Buy Cheap Bongs Online Headshop - Bongoutlet.ca Customer Review
- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   |    
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Pipes Bongs Online Headshop Bongoutlet.ca
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - NP303
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - NP303
$15.00
$9.99
CATEGORIES
ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (1)

AFTER PARTY

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS (11)

BONG BAGS

BUBBLER (29)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (7)

GLASS WATER BONGS (193)

GLASS WATER BONGS ACCESSORIES (321)

GRINDER (32)

HAND PIPES : GLASS (34)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (2)

INCENSE

LIGHTERS (1)

PACKAGE DEAL

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

SCALES (7)

SMOKING PAPER (29)

VAPORIZERS (3)

*** AS-IS **** (2)

Testimonials  more
Fast shipping

I am very happy with my vaporizer and shipping was very fast. I will order from this web site again ...

(read more)

By Scott

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
11.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
12.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
13.07" 1 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass HAND Water pipe
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
15.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
Reviews  more
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR
This is by far the best bong purchase I have ever made. I go ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by ryan Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST When I first found this site I wasn't sure about it but went ahead and bought this bong and was so excited when it came in It is the first bong that I have gotten with perculaters and i totally love the smooth hit that it delivers. Definitely worth every cent I will be ordering more from bongoutlet.ca can't wait for my next order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by yesenia Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST I love this bong it is everything that the reviews said that the bong was I will definitely buy more from bong outlet I love this site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / RD by Greenskeeper Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / RD Received the product within a week of ordering, no chips or scratches very satisfied with this purchase a little smaller than I realized though. Would definitely buy from this site again :) :):):)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - Dark Red by Frederick Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - Dark Red Recieved the bong today and I'm kinda on the fence about it. It came with a totally different slide than what's pictured and mine was red and WHITE, not red and black like the picture shows. I'm kinda disappointed about that but other than that it seems pretty well made. I wouldn't order from again because different color product than what you thought you ordered is a deal breaker for me.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by CHANTAL Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) love this :) ordered a pink one for my friend & fell in love! these are so worth the price Bong outlet is the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Zach Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe Very high quality bowl, colors do vary from red to blue so don't expect to get one that has exactly the same colors as in the picture. Highly recommended if you like smoking bowls

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - GR by Brandon Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
21" [VC] 2 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - GR This is by far the best bong purchase I have ever made. I got this with a 11 arm ash catcher and it hits like air no need for ice and the price is unbeatable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ TUBE ROLLING MACHINE by Austen Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
HQ TUBE  ROLLING MACHINE Very nice thing to have when the guys are over, roles joints pretty quickly, well I guess it fills joints since you actually put a pre roled cone on the end, fill wwith herb and cock the gun. makes very decent firm joints for a nice smoke

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Austen Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length works great, burns well, weird how much it helps though. if you have extra cash and wanna treat yourself then this is the way to burn your herbs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Austen Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very nice looking bowl and easy to clean, its a decent size to pass around and I have had it forever. First bowl that hasn't broken yet haha. but very good buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black by Austen Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Black Amazing bong for the price, it is very heavy duty and a real champ at getting ya high. it looks amazing and its heavy enough to add attachments

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Arturo Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Great piece to go with my new ghost bong can't wait for it to join the family

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - BL by Dylan Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - BL this is a great bong, i highly recommend it. The glass is really thick and it hits great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined KING SIZE by Dylan Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
RAW - Natural Unrefined  KING SIZE these papers are huge, and they smoke extremely well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Blackberry by Dylan Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Blackberry these are great papers they have a nice blackberry taste and they roll easily

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by michael Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST I was very pleased with the purchase. Very quick shipping. Awesome for the price too. I'll be back for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green by John Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green Let me say this first, Oh my God this bong surpassed all my expectations. first off the delivery time was quite impressive. It literally took a week from the time I ordered this from Toronto and it arriving here in a little town in Tennessee. The price was respectable for this item I mean the quality is superb and is definitely a 200 dollar quality piece that would be sold around here. The hit is amazing and the weight is nice and it's sturdy. The bowl piece isn't one I prefer (I'll be buying the green skull bowl to match soon.) But the one that comes with it gets the job done. The gift is a nice addition to my collection and I want to say that is a real customer appreciation quality that is not that common.I'll definitely be a future customer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Jesse Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) Great buy. You get so many screens for way less than in stores.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP169 by Jesse Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP169 I absolutely love this pipe. Mine just broke last week and am seriously considering buying the same one again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF by Jesse Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF Extremely durable and super cute. Great buy for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant by Jesse Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant Mine came shattered in the box. The bubble wrap was not properly covering the pipe. Didn't even get to use it. :-(

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by Jesse Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
GRINDER SKULL CROWN The mouth constantly fell off dropping all the keef everywhere also crosses broke off after first use.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Pink by jessica Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Pink Best slide I've bought in a long time. I love everything we got from them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by jessica Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Got a genie double perc I got this to upgrade and I love it. On the then side so def a delicate piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers PINK (14 / 14) by jessica Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers PINK (14 / 14) One of the best upgrades I've made. Milks up nice and easy to clean! Love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Hayden Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Great for enabling you to taste whatever it is your smoking through your pipe, also perfect for not tasting/inhaling butane etc

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (#1) 100 PK by Hayden Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (#1) 100 PK Nice bags, good price for how many you get and these are great for showing whatever's inside is #1!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF by Hayden Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
GLASS ASHTRAY - LEAF Super thick! Nice design of course with the big leaf, a good ashtray that suites me n my needs perfectly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (Dollar) 100 PK by Hayden Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (Dollar) 100 PK Pretty good quality bags nice print cool looking, gets the job done

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Hayden Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
6" Soft Glass Hand Pipe I really enjoyed this pipe, was definetly my favourite most neat looking one! Unfortunately someone borrowed it and then broke it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP164 by Hayden Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP164 One of my favourite pipes I've had to date !! Very unique n hits very nicely, accidently dropped/broke mine while drunk :(

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" Thriple Flat Diffuser Stemless Water Bongs - Amber by Matthew Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
18" Thriple Flat Diffuser Stemless Water Bongs - Amber So so so beautiful came late bit its worth the wait love yall bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - AM S by Devon Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
18" [VC] 1 x 6-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - AM S My first bong and this was definitely worth the money. I get the job done

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 by Fady Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
GAS MASK ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 02 Great price then any other website, totally hits!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) by Jakob Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) So i bought this ashcatcher and was amazed on how well it was built. It hits extremely smooth and will definitely get you ! Sadly my friend broke it, so it was a sure thing to add this to my new order . But one thing is that the bowl is To shallow to even fill in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES by Janis Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS / DOUBLE SIDES Though I accidentally received the single sided ones, the awesome customer service made it right within minutes! Though I think the single sided are a little harder to use than probably the double sided would be, is MUCH better than metal screens. WAY smoother hit. You'd be surprised how much grossness is left on the metal screens unless you change it every hit. I will re-order the double sided soon, but for now -- it's all good! Thanks for the awesome customer service -- keep up the great work!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE by Holden Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE BLUE This bowl is amazing. But freaking huge. Easily fit about a whole eighth in it. Of tobacco that is ;)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) by Holden Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) This piece was great until it broke right beside the joint. I was so pleased i had it fixed (not by this website) and works amazingly again.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - Dark Red by allay Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
08" GLASS WATER PIPE - Dark Red Came with a large crack in it and I still haven't been responded to by your team. Very disappointed :(

>>>>>>>>>>>>>&g-
t;>>>
Hi.
We haven't received any email from you, please contact us by email regarding this issue.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted The taste is barely there but it's still noticeable enough to be better than regular papers. Worth the 4$ in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1 Smaller than I expected, it's good for a small and simple little bong but other than not not too great.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / WIndows / Black A lot bigger than I expected. The window I very nice. Good piece overall.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" I find they tear a little bit too easily but other than that they rip smooth and burn even.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Raw Tips - 5 booklets of 50 Really good deal for what you're getting, simple and does it's job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN by Connor Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN Works well, rolls faster and better than with my hand.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Joshua Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST Where can I start the piece is amazing wonderful quality , shipping was fast and products were packed very safe 100% bad ass well worth the money !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus by Latrell Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
8.5" Steam Roller - Octopus Smoked the same kind of steam roller once and it got me ripped. Real excited for this once to come in the mail, it's gonna be one of my daily uses

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear by Janis Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Clear This is a sweet piece -- fits perfect and size is perfect for me. Nice thick glass, VERY reasonable price -- worth every penny. Trick to keep your bowl dry is only fill just above the stem. PERFECTION!! Thanks again BongOutlet!! :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Chad Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST This is a great bong for the price! It hits extremely smooth. This is probably the best value glass piece on the Internet. The only flaw is that the base is somewhat thin. All in all I couldn't be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink (R) by Mackenzie Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink (R) I love this piece. It's the perfect size for a personal bong and the glass is thick so I don't feel like I'm going to break it easily. The bowl piece that comes with it is also really deep and the color is beautiful, I hate pink but it's a really nice color. The only reason I didn't give it a full rating is because even though it's a good size, I feel like there isn't a lot of smoke coming through it like I can hit the bong without feeling anything (smoke wise).

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green by Don Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
15" 2 X 6 Fingers Perculator Glass Water Bong - Green This bong produces a perfectly smooth hit everytime you'll use it. The thick glass ensures it's durability. The only downside I found was the bowl piece was a bit small. This bong is a great steal for just $89.99, you couldn't get a better deal anywhere else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows / SL by Nicole Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2015
GRINDER - HANDLE / CNC / WIndows / SL Shipped fast, grinds beautifully, awesome price :) couldn't ask for much more than that!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL by John Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - TL Such an amazing bong for the price. There's a lot of space for ice, and the bowl is pretty huge as well. The shipping was quicker than expected. 5/5. Completely satisfied with my order. Will definitely shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) by david Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (18 / 18) Great ashcatcher nice thick glass. definitely worth the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - CL by david Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - CL Great bong just what I expected great thick glass! It rips great definitely worth the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL BLUE by david Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Single Chamber Bubbler - BALL BLUE Good bubbler but it doesn't have a carb hole which I do not like. But still I decent bubbler

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST by Megan Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / PK /GST I really like this bong! it hits prety smooth, im sure better with ice in it. But I ordered it the 27th and didnt get it til the 9th of the next month, so 12 days to get to me. Its really sweet. You will need screens for the bowl, i tried without and I lost almost everything in the bowl.. And I finally went to clean it forst teh first time and I cleaned the downstem, and i dropped it on the counter (on a towel that was on the corner) and broke! the whole end of the downstem just completely broke.
Other than that its a really good piece! I love it. its a good quality!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Moe Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Good flame and slow burn. A steal for $2 and no butane taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS by Moe Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
GRINDER - SKGUN / 4PCS Good grinder overall. But the pollen screen is weak. Tried making some keif and the whole screen fell through rendering it useless. So I just use it as a 3 piece grinder. Buying a higher quality one off the site. This one is not bad for the price.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Nick Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2015
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This by far the worst investment I have ever made.
This bong must hold the record for the most thin of glass used in water pipes.
I waited 3 weeks to get this piece and within 4 days the bottom shattered out because I set it on my carpet. Are you fucking kidding me?

This company will never hold another dollar of mine and if they don't owe me a refund, they owe me an apology.

TL;DR
don't shop here you won't be satisfied unless you enjoy putting money in the toilet.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 60 (of 6879 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
General FQA
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

Bongoutlet.ca is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR



Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? Bongoutlet.cahas some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? Bongoutlet.ca is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here!  Bongoutlet.ca does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what Bongoutlet.ca charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at www.bongoutlet.ca Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6