Welcome to - ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler
[AS-IS] 10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler
$79.95
$71.96
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (6)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (32)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (212)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (314)

GRINDER (36)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (32)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (10)

HEMP WICK (3)

INCENSE (5)

LIGHTERS (2)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER (30)

VAPORIZERS (5)

*** AS-IS **** (9)

Testimonials  more
new buyer

great great great site, first off they take credit cards. shipping is soo fast! you WILL not be disa ...

(read more)

By brett cordeiro


Great website!

Fantastic bong, price, etc. great deal! I ordered the black frosted bong last week Monday and recei ...

(read more)

By Christopher Fletcher


Awesome!

I've had 2 ash catchers so far that i paid more for then at bongoutlet. This is my favorite one yet ...

(read more)

By Michael Slemmer


grate site

hey guys thanks for supporting north america art ur site is legit i would advise anyone who sees a b ...

(read more)

By dyllan nicholls


best sevive in history!!!

i couldn`t belive it, its so suprising that i ordered 2 bong of this website on wednesday and it cam ...

(read more)

By martine henuset


This is my go to place for glass now

Here I am back again. Not only have I noticed that the glass here is cheaper, it is also much better ...

(read more)

By Nick Perez


Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18)

bought a Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) , and 14mm ashcatcher bowl, the shippin ...

(read more)

By Scott Jonatanson


customer service

I have made 5 orders on this site, planning more. They have been great in all regards. AS for custom ...

(read more)

By Chris


great

Everything cheap great quality love it

(read more)

By crystal smith


fast and reliable

Both times I've ordered they were here faster then estimated shipping quote and my oe order was here ...

(read more)

By Ryan Garvey


Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve
02.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS
03.SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
04.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
05.6" Pipe Cleaners
06.SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES
07.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
08.I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length
09.Adapter - 14mm to 18 mm
10.PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW
Reviews  more
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF
This piece is pretty good, i just got mine about 15 minutes ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by Tommy Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST I received this piece a few days earlier than expected which is obviously great! It was packed extremely well with nothing broken upon arrival which is a fear of mine and I consequently don't buy very much glass online because of it. The neck of the bong with the percolators is very nice thick glass however the beaker bottom feels thin and rather fragile compared to the neck and downstem. The ashcather that it comes with has no flat side so you aren't able to set it down anywhere really except the bong. With a piece of this size I would prefer an 18-18mm downstem instead of the 18-14mm for better airflow after pulling the bowl and this is strictly personal preference. This piece hits so clean and cool it feels like ones taking a huge breath of air every time. If you need a massive bong to impressive your friends, this is definitely a good buy for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Laura Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Wonderful little ash catcher, works great with my bong! No drag and it feels pretty thick and study, definitely would recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL by Laura Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
20" 1 X 18 Dbl. Rings Arms Water pipe - Tube / CL / BL Very nice piece, much better quality than I expected! This is definitely worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Green (14/14) by Sean Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 Fingers Green (14/14) I ordered this ashcatcher a few days ago and when i ordered it i thought i noticed that in the picture the male joint that's going into the stem appeared like it was at an odd angle, but i ordered it and hoped it was just the display picture. However the piece got here yesterday and as soon as i set it in my bong it slanted to the side and sat at an angle im positive was not intended by the maker. not only that but the angle the ashcatcher sits at makes it unstable and prone to swing back and forth. the piece is still usable, and bubbles decently, however overall i'd say this ashcatcher is functional but a huge mistake by NiceGlass.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G37 by Brittany Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G37 This is my first time ordering from this site and I have found my go to! The delivery was faster then I expected, and the quality is amazing. Absolutely loved the free gift of a hitter and screens, makes you feel appreciated as a customer. Will definitely be ordering again and again :).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF by Maria Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
13" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - LEAF This piece is pretty good, i just got mine about 15 minutes ago, i love that it has an ice catcher. i use a dome type glass bowl that fits nicely over the metal bowl that this comes with, so you can totally use this piece out of the box with a glass bowl if it will fit over the built in bowl. also i'm assuming you can switch the slide out with a glass one, depending on your tastes.

nice little base keeps the piece stable. all in all this is a great piece you can take in a back pack with you for visiting friends without having to worry about breaking your expensive glass piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length I loved it and it burned like a charm. tasted like pure heaven and I will buy this over and over again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) good glass. Very sturdy and works well. love this and replaced my original downstream and 1 upped it all the way.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black love this! Best one I've bought EVAR and it happens to be my first. Hits nice and smooth. my perk happened to break and this made an even better straight shooter. Overall best glass ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR This is a very big bowl which I found great for party use. Sweet design and the awesome SKULL in it just made it amazing. It broke several times on me though, so that is why I only give it a 4. It breaks easily, but is also repaired easily with gorilla glue.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Ross Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Awesome bowl. Had the same one but clear and has lasted a decade.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BL / BEAKER by Ross Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
12" 9MM Glass water BONG with popper stem & bowl - BL / BEAKER Really thick piece, not like the cheap ones that say that it's thick, and they are but the volume is a lot less than the volume of this one. Great purchase, doesnt have a built-in glass screen unfourtunately

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST by Duncan Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST This piece is beautiful. It arrived a day early which was a nice surprise! :) It rips quite nicely, too! Right out of the box it looks kind of small but once i messed around with it, it seemed to be perfect. Sadly, my friend broke the perc during our third use so don't let it fall over!!! (obviously)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs - BL Ordered this for a buddy, im almost jealous of how lucky he is, a perfect height 7mm bong with 2 honeycomb percs into a 6 finger perc for 160$. this site has everything a smoker could ever ask for. I hope his clumsy friends don't break it because this is a fantastic piece right here

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) Not the most durable looking piece but definitely worth the 40$. Great addition to any bong, just make this rather large piece make your bong unable to stand upright properly, and even if it doesnt, still worth having haha its that smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by Andrew Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE excellent piece just keep in mind that it is extremely large, not ideal for those packing single tokes, also might make a smaller bong, with aftermarket ashcatcher on it, be very unstable when standing. the blue is a darker blue that will match most blue pieces very nicely

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Sergio Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Extremely nice down stem, the glass isn't very thick but it reduces the drag on my bong so much it's incredible.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mail to Mail Straigh Adaptor - Reversible by Sergio Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Mail to Mail Straigh Adaptor - Reversible This adapter is nice and thick glass and doesn't wobble at all. If it was a few dollars cheaper it would be better though.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG by Sergio Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm -BLACK NG Extremely nice way better then expected it bubbles like crazy and is extremely thick and heavy. For 25 bucks u can't beat it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL BLUE by Sergio Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL BLUE I got mine and wasn't really to impressed by the size of it, it was about 3/4 of an inch smaller then what was displayed, but as soon as I used it, it bubbled great and cooled my smoke very nicely. BUY THIS PEICE!! YOU WONT REGRET IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE by Donnell Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLUE pne of the best grinders i have ever bought!!! I got it a year ago and its still living strong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Hyungwoo Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Worked great! Was fragile however, broke within a month

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST by marco Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS -  CL / GREEN / GHOST This thing is awesome!!!!!! Nice heavy duty glass. Rips amazingly! I also purchased an inline perc ash catcher which adds to the smoothness of the GHOST. I'll recommend this water bong to Anyone looking to purchase a nice piece. Also the shipping was fast and cheap! Took only a week!!! Bongoutlet.can really hooked it up with Free gifts! A cool little bowl, screens and a plastic grinder. Keep it up guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Nick Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Came as expected and works really well. Honestly probably one of the best deals around.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chonic 16 oz by Dwight Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Orange Chonic 16 oz This stuff is AMAZING! My bong looks brand new again, highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (BLACK) 100 PK by Josh Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (BLACK) 100 PK Great price for 100 bags, very durable and high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 293 by Josh Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
10" KINK ZONG GLASS WATER BONG - 293 Great quality glass water pipe for the price, arrived the next day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Blueberry by Josh Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Juicy Jay's Papers - Blueberry Can't go wrong for the price, great tasting papers and fast shipping!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Josh Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Good quality screens, does the job well and cheap price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Josh Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS Very convenient if you don't have anything around to make your own tips, nice product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 6213 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FQA
General FQA
Contact Us
MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter
SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2014 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca