Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Green
14" [GENIE] 7mm Mesh stemless water bong - Green
$159.00
$129.95
Shop By Price
CATEGORIES

BUBBLER (30)

GLASS WATER BONGS (277)

WATER PIPES BONGS ACCESSORIES (338)

GRINDER (40)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (35)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK

INCENSE (7)

PACKAGE DEAL (2)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (13)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (14)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (3)

BAGS (9)

BONG BAGS

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (14)

LIGHTERS (2)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (14)

Testimonials  more
ORDER CANCELLED

Been trying to order for multiple hours with a prepaid , i went on the prepaid website saved my bill ...

(read more)

By Brad

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
11.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
12.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
13.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
14.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
14" [GHOST] 7MM AMBER DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG
Awesome Quality, great prices!! After reading other revi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (1)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - BLUE /GHOST by Henry Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - BLUE /GHOST This inline bub is pretty good it milks nicely. It got to chicago in 4 days, only complaint is the inline and mouthtube are off center. I got a slightly different slide from the picture too. Order came with 5 pipe screens and a bowl! thanks bongoutlet

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) by Mackenzie Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) Definitely a great investment to keep the bong clean and the smoke smoother, you can never have too many fingers

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG by Mackenzie Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG Great attachment for a bong piece, the color is similar to the Ghost Green, so it matches well with other brand pieces. a little bigger than I thought but still no complaints.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Alexander Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This bong is honestly a really nice piecie of glass for the price! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a simple bong that hits smooth and fat. The ash catcher is most definitely a plus and helps keep the bong clean. Fast and secure shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14" [GHOST] 7MM AMBER DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG by Chuck Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
14" [GHOST] 7MM AMBER DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG Awesome Quality, great prices!!

After reading other reviews I was sure this would be nice Bong and I sure wasn't disappointed. Very heavy glass, nice smooth hits and very pleasing to the eye.

When viewed from the side there is a slight forward cant to the tube, I am not sure if this is part of the design or just one of the things that happens with blown glass. Which ever it is, it does not hurt the performance of the bong at all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 by robert Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95 Love it. Small, Prtable, and it rips. Just wis the stem and bowl weren't one piece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - GR by charlie Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - GR Nice quality glass. Thick stem pieces. Cool with the green skull bowl. Has both a modern and a classic feeling to it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by charlie Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN Sure is nice and deep. Hold alot and hits smooth. Cool design. Take it to the skull.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FINE METAL SCREEN (5 EA) by charlie Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
FINE METAL SCREEN  (5 EA) These things are nice and durable. They fit better in the glass pipes, which helps stop the ash from shooting down your throat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (L) by charlie Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
GRINDER - Wood (L) Nice grinder. Fits good in your hands and easy to twist. Cool leaf carving on the lid. You'll love the wood you get.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide by charlie Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide Nice double sided pack. Cool little papes. Work good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm - CLEAR R by Mackenzie Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
BOWL 18 mm - CLEAR R I love how this bowl fills up with smoke, it's a beautiful and simple piece with a big hole. It's hard to keep clean only because it's clear but a hot water rinse helps! recommended.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST by Zak Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST this thing is a beast. super milky hits, smooth clears, and the bowls stays cherried up for days. highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by starla Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
METAL PIPE - BLUE I strongly recommend this product, it is discreet and does it's job. Great price too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by starla Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS This is one of my favorite on-the-go pipes! it is small and discreet yet it holds a decent amount of "tobacco". The cap is extremely handy, and I'm extremely happy that my pipe came with an awesome trippy kind of design. I strongly recommend this product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GUITAR PIPE by starla Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
GUITAR PIPE This is a very cute little pipe, mine came with a Canadian flag design (which I wasn't overly impressed with but it's really not that big of a deal), it doesn't hold as much "tobacco" as I hoped either but it's still a great on-the-go pipe!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER GRENADE by starla Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
GRINDER GRENADE I purchased this as a gift and it was a hit! Personally I wouldn't use it as an everyday grinder but it's cute and durable! Definitely a bargain for $12.99!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by starla Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 This is a great pipe and is always one of my go-to's! My only warning is that the glass is a bit on the thinner side which makes it noticeably more fragile then the other pipes I have ordered off this site. Overall this is a good product for a great price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 by Enio Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 My child. This bong was my very first piece sharrin dankbud this bong is awesome hits great fucks you up used the fuck out of her and then her time came and she fell out my window. Will be purchasing another soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - CL by John Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - CL amazing piece, very thick glass and chugs good 100% worth buying

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7112 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR

CLASSIC - MOBILE View



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6