasn't the day it would come but surprise, surprise its here. Cant wait to officially smoke and review this glass piece today!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7013 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6

Popular Searches