Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Pink
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Pink
$159.00
$129.95
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (29)

GLASS WATER BONGS (305)

WATER PIPES BONGS ACCESSORIES (336)

GRINDER (38)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (34)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK

INCENSE (7)

OTHERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL (2)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (13)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (15)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (3)

BAGS / JARS (11)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (14)

LIGHTERS (2)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (11)

Testimonials  more
Greatest site ever

By far the best site I have ever shopped on. Fast shipping, great prices, and great quality. I will ...

(read more)

By Tyler

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
08.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
11.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
12.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
13.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
14.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm
Exactly what I needed to have access to all my bowls on all ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
420magazine.com
Articles
All Blog Articles 1
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (2)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Joseph Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST already had this once before and due to my own negligence needed a new one, did not hesitate to order a second one, love this thing, is simple, smooth, great quality, could not ask for anything more for this super sweet price. Also have to say these guys are on the ball with shipping, ordered it late afternoon, it was on the way to my house the next morning no extra charge.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight by Scott Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight Nice and small. But a one hit it is not. A nice piece for a small amount. Thick handle straight out with a ball of glass on the end of mine. Looks nice and sturdy. Thanks Bongoutlet.ca !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE by Scott Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE A very nice bowl piece for any collector. I would say it is about half the depth of the skull bowl piece. Maybe a bit less than that actually. Like I said before a very nice bowl piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Scott Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm Exactly what I needed to have access to all my bowls on all my pieces. A must have for your collection. Very nice fitting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Teal WD by Tommy Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Teal WD Awesome bong.HIGHly recommended.Smoothie hit after hit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES -S1 by Aaron Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES -S1 Not bad they said I would get it in 5 days and I did. I was thinking it would be bigger but it still cool. The acrylic bong is 8in. The gas mask is 6in. Its a decent size together first time buying from here I liked it. Got a free 3in glass spoon and a couple steel screens. Awesome shop buying all my stuff from here

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by Haley Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 I'm very glad I bought this product. It was a good bong and despite it's size it hit very nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Brad Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Such a sick bong, easily among the most Badass I've ever hit. Everyone that sees it is blown away, and once they try her out, well, they're friggin bloooooown. Best you'll get for the price hands down, and oh so smoooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL by Kim Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2015
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL best price, hope it arrives in one piece great customer service also

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Dominic Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST "Wow!" Totally Outrageous!

(1) Super Clean Filtered Hits With Ash Catcher!
(2) Wild To Display And Share With My friends!
(3) Great Low Price!
(4) Great Protective Packaging!
(5) Rapid Delivery!

This Entire Experience With Bong Outlet Makes
Me A Totally Satisfied And Excited New Customer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Ariel Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Mine just came in today and i love it, smooth big hits everytime. I would like to upgrade the ash catcher but im a little nervous if they will all be to big for it and make it look weird.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Rob Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST Bong is great and perfect for 1 person. Great customer service and very fast delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Kevin Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST Bought this bong awhile back. Good quality for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" [NG] Dbl. Dome percolator Glass water BONG by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
16" [NG] Dbl. Dome percolator Glass water BONG This glass is very hard to get started, you must suck all water out of one chamber into another one just to get it burning!!!! A stupid , stupid idea!!! Then if you don't take to bowl off RIGHT AWAY , the rushing water back into first chamber will cause your material to get shot right out of bowl!!! Like I said this is a stupid design!!! I paid over $200 for this paperweight! I did contact customer service, even sent them video of material getting shot back out of bowl, and they didn't care, they were of absolutely no help to me. SO I WARN ANYONE CONSIDERING BUYING THIS BONG!

*****************************
Hi..

Thanks for your opinion. You mentioned in the email about design that this product doesn't have a carb hole, but this is regular design without carb hole. Customer need to take off the bowl after inhaling while smoking which is normal for most of water pipe. We informed to the customer to find "how to" video on Youtube to showing bowl removal during smoking. If you have any further concern or question, feel free to contact us.

--
Sincerely,
Your team at the Bongoutlet.ca Customer Care Centre

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR S by Jared Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR S love the piece, It has a really nice design, totally worth the purchase, really happy with it and very greatful for the free pipe that came with it. I've used it a couple times now and it hauls beautifully, the down stem is nice so is the bowls. I'm really satisfied with this purchase and really happy with you're website i'll defiantly be using this website for now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Mason Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) I received a pack of these for free when I ordered my bong. Excellent quality. They do exactly what they are meant to.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 by Mason Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT131 I received this pipe as a free gift with a bong I bought so I have no complaints. Pretty thick glass, decent bowl size. This is just your basic glass pipe, nothing fancy but it gets the job done.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) by Mason Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R) Bought this same bong at a flea market, the only difference is that it was green with an outline of bob Marley on the front. Great bong if you don't have the money, space or privacy for a bigger better one. The percolator is nice and it holds about 2 ice cubes. The bowl is huge and you can easily have 1/2 a gram in there, maybe even a gram if you pack it good. So with the capacity of the bowl it makes this bong great for smoke seshes with your buds.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ALUMINUM MAGNETIC PIPE by Mason Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
ALUMINUM MAGNETIC PIPE Bought this sand pipe off of a guy about 4 years ago and it still works like brand new. This thing is virtually indestructible so it's great if you're tired of dropping and breaking glass pieces. Another plus is that it is very small and concealable. Also when folded it can hold a bowl pretty well, you just might want to put a few rubber bands around it so it doesn't come apart. All in all its a great dependable little pipe that's obviously worth $6.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Green by Mason Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Green Did an excellent job of keeping my bong clean up until I dropped it about 2 inches in the sink while cleaning it and it broke. :( oh well it came free with the bong I ordered from here so I can't be too upset. Loved it while I had it though I would recommend it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7165 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6