**ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS **

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART  |  CHECKOUT  |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
$45.00
$27.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (5)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (15)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (17)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (8)

GLASS WATER BONGS (206)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (308)

GRINDER (24)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (33)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS ****

Testimonials  more
Ms

First time using your site was wonderful. It is clear, easy to use and great prices. The box came wi ...

(read more)

By Kay Neyman


great service

great service, got to me in 5 days and love the new bong. would recommend to anyone

(read more)

By Marcello Delfini


zong

well i got my zong in the other day used it as i got it and wow its a great little zong piece it get ...

(read more)

By mariah camacho


Cheap + Fast + Awesome

Wanted to order a cheap bong that I could use often. Bought a 7' glass and works like a charm! Packa ...

(read more)

By Mitch T


Mr.

Got the 14.5" teal 2*4 finger percs. Hits great don't fill it up too much and your in business. Got ...

(read more)

By Jolly green giant


Best Ever

This is the best place in the world, hands down no questions asked. Done.

(read more)

By Tony Esparza


Amazing.

Bongoutlet is the best online head shop! The glass is good quality and very affordable. The shipping ...

(read more)

By Mike


My Order

Pure Quality! This is a great company, with quality products. I placed my order; which was t ...

(read more)

By Seth Phillips


real happy

hey guys I just got my order today very excited and cant wait to use it. it only took 11 days to get ...

(read more)

By nathan roberts


You won't be disappointed!

Just received this in the mail, and I was blown away! The build on this piece is spectacular. All tr ...

(read more)

By Carey Keller


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
02.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted
05.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
06.6" Pipe Cleaners
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
09.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
10.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
Reviews  more
BOWL 18mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL
Just wanted to write this in response to the last review. I ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 by Leigh Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Pure Hemp Rolling Paper 1 1/4 Great papers easy to roll nice fatties will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone by Leigh Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone These are nice when I'm feeling lazy will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size by Leigh Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size Loved this papers nice slow burn and a great price will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) by Max Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) This a nice piece of glass and hits like a champ!! But the reason for 2 stars is that its is very thin cheaply blown glass and broke after only 2 days of use from setting it down on a hardsurface, i would really appreciate a replacement becasue i spent like 65$ on it with shipping and it broke allmost immediately and i would immediately give 5 stars upon recieveing a replacement , Thank you.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
08" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP by Dirty Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
08"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler - RP Amazing purchase. I am very satisfied with this piece, I have had it for a few months now and it is always a hit wherever I bring it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) Great bong! Got here super fast and works great! Small crack in it but over all great product an worth buying

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Christopher Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
BOWL 18mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Just wanted to write this in response to the last review. I have bought this bowl twice now, mainly because of the quality for its price. The first one never broke, but it was 14mm and I got a new 18mm piece. The second one survived many falls that should have broken other bowls. However, like the other reviewer said, the handle is prone to breaking, and ours did after a fall onto granite. While this isn't so aesthetically pleasing, there is enough glass between the bottom of the bowl and the top if the slide that it was still easy to pull without burning yourself.

Functionally, this bowl gets 5 stars. The glass around the actual bowl never broke after a lot of falls, and to me that is the important thing. The bowl is very deep and burns well.

I give it 4 stars because the handle is prone to breaking. But for it's price, this bowl is one of the best you'll find.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by James Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST this is a pretty good piece. It hits smooth and it clears even better, I would recommend this piece to everyone. :) :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 by Jake Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 pretty decent piece for 14 dollars, medium sized bowl pack, very nice!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Jake Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 nice and small! very reliable piece at an amazing price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Jake Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) love this downstem! for 8 dollars I highly recommend it, pretty strong glass.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Blue by Jake Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Blue great ashcatcher for the price! makes every rip very smooth! definitely a good piece

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - BLACK by jessica Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - BLACK Nice piece. Smokes well. Package came promptly and safely. Only thing. I thought It was bigger so I'll definitely be shopping more. This piece is perfect for road trips

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Christian Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Coolest grinder ever! It works really well, and the keef compartment is neat! A must-have piece for your collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Andrea Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) Great little bong, especially for the price. Definitely worth it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST by marlon Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST Alrite you all wana know if this piece of beauty hits good well let me tell you hit hard and poof your gone..its small but like the saying goes dont judge a book for its cover

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL AMBER by Mauricio Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL AMBER Hits like a champ!! And good quality glass not cheap thin glass like I thought it would be worth the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Black (14/14) by John Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Black (14/14) this thing looks awesome! cant wait to try it out!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Summer Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) It worked very well when i got it, hits very smooth but its very fragile!, my friend dropped the bowl/downstem on my floor and it cracked in half, i also cracked off the small piece that surround the bowl, be careful mine didn't even last a month

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
12" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
12" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe This pipe is friggin awesomner big time!!! nice and thick glass, good size bowl, colour is sweet and looks good even when dirty, the length of it makes hits silky smooth, you can take the biggest hits with almost zero cough, cant say enough about this piece!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Wicked awesome papers!!! roll easy, stick good, burns pretty slow, taste good (the grape ones especially) and there 3 for $4!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Hands down dopest bowl I've ever smoked!! huge capacity easily fits a gram+, holes big so it hits good, looks killer and its $13!!!Can't beat it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / CL by Robert Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Beaker / CL / CL Super fast shipping. Ordered with free shipping Tues night received Monday morning. I couldn't find a better deal. I ordered 2 of these. Super smooth hit. Nice thick glass throughout. The freebies where very nice. Will be sending more business your way thanks very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 by Tyler Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 I got this today ordered it last Tuesday and for the price it's a nice bong u can milk the shıt out of it but like people were saying the hole in the bole is to bing but it doesn't really matter cause it came with free screens and a pipe overall 5 out of 5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL by Chris Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / BL Ordered and received 6 days later using $10 shipping. NICE!
Thick glass! NICE!
No logos, no design with the makers name. NICE!
Rips like a mad man! VERY NICE!
Price is half of what same Piece is going for anywhere in Denver. VERY VERY NICE!

Bowl pulls out down stem sometimes . Not a big deal!

Overall : excellent - highly recommend and will be doing business again very soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone by Nate Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone Not bad! I've had these in the past and when I received a pack, recently, it came with 6 instead of 3!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone by Nate Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone Easy to pack and they taste great. Except you are kind of paying $2 for each paper..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Nick Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) I Purchased this downstem for my bong about a year ago and it still works just as it did when i first received it. The downstem is great for the money and is slightly better than an average downstem. There are 6 slits which create more bubbles and therefore a smoother hit. It would receive a 5 out of 5 if it had more slits.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Chasz Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This bong is perfect. It's a nice portable size, but it still gives smooth, fat hits. The milking tube's diameter could have been a little bigger so more ice can fit in the catcher, but it works fine. Also, a couple days after I received the piece, I placed it on the table and the ash catcher just flew out of the joint and the slider broke off. I tried repairing it by melting them back together but they didn't hold so I turned the slider into a bowl. Other than that, I am very satisfied with this piece.

The shipping was really fast, too. I live in a very remote location and the package arrived in only 10 days when it claimed it would take 18.

Also, my girlfriend loves the free glass spoon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three chambers bubbler by Jay Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Three chambers bubbler First review was right. Smaller than i expected. Beautiful piece even though colors didnt match the pic. Still looks great and rips good.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6041 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca