Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font>  07"  6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubb
[AS-IS] 07" 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR bubb
$47.00
$42.30
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (29)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (203)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (315)

GRINDER (29)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (37)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (28)

VAPORIZERS (3)

*** AS-IS **** (5)

Testimonials  more
Great Bong Great Site

I ordered the 12" Amber bong with ashcatcher/icecatcher and percolator, the glass is thick and it hi ...

(read more)

By Gamejunkie420

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
11.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
13.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
LOVE this bong def gonna get more! best website to get bongs ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL GREEN (14 / 14) by Jason Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL GREEN (14 / 14) Came in today, hooked up to a 7" mouthpiece and I have a badass bubbler. Hits are so smooth!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm by Jason Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm Got this in today to use with an ashcatcher and bowl, absolutely love it! This mouthpiece turns your ashcatcher into a badass bubbler.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Jason Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Got this in today and can say totally happy with this purchase. Not quite a party bowl but good size, and pretty damn sturdy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm by Scott Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm The coolest piece of glass I think I have bought to date. This item for me, was one of those things you buy and you don't realize just how cool it is until its in your hands. I love this thing! I feel regal as heck smoking with this thing attached to my shower head to honeycomb ash catcher, accompanied by my smaller bowl ash catcher combo. Excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe by Scott Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe Bought this for a friend. And he loves it! The glass is flawless, and you can tell it is well crafted. I read the review on this item before purchasing it for my friend. Someone wrote that it was easy to draw from. That, and its size, made it just what I was looking for. My friend has some difficulty clearing larger pieces. And this piece is a cool smooth hitting beast, that seems to have done the trick for him. Thanks again! bongoutlet.ca You Rock!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Claudia Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) LOVE this bong def gonna get more! best website to get bongs!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm by Skylar Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Mouthpiece with clip - 14 mm great conversion piece. perfect for attachment collectors, it turns one piece into many!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Skylar Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 amazing bowl! great design, i wasnt expecting it to change colors. worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST by Matt Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
13.5" 3 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / GHOST Pretty skinny, looks good. love it I hope I can get another bong soon!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (SKULL) 100 PK by Jessica Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (SKULL) 100 PK Very cool! Love these bags :) my order came in three days!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Strawberry by Jessica Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
8.5" Steam Roller - Strawberry Awesome device! Looks exactly like it does on the picture if not better! So smooth and gives nice hoots :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 3" by Shaun Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Bong Slider - 3" Bough tone of these and it arrived with a small chip in it. Sent off an email to customer support, and they sent me out a new bowl at no charge. Great bowl, great part supplier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Raspberry by Shaun Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Raspberry There are exactly what you would expect, but at a much better price than you can find in any of head shops in my city.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) BLUE (14 / 14) by felicia Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head)  BLUE (14 / 14) Nice piece. It's a great addition to my collection. Makes for a much smoother hit. Great quality for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Janis Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Almost bought some of these somewhere else, SO glad I didn't!! Always get from a reputable company like BongOutlet.ca! Best prices and best customer service!! Got a super nice little glass pipe bonus and another 5 screens free!! It's like Christmas y'all.....be back soon!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by Janis Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS Super nice little pipe! Small enough to keep hidden, and can whip out for a little puff. NICE bonus glass pipe came with it....thanks!! Already preparing my next order for a nice bong. Happy 420in all!! Peace...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by gayla Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) I personally love mine. Price isn't bad either well worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Matthew Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
19.5" [GHOST] 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK Its so beautiful in person, perfect size and it got here fast thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL by Alexis Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL Made my first purchase and just received this piece today and I am in LOVE. Gorgeous piece with smooth, well-crafted parts! Hits great and has a lot of room for ice to make it an even better experience. I will DEFINITELY be buying my pieces from Bong Outlet from here on out and would recommend this place to anyone including friends! Cheap prices, fast shipping, and great extra gifts!! Thanks so much , Bong Outlet, you guys rock!! Xoxo (the logo towards the top of the piece is actually white on mine but I prefer it!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL by DG Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - CL L.p., this is a great bong, zero drag and hits hard. This is a beautiful piece of art, add an ash catcher and she works even better. But I'll save that for the inline review ;).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Michelle Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Truly the smoothest drag I have ever taken. Fantastic bong. And it got here really fast. Love bongoutlet.ca and I love ghost Glass

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR by Gabriel Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR going to get this soon cant wait! seems really good and it is a sexy looking bong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST by jeremy Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST So i just recived this in the mail after a week of anticipation and i un wrapped it and everything looked amazing so i put some water in andand sit down grab the bowl they sent with it and the bowl doesnt fit properly the spot in the down stem is to small for the bowl to go in all the way so it isnt air tight and the bowl wabbles while holding the bubbler not very happy i emailed and hopefully they make it right cause although it was cheaper then going to a shop and buying still spent over 100 ca on it so i kind of expect the bowl to fit properly and not have air leaks

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR by Eric Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR Got this killer bowl a few days ago and I love it. It's a huge bowl, can hold about a gram and a half to two grams packed. It has really thick glass, so it can take a beating. Definitely a party bowl but worth it. Make sure you have some metal screens, the hole in the bottom will pull your herb through and make a mess if you're not careful. Great product, great website, I'll be back for sure.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Black (18 / 18) by Eric Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Black (18 / 18) Got this piece the day before its expected delivery date, which is awesome. This is one of the best aah catchers I've ever used, it'll keep your bong super clean. The inline perc makes the hit so smooth. This beast will turn any piece into a monster. Already planning on buying more from this site. Awesome work bongoutlet.ca!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18 mm - GREEN NG by Tanner Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18 mm - GREEN NG It looks cool, but it was a lot smaller then expected. Doesn't work very well. When you cover the two slits on all the fingers with water when you pull the bowl some water gets sucked up through the bong. So I found I have to pull the whole ash catcher to keep the proper amounts of water in. Which sucks when people try it. Although it's hard to notice, You'll find yourself with too low of water after one rip and you're constanly refilling it. Not a big fan but it does the trick when you pull the ash catcher out instead of just the bowl when finishing a rip.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE GREEN This is a great bowl, it has a huge bowl, it can fit up to almost 1.5 gs, and the design is beast

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - GR / Tube by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - GR / Tube This piece is great. It has thick study glass and the stand could withSTAND a bullet, no pun intended, and it milks very well, I like this bong because it is old school and it is easy to clean, but get a different bowl if you want more than 2 hits out of it.
Over all great bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST This is a great bong
Pros:Sturdy, Milks well, easy to carry around, fairly easy to clean

Cons: The bowl gets very dirty very quickly and it is hard to clean, get a different bowl, slide can get stuck if not dry when put in, twist to get out

Over all very good bong

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three chambers bubbler by danielle Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Three chambers bubbler Mine Should Be Here Today , I Hope it Comes Soon ! I'm excited ! :)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by phillip Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 i receive this little bubbler today and it is wonderfull, it didn't came the same model or color as the picture, it came a hell better :P This is the picture of the one I got and thank you bongoutlet ! http://i.imgur.com/YFBuoLv.jpg . This is very good quality glass, heavy and thick.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (14 / 14) by John Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL CLEAR (14 / 14) just got mine and hey these guys are serious about protecting your order. no flopping around loose inside the box, it came wrapped in bubblepaper and then packed tight with starch-base protectant--not styro!

gorgeous device, well-crafted and precise. my Lotus vaporizer head and j-hook plug into it with perfect seals.

bongOutlet is bongadelic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Amanda Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST This piece is the perfect size for me. It hits really smooth, and the ash catch does a good job of keeping the base relatively clean. The color is great too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Amanda Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Great ash catch! It is amazing for the price, and works great. My water pipe has a beaker bottom and it fits it well. The angle is good too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - PU by Brian Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - PU Awesome bong love the purple thing hits like a truck shipping was a lil slow due to weather but other than that great buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Anthony Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST I order this article and I received in 3 days fast WOW and product qualities I will redeem on certain site Site &#128077;&#128077;

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - CLEAR MD I love this ash catcher it looks well with every piece and the hole is perfect size. It gets great hits and shipped fast. Would defiantly reccomend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
22" 7MM Glass Water Pipes - Tube This bong is and always will be my favorite. Quick shipping and there is no drag at all. Would defiantly reccomend buying this piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini PINK by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
11" Flat Diffuser Perc. Water Bongs - Martini PINK This piece is one of a kind and defiantly a conversation starter with the honeycomb the hit feels amazing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE BLUE The shipping was fast and everyone loves how this bowl looks it's beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is beautiful simple as that not a huge hole either perfect size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE by Ashley Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
21.5" 7MM CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Such a good piece and very durable defiantly a party bong though because it's so damn big! Rips like a champ.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS by Jacob Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS Loved loved loved this grinder!!!! This is a great grinder, a little bigger then I would have guessed too. Best quality and price!!!! 6 stars lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) by Jacob Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Green (14 / 14) This was a great add on to my new bong. Kinda heavy but vary nice, no worries about it breaking. Works great!!!! I highly recommend this product. please make sure you ordered the right size lol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Jacob Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Ok so I purchased this bong and the shipping was great!! Took 5 days to Arkansas. The tracking sucked though. After inspection it was an overall nice peace. Some of the holes in the fingers of the perculator were not cut thoroughly and the glass at the base was SUPER thin. Also had a nice glass on glass fit. I recommend the extra perculator that is for sale. I will comment there as well. Good luck!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Alex Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear This awesome piece of glass is definitely worth the money. It has a nice thick mouthpiece with a solid sturdy base. The draw is incredibly smooth especially with the tree perc. The ash catcher does its job very well with a nice big bowl for lazy afternoons. With this piece you can take rips you never thought you could. Shipping was also fairly quick. I received it on the same day of the following week. This is a great sturdy piece for a great price. Will definitely consider buying more glass like this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - AM by sean Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - AM Just received this item it's amazing and thanks for including the bowl and screens too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG by Michael Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG A very good buy! I just got it today, took about 10 days. The bowl is small, but it is a good bit bigger than the one I am replacing. It is much better than the one I bought from grasscity at nearly 4x the price. I haven't hit it yet, but initial inspection makes me think that bongoutlet.ca is a great place to buy pipes and bongs from for cheap. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Chantelle Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted These are great. Roll super easy and burn beautifully. Slow burning and great quality for such a low price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 by Chantelle Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 Very nice starter pipe. Nice sized bowl to hold a good amount. The glass is a heavy glass and great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube by Jose Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
21.5" 7MM WHITE DOT CLASSIC WATER BONG - GENIE Tube This is a fantastic bong! Gets you suuuper ripped and is the smoothest bong I've ever toked. packaged nicely with the other things I ordered. Super fast shipping, came in 4 days after ordering. My only complaint is it does not have the little logo on it and below where it says genie it has a star with "7mm" on it, just find it really tacky so I put a sticker on it. The leaf design on the other hand is beautiful. Really happy with this purchase, would recommend it to anyone, 5 stars bong outlet!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glass popper 14mm - CL by Jean Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Glass popper 14mm - CL hole needs to be bigger hard to pop through other then that works perfect

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Blue by Nicole Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Blue This bubbler is exceptional ...it exceeded my every expectation and more. Perfect thick glass seems very durable solid base and extremely smooth hit. Slap on that free screen and you're good to go. I live in Texas so I has hesitant on purchasing this I was afraid it was going to come cracked, but the website assures happiness so I took the risk and ship was very smooth the wait time was reasonable describe packaging and very safe no cracks leaks or dents. This piece will punch you in the face (in a good way). Finally the price is amazing for this quality piece I would defiantly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) Nice thick glass for a perc. Filters well and makes the hits smoother. Looks cool on the bong too lol. Definitely worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE AMBER by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
BOWL 18 mm -Crystal SHAPE AMBER This bowl is huge. It's perfect for sharing and the hole is a perfect size. No screen needed in my opinion. And it looks pretty cool too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm This adapter is a lot bigger than shown in the picture. It's extremely sturdy and can hold a good deal of weight. Definitely worth the purchase and will last for a long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Jared Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST This bong is so worth it for a medium sized piece. Hits hard and smooth every time. I got it with a 14mm to 18mm bowl attachments and a 14 finger perc. Well worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by adam Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant I ordered this item and did not get what I paid for I got some junkie downgrade of this one do not buy!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR S by Frank Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR S so far i love this bong, it came in one piece, no cracks or broken glass. the color of the green you see here online is much brighter green than it is in person. That's only because they have the bong in front of a pure white back drop, but that's just to show it off, which isn't really cheating or what ever. I give it a 5 out of 5! AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) by felicia Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) Ash catcher came broken but the people with the website helped me get another rather quickly. I'm satisfied with the catcher..good addition.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 60 (of 6795 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6